We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca

Playa d'Es Figueral | San Carlos - Santa Eulalia, 07850 Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    213
    64
    16
    5
See reviews for
273
119
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (469)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (267)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (111)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Chorley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Myself, my husband and 2 children aged 7 & 2 have just spent a wonderful 2 weeks at the Cala Blanca from 02 May - 16 May 2015. Before booking this holiday we looked on tripadvisor to help our decision. All the reviews were excellent and now I know why. The Cala Blanca, Es Figueral is in a beautiful and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter (12 years of age) and I were in Cala Blanca for 13 nights (april 27th - may 10th 2015). The hotel is good. Nice rooms, food is good enough (plenty of choice, so you can choose what you like, especially if you like to compose your own salad). During our stay, there weren't so many persons in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for your kind words and for staying with us. We are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with your daughter. We are sorry about the inconvenience with Wifi connection. We hope to see you again during your next holiday in Ibiza. Thank you and kindest regards! More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Really enjoyed our weeks hols, weather was a lot warmer than we were expecting. Room was a little tired, however we did not spend much time in it. Balcony was ok. Lots of trees, so u really did not get much of a sea view. WIFI did not work very well. All public areas were kept/maintained very well. The adults... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for booking with us. We are glad to know that you had a great holiday at our hotel. We are sorry about the little inconveneints, however we are looking forward to welcome you again and make you a better holiday. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

My cousin and I recently returned from a holiday in Ibiza where we stayed at the Invisa Fiueral Resort, advertised as 4*. Having spent some time deliberating over hotels we finally decided on this one as the photos of the rooms on their website looked lovely. Nice modern rooms with lots of space. We decided to pay a bit extra... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014

Having enjoyed Adults only Hotels since the children left home, and choosing September to stay here, it was a shock to see so many children in Term-time. Mostly German, French, Italian and Spanish visitors, I can now appreciate why it's a Family favourite! So much going on, so safe and friendly, so busy, a lot of fun if you participate.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to know that you have nejoyed your stay at our hotel and that you had a great holiday. We hope that we are going to see you again around us in your next holiday to Ibiza. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

My family & I stayed at the Cala Blanca Hotel for 10 days from the 25th August 2014 and what a fab holiday we had. Our two daughters aged 6 & 2 loved this place! The food was lovely, the drinks were great, and you also have the added bonus of branded alcoholic drinks, which was a nice surprise. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We are glad to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and your family holiday. We thank you for your nice words and we really hope that we are going to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kindest regards! More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Just returned from a weeks holiday at the club cala blanca and what a lovely place it is! The food was excellent, hotel blocks and pool areas spotlessly clean. Entertainment was good, however we have no children so didnt see much of the kids entertainment so cant really comment on that. The adult pool was very nice and relaxing and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for your nice and kind words. We appreciate them and are glad to know that you have nejoyed your holiday at our hotel. We hope that we are going to see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kind... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

This was our first family holiday with our child nearly 4 ,couldn't have picked a better place , stayed for 10 nights from 19th June,food was great and lots of variety , same with the drinks ,the kids entertainment and adults was great fun for all during the day and later at night ,out of the 3 pools (ship,walk in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with your family and that you had nice moments at our Resort. We would be glad to welcome you again in your next family holiday. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank... More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

We have just returned from a 10 day stay at this hotel. It was my our (my husband and my) first holiday abroad with our 2 year old and it could not have been better. We used Trip Advisor to help us choose where to go and which hotel to stay in. We were really happy with the hotel, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for booking with us. We are glad to know that you had a good stay at our resort and that you have enjoyed it. We would be glad to see you in the next 2015 season. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kind regards! More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Visited this hotel at the end of August for 10 days with our two boys aged 15 & 12. Having done my research prior to the holiday I was hoping to be placed at Cala Verde & was a little disappointed when on arrival we were allocated to Cala Blanca. However having seen round the two hotels I think we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for booking with us. We are glad to know that we offered you what you expected and that your family enjjoyed it. We hope that we will see you again in your next holiday to Ibiza. We invite you to follow us on our Facebook page: Invisa Hoteles. Thank you and kinnd regards! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

952 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (318)
Viewed
Dining (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (50)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (72)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (97)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (600)
Viewed
Adult Pool (35)
Viewed
Amenities (89)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Double Standard Room in Aigua Blanca (59)
Viewed
Junior Suite in Tagomago (102)
Viewed
Main Pool (47)
Viewed
Pool Pirate Island (23)
Viewed
Pool sea view (11)
Viewed
Premium Room in Tramuntana (56)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (100)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities