We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eden Apartments

C/ Roque de Los Muchachos, 1, 35130 Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Eden Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

724 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    267
    279
    105
    31
    42
See reviews for
335
189
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (724)
  • Mar-May only
    (153)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (298)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (185)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (88)
All months
cumria
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

staying here was a joy, we had fun and laughed all week and met lots of nice people.There was a down side the sun bed situation 5.30am sitting in the dark just to reserve a bed for each family member of which never showed face most of the day.... share the beds

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shirebrook, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Take no notice of the small amount of negative reviews!! Went to stay at eden apartments on 20th August for 1 week all inclusive with 4 children (2 of which are teenagers) Everything about our stay was excellent! ! Our rooms were lovely and clean and we'll equipped with full kitchen facilities All the staff were very friendly, helpful and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have just returned from a weeks stay at Eden and would loved to have stayed longer! Rooms were basic with no aircon but reception did provide is with extra fans as so as one became available for us so it wasn't a problem. We had room 11 which had an amazingly large balcony with excellent views- it was a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello staceyhj82, thank you for your opinion. First, we want to thank you for choose us like your holiday destination. We hope to see again in our hotels. Best regards, Cristian More 

Byfleet, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As long as you are aware that you are paying a lot less for this holiday than a lot of the others, then you will have a great time. The accommodation is very basic, but has most of what you need for a self catering holiday. Unfortunately, none of them have air conditioning, even the newly upgraded ones. (So I've... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Maria S, thank you for your comment. We regret that you haven't had a perfect stay but we will improve. We will transmit your congratulations to Eden Staff. Kind regards, Cristian More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just returned from 10 days, there are good points and not so good to this hotel! We were in a unrefurbished room which was not great, the bathroom was grim and there's no air conditioning, however you are only sleeping in it! The cleanliness left a lot to be desired in the restaurant and the rooms, they are supposed to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Gladyscarr1, thank you for your opinion. Year after year we are improving, so thank you for your words that help us to do it. We regret that you want not return but if you want you can check our others hotels (Altamar and Altamadores). Kind regards, Cristian More 

Morecambe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

do not take any notice of any negative reviews on here, we went first week in august , myself, my wife and our 12 year old granddaughter, everything was brilliant, food was hot and plentiful, accommodation was clean and comfortable, apartment was quite big, with two separate rooms , and a small kitchen. we were all inclusive, entertainment every day... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello tom m, thank you for your opinion. We want to thank you for your good words, when our guests are happy, we are happy too. We hope that this time is not the last. Kind regards, Cristian More 

Leigh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

this was a great holiday lovely hotel and excellent staff only thing it lacked in my opinion was a 2nd bar with lounge area instead of the restaurant being for meals and also the entertainment area would definitely go again tho great pool and rooms cleaned well thanks to the cleaners Europa 2 mins walk excellent place .

Was this review helpful? Yes
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Mag Dunlop D, thank you for your comment. We are glad for your good stay, these mean that we have done the things good. We hope your return! Kind regards, Cristian More 

Basildon, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed for 11 days bed and breakfast with a group of 13 (5 Adults, 4 Teens, 4 Children) We asked for our rooms to be alongside each other which they did. The staff were always helpful and offered to reserve our table for us at night in the restaurant when we chose to eat there which was great. My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Jay W, thank you for your opinion. Its a pleasure for us and we will transmit your message to Eden Staff. Kind regards, Cristian More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just home today from a 2 week stay and did meet a lovely welsh family who made our holiday we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and i must admit if we had not met great company it would not have been the same can not fault anything about the hotel food and entertainment was fab 1 bar staff member... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello Mag Dunlop D, thank you for your comment, We hope that for the next stay with us your experience be better, we work for it and we hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Cristian More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

just returned from spending 1 week all inclusive at this aparthotel. room dated but clean. stayed in room 12 which had the benefit of a huge veranda area opening up to the garden area. lack of air con meant restless nights as very hot and humid. food was decent- bbq night was excellent although Chinese night was a bit of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CristianSMP, Trainee at Eden Apartments, responded to this review

Hello john h, thank you for your opinion. We want to thank you for your stay here, its a pleasure for us. Kind regards, Cristian More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

496 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (342)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (39)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (63)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
2:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (129)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (151)
Viewed
1 Bedroom Apartment (37)
Viewed
2 Bedrooms Apartment (33)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Pool (24)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Rico hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riosol
Hotel Riosol
#18 of 71 in Puerto Rico
4.0 of 5 stars 808 reviews
0.4 mi away
Servatur Puerto Azul
Servatur Puerto Azul
#23 of 71 in Puerto Rico
3.5 of 5 stars 989 reviews
0.4 mi away
Gloria Palace Royal Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Altamadores
Hotel Altamadores
#11 of 71 in Puerto Rico
4.0 of 5 stars 570 reviews
0.5 mi away
Gloria Palace Amadores Thalasso & Hotel
0.6 mi away
Marina Bayview
Marina Bayview
#1 of 71 in Puerto Rico
4.5 of 5 stars 711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay