We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Proekasi Dendrinou 1B, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
Hotel amenities
7 Palms
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added 7 Palms to your Saves list
4.0 of 5 stars 23 Reviews
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014
JILL B Coventry, United Kingdom
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    10
    6
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
8
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (23)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

The 7Palms is immaculately clean, staff are very approachable, extremely friendly, nothing is a trouble to them, the apartments/rooms are very modern, well maintained, and the domestic staff are meticlous in cleaning these apartments. The rooms are larger than average with good facilities, the beds are good and very clean. There is a small bar in reception, the receptionists are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Stayed for one night only and were sorry to leave. Very clean and big rooms and shower.nice staff. Not too far from the old town by foot only 20 mins walk. Close to the hotel on Theres the best coffee place on the island - its called coffee island, on andistasis street. You have to try their fredo cappuccino. Its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

We have some difficulties to find the hotel as we arrived from Rhodes port. After 2 hours we finally find it and we were welcoming by a really friendly receptionnist who offered us to let our luggages at the reception as our studio wasn't ready. In 20 minutes by walk you are in the old town, which is a bit... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leicester, England
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

After arriving late because of a two hour delay on our flight, the hotel receptionist, surprisingly, was more upset about the delay than we were, because we had woken her up. We had not informed her of our delay,she complained, we weren't to know the reception would be closed most open 24 hours due to flight times. In the morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Seven Palms P, Διευθυντής at 7 Palms, responded to this review

This is the very first time that we answer to a guest comment simply because we cannot accept untruth facts. The hotel information in hotel.com, expedia.com, venere etc is clearly stated that the check in time is strictly between 14:00 - 22:00 and because of the small of the hotel the reception hours are limited (also 24 hours phone service).... More 

North Vancouver
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

7palms was built in 1985, and judging from their photo album not much has changed since then. The same plastic lampshades, arbrite kitchens, and plaid couches remain. That being said, everything is kept clean and well-cared for, and having a kitchen and separate living room was quite nice, especially if you're planning an extended stay. The bathroom has been tastefully... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012 via mobile

If you are interested for a place to stay with a company of four or more then in my opinion this is the place you should choose! The apartments were great!! Two bedrooms of two, one medium sized kitchen with many comforts, not of the latest technology however, and a big and nice bathroom in my opinion are more than... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

Absolutely lovely and good value: clean, good wi-fi, fantastic service, fully equipped kitchen, lowly bakery near by, cool fridge and efficient air-con, lovely shower. Cons: no significant ones to be honest. Decor is a little dated but still pleasant. The bed was quite hard with onynone pillow but that's just me being picky, the closest beach isn't very nice but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
liege
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

very helpful staff,good location, apartment was spacious,clean and reasonably priced,free wifi, but you can't have everything at that price! the furniture was dated ,sofas were worn and the beds hard and the kitchen needs a complete refit. to their credit the bathroom was new and without reproach. the location is good for sightseeing (you can get everywhere in rhodes by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
34 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2011

The appartment was very nicely decorated and spacy as well as the balcony/terrace. The air-condition, flatscreen TV, Wifi connection were excellent. There's a little kitchen and a fridge. The bathroom was large, clean and comfortable. It's very quiet and pleasant. You will feel at home there. The price is very reasonable. You'll have to park in the street in front... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
norwich
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

We stayed for two nights over greek easter. The twin bedded room was huge & included a dining table & chairs, sofa, tv & balcony looking out over the street. We had a kitchenette with kettle & microwave. It was all very old fashioned ( 70's style ) The beds were comfortable. The room was quiet. The shower room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to 7 Palms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Palms

Address: Proekasi Dendrinou 1B, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
Location: Greece > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — 7 Palms 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your 7 Palms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Palms Rhodes, Greece

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay