We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder

Hotel website
Turmstrasse 1, 15234 Frankfurt (Oder), Brandenburg, Germany
Special Offer
Package Deal
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder
Add Photo

69 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    5
    27
    19
    12
    6
See reviews for
13
17
5
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (69)
  • Mar-May only
    (22)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2015

Once again following a long drive I rang ahead and booked 4 rooms for my team and myself. We informed the hotel that we would be arrioving after 23:00 and asked for sandwic hes to be provided (kitchen closes at 22:00). When we arrived everything that we needed for ou overnight stay was available and served up with a good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
h-hotelscom, Online Guest Relation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed your time in the hotel. on the other hand we apologize that we did not met your taste regarding the pillows. We, the whole team would be more than happy to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm regards Your team of the RAMADA Hotel... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

I booked this through hotwire with the blind hotel, just that it was an airport hotel. Well not that close to airport. Their shuttle does not start in the morning until after 7am well I had an 8am flight so that would not work. They offered to pay for the cab after a little push from me. They ended up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
h-hotelscom, Online Guest Relation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad, that everything worked out regarding the airport shuttle and that our staff made you feel welcome and you had a short but good time in our hotel. Thank you for choosing us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Best regards Your team from the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/Oder // Nathalie Spyra – Online... More 

Torun, Poland
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

For someone who is travelling East-West (or West-East) this hotel is advisable to stay over night instead of any cheap hotel on Polish side. The price is very comparable with German service. Nice rooms and breakfast. Always available place on parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
h-hotelscom, Online Guest Relation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are very thankful for your nice rating and comments. As you mentioned our hotel hotel is a good stop over for travelling. We would be more than happy if you recommend us to your friends and family. Hope to see you soon again. Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/Oder // Nathalie Spyra – Online Guest Relation... More 

Tallinn, Estonia
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
41 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Quite basic hotel but worked for us just fine. Clean, big rooms. There was a slight misunderstanding with free WiFi but it was ruled in our favour and the staff was also very apologetic about that. Breakfast is good, nice selection of sweet and salty snacks as well as fruits.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gdansk, Poland
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
69 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

good only for stay on way. Hotel is definitly very old and long time not renovated. Big rooms but not very clean as well as bathroon. Big restaurant is not nice place but have no choice. Food just ok. Breakfest not bad. Free parking in front

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear Dominik, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your stay. In fact our hotel is established quite a few years at the site. With some renovation work we have already begun in the last few months, in guest rooms and public areas, others will follow stepwise. We would be very pleased, if we could welcome you again. Your team... More 

Warsaw, Poland
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We were returning to Poland from a business trip which had over run and this hotel is right beside the motorway so no time lost. We left finding a hotel until (very) late and so when we arrived the restaurant was closed BUT the fantastic barman hearing our plight conjured up the best rapid pizza I've ever had...with all the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guests, We are happy, that during your unscheduled stop at our hotel we were able to provide you a pleasant service performance by our barman and a restful night. Thank you for sharing your impressions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/ Oder // Kessrin Heusel – Online Reputation Manager More 

Kaunas, Lithuania
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2013

I liked this hotel, good service, food god. The only thing was annoying - visitors, who stayed with us the same night. They ate everything what was offered for breakfast, personal were running around to make everyone happy and full. I liked rooms, view, service, quite place. I liked it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Online Reputation at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear Baambuchiaaaa, Thank you very much for your review. We love to hear that you liked everything about our house. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your team of the RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt Oder // Jeannine Apel – Online Reputation More 

Breda
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

My experience in this hotel is quite poor. It started of with check-in. The hotel is advertising itself with having free WI-FI, though they were out of cards with an internet code. I assume if one sees that the hotel is running out of internet cards you order new ones. Very simple. Then the receptionist offered me to use the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
UK
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

After reading some reviews I was a bit apprehensive, but having stayed in other hotels in the area I decided it could not be that bad. It is a bit isolated, and I would say that it lacks atmosphere, however my room was o.k., the tv had some English channels. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, in particular Stephanie... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RAMADA-Berlin-Mitte, Online Reputation Manager at Ramada Hotel Frankfurt Oder, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your very nice comment. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay and look forward to welcome you again for future stays. Your team of RAMADA Hotel Frankfurt/ Oder Kessrin Heusel – Online Reputation Manager More 

Sydney, Australia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
57 hotel reviews
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2012

At the entrance of the hotel we were greeted by the very pungent smell of raw sewerage, but if we was under the misaphrehension that things could not get worst, sadly we were mistaken . The hotel is located next to the freeway about 10klm out of Olde Frankfurt in the middle of nowhere and having stayed in numerous hotels... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Management response:

Dear guests, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. However, we do not want miss to communicate that the most of our guestrooms were renovated recently and further measures will follow. Unfortunately, during the last weeks it was not possible to accommodate all of our guests in the renovated section of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay