We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar

Certificate of Excellence
11e Sector 12 | Sidcul, Haridwar 249403, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar
Write a Review

210 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
  • Mar-May only
  • Jun-Aug only
  • Sep-Nov only
  • Dec-Feb only
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stay on a regular basis in this hotel for business. On the last trip I observed chained and locked fire escapes and escape lighting that was not working. I have reported this to the hotel as well as the MD of Radisson in India and not a single response!!! This is unacceptable and poses a severe danger to hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall Hotel was very nice but their food is horrible. I had ordered a la carte menu of mix veg , dal tadka and cucumber raita for dinner on 10th May 2015. Whole night my wife suffered from gastric trouble and Since morning of 11th May I suffered from sever loose-motions and vomiting. Went to a nearby chemist to get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property is not maintained, its in poor health, staff is not friendly, they behave like Govt hotel. I can't believe that they are affiliated to Radisson blu. Room are having seepage, smell, steam is not working in spa, outside stone / plaster is coming off in many places, and in room wood is black with dirt..... list is endless.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RG_Gupta, General Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your recent review. I saw that you have mentioned certain grey areas, and will definitely look into the same and will make sure that necessary actions being taken to rectify the concerns you have raised. We hope to be your host again whenever you visit the Holy city Haridwar. Rahul... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here from April 10 to April 13,2015. Although the hotel is properly located but the location is not suitable for those gone for Haridwar darshan(Dharmik Yatra) Hotel is located in a beautiful location but real beauty in haridwar is not there where the hotel is located but in the city and near HAR KI PAUDI Service of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
RG_Gupta, Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that your experience here was not what we endeavor to offer to our valued guests, we highly value your business and your opinion is indeed important to us. We completely understand you assure you that of our immediate remedial measures. We hope that this experience will not deter your... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in radisson on 17 April for one day , the stay was pleasant with no grumbling except while airport drop was an outsourced Tavera which was in terrible condition, not the upto date hotel cars. Please use cars in good condition when your are charging premium hotel rates

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RG_Gupta, Manager at Radisson BLU Hotel Haridwar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. We have noted your observations on your experience with great concern. As well as, we ensure you to implement corrective steps referring your feedback. We look forward to your return and assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Rahul Gupta General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

126 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All traveler photos (52)
Room/suite (20)
Bathroom (6)
Pool/beach area (4)
Hotel & grounds (11)
Dining (4)
View from room (1)
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All management photos (74)
Hotel & grounds (28)
Business center/function rooms (8)
Dining (13)
Bathroom (2)
Room/suite (11)
Pool/beach area (2)
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question