We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Denarau Villas

Travelers' Choice award winner
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Denarau Island West | P.O. Box 9761, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Denarau Villas
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    216
    136
    53
    10
    14
See reviews for
285
51
2
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (429)
  • Mar-May only
    (105)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (108)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (107)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (109)
All months
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Sheraton Denaru Villas in May 15. The facilities are excellent and you can take advantage of using facilities in Westin and the Sheraton. The rooms and amenities were good. The pool areas and restaurants are great. If there are a couple areas of improvement then it will to make the holiday a little more personal rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canberra
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We came to this hotel to attend a friends wedding. Everything was fine until my rings were stolen. I had a spray tan prior to the wedding and took my rings off to clean them. I left them on the bathroom bench to dry for a whole hour. In that time I went to visit our friends room (opposite our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My family had a short 2 day stay at the Villas last week. We have been there before.Everything lovely and clean, very comfortable Villas. This time we stayed in a Lagoon View apartment and thought it was even better than the Ocean View ones. I would definately choose Lagoon View above all others. Perfect for families with children. We only... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
victoria australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

recently spent 8 nights at the Sheraton Villas, 1st 4 nights 3 bedroom and the following 4 nights in a two bedroom villa. They were very well appointed, with kitchen, laundry facilities and room was serviced daily each day. we arrived early the first morning and were quickly checked into our villa which was great as we had travelled over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Debbie1962, We really appreciate the feedback you have taken to share with us and we look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us. More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Sheraton is a beautiful Resort and offers a good variety for its guests. Just from the prospective of newly weds it was a little to busy for our liking.We wanted something a little more intimate .The only one comment that bothered me was on Check In the lady at the front desk didn't look at us once and spent... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Trymel, We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience at our resort during your stay. Your experience has been shared with the team and has given us an opportunity to fine tune our service and hospitality. The unfriendly service you received from our Front Desk associate is unacceptable. This does not reflect our usual warm, comforting... More 

Christchurch, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was our first time to Fiji and we were really impressed with the villas. We didn't know which resort to choose but now having seen them all, the villas was the best choice. The two pools are quieter and more relaxed than the main complexes and were great with small children (we had an 16 month old). The infinity... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Benandamy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return. More 

Sydney
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We returned to Sheraton Villas because we love the apartment style accommodation with our three children. Once again the Villas did not disappoint. The room was great, staff were lovely and lots of pools to choose from. We tended to spend most of our time at the Westin especially for dining as we preferred it to the Feast. The beauty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Thefourcs, We truly feel that delivering the service basics consistently, will assist in creating memorable stays. Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us. More 

Sydney, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment for 5 nights from 8 April. Before I get into the details I'll say we had a great stay!! We also stayed one night at another hotel on our return from an island and this was far superior. We were greeted very warmly right from the start. Lots of cuddles and kisses -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Justine S, Thank you for taking the time to share with us and TripAdvisor your feedback regarding your recent stay here at Sheraton Denarau Villas. We really appreciate your comments and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next enjoyable stay with us. More 

Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Celebrated our daughters 30th at the Sheraton Villas, there were 5 adults and a 10 month old in our group, stayed 5 nights. We went with a 3 bedroom 2 story beachfront villa. We were not disappointed, the accommodation provided us all with privacy as well as spacious areas for us to be all together. The three bedrooms were clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear Nesssie, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable experience with us and for your compliments regarding our rooms and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More 

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Sheraton Villas from 5 March 2015 to 10 March 2015. We had a 2 bedroom garden view villa. The villa provided us with everything we needed. It was very neat and tidy and was serviced every day. The staff were very helpful and friendly. All the pools in the resort are simply amazing. However, the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Helma_Pene, Villa Operations Manager at Sheraton Denarau Villas, responded to this review

Dear indoafrokiwi, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable experience with us and to compliment our facilities and service. We will continuously work on introducing some more creative dining experiences and adding value so that when you return you will have more options. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

272 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (244)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (56)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (46)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (59)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (28)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities