We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cyclades Hotel and Studios

Certificate of Excellence
Livadia Beach, Parikia 84400, Greece
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cyclades Hotel and Studios
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Cyclades Hotel and Studios
Add Photo

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    124
    42
    7
    1
    1
See reviews for
46
85
9
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (175)
  • Mar-May only
    (12)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (105)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful and amazing stay. What a jem! We rented a little studio, me and my husband, for our honey moon. Private terrace, kitchenette, ceramic flooring, beautiful flowers and so close to the sea. We had such a warm welcome. This family owned business has been operating for over 30 years. The two brothers where wonderful hosts, available and very helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Auckland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We choose this hotel based on the excellent reviews it had and we weren't disappointed. The service and friendliness from the owners was just superb. They organised tours for us and checked in every day to see how things were and if we needed anything. Couldn't have asked for friendlier proprietors. The rooms were a good size and kept clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dothan, AL
Level Contributor
69 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here one night before catching our sailboat charter. We should have stayed longer! Gracious service from a very nice family. The entire place was immaculately clean. Beautiful gardens and flowers. Very good breakfast. An exceptional value for the money. Highly recommended. 2 blocks from the beach

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a wonderful Hotel with really friendly helpful staff, who speak multiple languages - greeting everyone at Breakfast with a cheery hello. Enjoyed the breakfast had great filter coffee, best, most delicious yoghurt I've had in 8 weeks though out Turkey and Greece. The bread was really fresh, and perfectly boiled eggs. It is very conveniently located, in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have reviewed the Cyclades Hotel and Studios previously with an excellent report. When we read this report we thought you must have been staying at another property. The owners of the Hotel kept their dignity in their reply to you, quoting the 109+ positive reviews, however we don't need to be so polite (as they always are) . In... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 6 days and hated to leave. We had a studio apartment which was very clean and comfortable. Our own balcony with sunbeds and shade. Some fabulous tiling and decorations enhance the beautiful patio area where we had our lovely breakfasts in the morning and could sit around in at night. Only two minutes from beach and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
franklin, MA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

This hotel is run by brothers that can not do enough for you. They treated us like family and made our stay here very memorable. Breakfast every morning, beautiful breezes through double doors, and private beach chairs for our relaxation. I literally wanted to go back to this hotel the day after we left.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moonee Ponds, Australia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

The studios are clean modern and have everything you would need for a self catering holiday. The breakfasts are nice, taken in the garden and the air con was free if required. The beds were OK with enough bedding to keep me warm. The kitchen utensils were spotlessly clean and towels were provided daily. The brothers who run this place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015 via mobile

We booked this hotel based off of the other reviews on Tripadvisor. I'm not sure what the other people reviewing this place were thinking as this place was the worst hotel of all the hotels we stayed at on the Greek islands for our 1st wedding anniversary. I usually don't write reviews, but this place was awful and I'm not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
paros12, Owner at Cyclades Hotel and Studios, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest , Thank you for your review . We are very sorry to know that during your short stay with us we did not manage to meet your high expectations , but you did not gave us the chance to do so either by moving to another hotel with out any notice from your part . Having more... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

We have just spent 3 nights at the Cyclades Studio's and would return in a heartbeat. Thanos and Panos, two brothers that run the place were perfect hosts. The studio's were clean and functional, each with a patio area and lounges to enjoy the afternoon sun.You are only a short walk away from the beach and restaurants and 10 minutes... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

169 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (141)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay