We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Apartments

3.0 of 5 C/ Roque de Los Muchachos, 1, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Eden Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Eden Apartments
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    240
    93
    26
    38
See reviews for
267
162
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (603)
  • Mar-May only
    (122)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (219)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (185)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (77)
All months
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Love Eden ! Me and family of 10 are returing again in May we love the gardens for the kids, so much space rooms are clean staff very friendly good choice of food the all inclusive looks very good so we booked all inclusive this time :) can not fault Eden apartments. Bingo on everyday 4 till 5 hopefully win... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

It was my first holiday with husband after our wedding. Love it every single minute.the best holiday. Beach about 20min walk down the hill, took taxi to come back was about 3 euros. visited water park is fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed at the Eden two years ago and we have missed going back there as we had another baby now we have booked to go back in August our kids loved it there all the staff were really nice especially shera the bar man we hope to see him again and all the other staff were really nice can't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Scotland
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Noise, Noise and more bloody Noise Came here for a relaxing break unfortunately after incurring a flu prior to departure I needed the rest even more . I was quite prepared to accept at worse a mediocre stay just a long as we were in the Canaries in the middle of winter. However Eden have other ideas. At least on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
annieslang
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We have stayed in the Eden quite a few times although it is quite basic it is clean and tidy room are cleaned and beds and towels changed regularly, the Eden is way up the top of the hill you will need taxis to come up from the centre, you do have the Europa centre across the road which has... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

That was probably the best holiday ever bingo every day at 4:30 or something like that and pool but cold at first but sosososososososs hot u would be like a chicken after went in July great entertainment then right of the entrance first left walk but 30 seconds and u have shops, restaurants and like a fun fair for kids... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lakselv, Norway
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I'll start with the negative. You have to pay a lot for Internet here. Wich in 2015 is just retarded to charge for. You pay alt and the Internet is crap. Well ok for newspaper reading. If you wanna watch TV, guess what. .. You have to pay for activation. Might be an annoying way to get some extra income.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Newport, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from 7 nights stay, had a lovely time, was upgraded to a 2 bedroom apartment spotless, thank you , no complaints, all staff very friendly and nothing was to much trouble for them, food good lots of choice, usually go all inclusive but could only get half board this time, hope all inclusive when we book again later... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Christopher M, Guest Relations Manager at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Helly Miss and Mr Hackling, Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to see that you have came back and met other of our customers. We are making a great family with customers like you See you soon!!! More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great 10 day stay at Eden and looking forward to going back again in may 2015. Staff are very helpful and entertainment staff are brilliant with the kids and even the adults. Andy from woking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Christopher M, Guest Relations Manager at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for your comments. It is fab to hear that you have spent a great time here and you are coming back this year. See you in May!!! Best regards More 

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After reading some of the recent reviews from eden apt visitors my husband and I plus family and friends decided to book for Xmas and new year . I can't understand how anyone could rate this as a 3 star as I think the whole lot of the apartments need demolished and rebuilt. we had lots of ants in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Christopher M, Guest Relations Manager at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Ms. Michelle G, We regret we could not have fulfiled your expectations. Our standard of quality is quite high and the first thing for us to reach is our customers' satisfaction. I do not kwow what really happenned with the cleaning but we are investigating your case seriously. Please, accept our sincere apologizes for all the inconveniences caused Best... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Eden Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eden Apartments

Address: C/ Roque de Los Muchachos, 1, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Puerto Rico
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Eden Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Eden Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Apartments Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria
Eden Apartments Hotel Puerto Rico
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Puerto Rico
#14 Family Hotel in Puerto Rico
#15 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Rico

441 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (289)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
View from room (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
2:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (105)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (151)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Apartment (37)
Viewed
2 Bedrooms Apartment (33)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay