We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Noida hotels

Hotel Golf View

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14/1, Opp. Botanical Garden Metro Station | Near Botanical Metro Station,, Noida 201301, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Golf View to your Saves list
Hotel Golf View
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotels.com Expedia.com Booking.com
and 6 more sites!
29%
Ranked #11 of 27 hotels in Noida
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014
Sam J Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Write a Review

18 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2
    3
    10
    1
    2
See reviews for
Families
0
2
3
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed here for a week and then joined by my dad for another week visiting my friend who lives locally. Very average hotel with unhelpful reception staff. I found the service except breakfast to be very unprofessional. My fiancée was ogled at by all the staff which I found particularly annoying. I am coming back to Noida in May... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

I had expectations after the reviews on Trip advisor, only to be let down. Thankfully, the stay was just for a few hours so I did not bother to complain. Where do I begin? Missing reservations, cramped elevator, an elevator in the dining room??? cramped rooms, tiny bathroom!!! We had a reservation made online and arrived at Delhi late in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your time and effort to write us a very insightful review. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance the positive experiences of our guests and your valuable feedback will assist us to correct our deficiencies. We apologize for your... More

Meerut, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

It was very good experience to stay in golf view hotel. As the hotel was very neat & clean, the staff was very polite & helpful. The room was comfortable where was no disturbance at all. The best thing about it was there food, fresh & tasty. I would consider it in my next visit to noida.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It is very refreshing to know that you had a great stay – comfortable and relaxing with the help of our efficient staff. Positive comments from our guests encourage us more to do our best in service delivery. We hope that you will be more satisfied on your next stay... More

Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

I stayed with the hotel and the services are remarkable. Golf View Hotel was a decent one, the staff was very polite & helping, room was comfortable. I enjoyed my meal there whether it was the elaborated buffet or the room service. The check-in & check-out was flawless and It has become my second home as I stay off and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

Thank you for finding the time to share about your stay. We are glad to know that you’ve found our Hotel your second home. It is very flattering to know that you always feel welcomed when you stay at our hotel. Our meal is always prepared warm and fresh to make you full and satisfied during your entire stay. We... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

As per Delhi standards Golf View Hotel was a decent one, the staff was very polite & helping, room was comfortable. I had my dinner in the Hotel Restaurant Buffet, where the waiter kept a check on the food as it was served hot & fresh Chapati's. I would definitely like to stay there for my next visits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your experience. It is so nice to hear such a wonderful review about our Hotel. Our staff will always be available to assist you to ensure that you will have a great stay. We are very glad that you enjoyed your breakfast as well as had comfort in the room you stayed in.... More

Bangalore
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

This hotel is located in prime location. Walkable distance from botanical garden metro station. Breakfast was too good. In dinner there was no option of non veg.as I booked through office. Rooms are congested. WiFi was poor so they had given me lan cable it was also slow but manageable. Overall I 'll give ***. Employees are good behaved.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

It is very good to hear that you appreciated the location of our hotel. We are continuously striving to provide you with a great stay. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the rooms and internet connection. We hope you’ll enjoy it better on your next stay. However, we are very delighted to hear that you had a satisfactory stay at... More

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

Pros 1) Central location in Noida - close to SEZ's and metro station 2) Very fast billing, room service and courteous staff 3)Decent breakfast (but limited non veg options) Cons 1) Buffet dinner is veg 2) My room 414 had very poor wifi and there was no resolution even after complaining - they suggested a lan cable, seriously!! 3) Rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for finding the time to share to us your valuable comment following your recent stay with us. We sincerely believe that guest feedbacks are indeed paramount for us to gauge the level of our service and allow us to focus on matters that are essential for guests’ comfort. Thank you for giving us an... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

We checked in late in the evening after a tiresome journey from Agra with lot of vehicle problems . We sigted this hotel and enquired , we got the room , though we were very late 11:00 pm , the hotel staff kept the bar and restaurant open for us and were very pleased by their courtesy .

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and to be able to hear that we have served you well is more than enough to inspire us to work harder than hard to give our valued guests the best service they deserve at all times. Thank you for sharing to us your wonderful experience and it brings us great joy that... More

Mumbai
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Nice clean hotel, very helpful staff. Conveniently located about 700m from Botanical Gardens Metro Station, walking distance or Rs 10 by cycle rickshaw. Did not eat here so cannot talk about the food. Free Wifi is a plus and surprisingly it is fast enough to do work too.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

We appreciate your time to give us a nice review. As our valued guest, our hotel is pleased to know that our very efficient and helpful staff were able to assist during your stay. We are located in an area wherein transportation is accessible and can around walk around the hotel. It is good that our wifi fast enough for... More

sharjah
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
22 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

This hotel is located near Botanical Garden metro station in Sector-37, Noida, The place is ok for a few nights stay. I was on business trip and wanted a hotel near the supplier office so selected this. The surroundings are noisy. It had a restaurant where you can order food and drinks,. No bar scene. Break fast was not good.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
HoteGolfViewNoida, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Golf View, responded to this review

Thank you for the time and effort you’ve given for this review. Our hotel has been a place to stay for guests who are mostly on the go and doing business trips. Our wifi is always handy for our guests to access to. We are pleased to know that you were able to try our restaurant- food and drinks. Please... More

Been to Hotel Golf View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Golf View

Address: 14/1, Opp. Botanical Garden Metro Station | Near Botanical Metro Station,, Noida 201301, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 27 hotels in Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Golf View 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Golf View is an elite Three Star Hotel with a difference. Created to make your stay comfortable, the standards set are as high as your aspirations and all this comes at an affordable price. Located in the business hub Noida, Golf View provides easy access to the city's commercial center, Central Government ministries and tourist sites. We are at a convenient distance from the transit centers. The airport is 32 kilometers and New Delhi Nizamuddin Railway Station is 16 kilometers away.Its just 20Minutes& 08 Kms from Akshardham temple.Outlets :Tee Off Multicousin RestaurantVivino BarAccord BanquetRoof Top Fiesta ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Venere, MakeMyTrip and Otel so you can book your Hotel Golf View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Golf View, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.