لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
المسافر (6)
الغرفة والجناح (16)
تناول الطعام (3)

نبذة

رقم 14 من بين 60 فنادق مبيت وإفطار / فنادق صغيرة في باروس
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
خدمة الغرف
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
وجبة الإفطار متوفرة
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
رومانسي
قديم
52تعليق
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 36
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
إنه بالتأكيد فندقي المفضل في باروس. موقع رائع، على بعد مسافة سير من الميناء، المطاعم، المدينة القديمة والحافلات ولكن فى منطقة هادئة مواجهة متنزه لأشجار الصنوبر. إنه منزل جميل مع ردهة جذابة للغاية وغرفة طعام. المالك جميع العاملين في الفندق ولا سيما ودود. نوصي به بشدة
طالع المزيد
تجربة جميلة عائلة جميل! يقع الفندق في موقع رائع, غرف نظيفة جدا, ديكور أنيقة وراقية! إنها توفر خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي وموقف سيارات. على مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من الميناء, ekatodapiliani الكنيسة المطاعم والبارات! العائلة، فريق العمل ودود للغاية.
طالع المزيد
تجربة جميلة فندق doukissa عائلة جميل!! يقع الفندق في موقع رائع مع مواقف مجانية للسيارات، خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي في مركز paroikia, على مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من الميناء، ekatotapiliani كنيسة كل المطاعم. نظيفة للغاية مصمم بشكل كلاسيكى !! شكرًا لك
طالع المزيد
لقد قضينا وقت رائع في فندق doukissa كان جميع الموظفين دافئة للغاية وودودة، لا شيء كان كثيرا. الغرف نظيفة وواسعة على شرفة جميلة مطلة على الحديقة. موقع ممتاز قريب جدا من المدينة الرئيسية ومحطة العبّارات! أوصي به للجميع!
طالع المزيد
إنه فندق عائلة الفندق مباشرة فى مركز باريكيا (العبارات). جو دافئ وحميم. يمكنك الحصول على خدمة رائعة، كما أنها لطيفة بالفعل ومتعاون. في الصباح، الإفطار الطازجة واللذيذة. الغرف تحتوى على ثلاجة، تكييف الهواء، وخدمة الاتصال بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي، وتضم بعض الأجنحة شرفة.
طالع المزيد
السابق
12
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎83‬ - ‪US$ ‎148‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليونان‪South Aegean‬سيكلاديزباروس‪Parikia‬
عدد الغرف
21
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Doukissa

Parikia 84400, Greece
Hotel amenities
You added Hotel Doukissa to your Saves list
Book on
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Book on
or compare prices from over 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Doukissa
View Map
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

24 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2015

My wife and I visited this hotel whilst our boys were in another part of Greece. We were met by 2 hosts ...owner and her friend which attended to our needs immediately. They provided valuable advice of where to eat and swim and see on the island which was pretty spot on. Lovely place......and AMAZING hosts......feels like home and very... More 

Thank TVA9395
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014

While Parikia may not be the first choice for the party animals it should definitely be suggested to those, like me, who enjoy the beauty of the Aegean islands. The hotel was in a great state, hygiene was top of the line and there were absolutely no complaints towards the services! Breakfast was fresh and traditional and we were always... More 

Thank Orianna B
Paris, France
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

This is a lovely family hotel right in the center of Parikia (and also the ferry). Atmosphere is warm and cosy. You get a great service, they are really nice and helpful. During the morning, breakfast is fresh and delicious. Rooms have a fridge, AC, wifi access and some of them have a balcony.

1 Thank jsttt
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

we spent 5 days my girl friend and I and the hosts were amazing (The whole family), they helped with everything we needed even recommended special places and even they we went out of their way to book us buggy's while the entire island all the means of transportation were booked before we arrived. The location is perfect walking distance... More 

Thank Ziz084
Los angeles
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

They are family run and operated . They take great care of their guests. The rooms are moderately sized but with mostly new appliances. I really enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend them if you are to vacation in Paros.

Thank Stevoj212
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

Clean rooms, friendly owners and staff, extremely reasonable price, great location (5 min.walk to everything). Don't stay there if you want something on the beach but it's a terrific choice to explore Parikia and the rest of the island.

Thank GeoKrik
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Thank you to the hosts who were helpful and friendly. Our room was fairly simple, but tidy and had a great balcony looking towards the main church/sea. The location is excellent, as it was only a short walk to the old town, the port, and the bus stop (to get to Santa Maria beach). The sea view is a nice... More 

Thank Tulleth
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

Very nice, friendly hotel! Very close to the Parikia centre and its port - so a great location to explore the island. Don't expect a luxury hotel but nevertheless very comfortable and with an amazing familiar feeling to it. The staff is very friendly and approachable and gave us all the tips for a nice stay in Paros, particularly beaches... More 

1 Thank AJ_Pereira

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing


Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay