We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder

3.5 of 5 Turmstrasse 1, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder), Brandenburg, Germany
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    23
    19
    11
    5
See reviews for
12
17
3
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (63)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Torun, Poland
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

For someone who is travelling East-West (or West-East) this hotel is advisable to stay over night instead of any cheap hotel on Polish side. The price is very comparable with German service. Nice rooms and breakfast. Always available place on parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tallinn, Estonia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
35 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Quite basic hotel but worked for us just fine. Clean, big rooms. There was a slight misunderstanding with free WiFi but it was ruled in our favour and the staff was also very apologetic about that. Breakfast is good, nice selection of sweet and salty snacks as well as fruits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gdansk, Poland
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
29 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

good only for stay on way. Hotel is definitly very old and long time not renovated. Big rooms but not very clean as well as bathroon. Big restaurant is not nice place but have no choice. Food just ok. Breakfest not bad. Free parking in front

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear Dominik, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay. In fact our hotel is established quite a few years at the site. With some renovation work we have already begun in the last few months, in guest rooms and public areas, others will follow stepwise. We would be very pleased, if we could welcome you again. Your team... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We were returning to Poland from a business trip which had over run and this hotel is right beside the motorway so no time lost. We left finding a hotel until (very) late and so when we arrived the restaurant was closed BUT the fantastic barman hearing our plight conjured up the best rapid pizza I've ever had...with all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guests, We are happy, that during your unscheduled stop at our hotel we were able to provide you a pleasant service performance by our barman and a restful night. Thank you for sharing your impressions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/ Oder // Kessrin Heusel – Online Reputation Manager More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I liked this hotel, good service, food god. The only thing was annoying - visitors, who stayed with us the same night. They ate everything what was offered for breakfast, personal were running around to make everyone happy and full. I liked rooms, view, service, quite place. I liked it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Online Reputation at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear Baambuchiaaaa, Thank you very much for your review. We love to hear that you liked everything about our house. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Oder // Jeannine Apel – Online Reputation More 

Breda
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

My experience in this hotel is quite poor. It started of with check-in. The hotel is advertising itself with having free WI-FI, though they were out of cards with an internet code. I assume if one sees that the hotel is running out of internet cards you order new ones. Very simple. Then the receptionist offered me to use the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

After reading some reviews I was a bit apprehensive, but having stayed in other hotels in the area I decided it could not be that bad. It is a bit isolated, and I would say that it lacks atmosphere, however my room was o.k., the tv had some English channels. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, in particular Stephanie... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Online Reputation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very nice comment. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to welcome you again for future stays. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/ Oder Kessrin Heusel – Online Reputation Manager More 

Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
57 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

At the entrance of the hotel we were greeted by the very pungent smell of raw sewerage, but if we was under the misaphrehension that things could not get worst, sadly we were mistaken . The hotel is located next to the freeway about 10klm out of Olde Frankfurt in the middle of nowhere and having stayed in numerous hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Management response:

Dear guests, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. However, we do not want miss to communicate that the most of our guestrooms were renovated recently and further measures will follow. Unfortunately, during the last weeks it was not possible to accommodate all of our guests in the renovated section of... More 

Berlin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2012

rooms are nice, but are facing the highway, so it can be noisy for sleeping, location - near highway, but far from the town, food is average

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Staffanstorp
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2012

Me and my son stayed at this hotel from 5 th of apri to 7th of april 2012. The hotel is situated 10 km from the city, next to the highway and surrended by fields. The room was big, the toilet was old, not clean and fresch. The shower-curtin did not smell nice.. The water did not run out well... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Online Reputation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your feedback. Regarding your description of the stay at our hotel, we understand your dissatisfaction and we are really sorry for that. The most of our guestrooms are already renovated. Unfortunately it was not possible to accommodate all of our guests in the renovated section of the hotel because we were... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder

Address: Turmstrasse 1, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder), Brandenburg, Germany
Location: Germany > Brandenburg > Frankfurt (Oder)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hospitality Alliance AG Deutschland, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotel.de, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Frankfurt (Oder)
Frankfurt (Oder) Ramada

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay