We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Certificate of Excellence
Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    70
    22
    10
    8
See reviews for
73
58
7
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (230)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
25 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a night and it was beyond my expectations. If you want to stay away from Istanbul for a couple of days, that's a very convenient place. They have a huge land where you can go for a nice morning trekking and enjoy playing tennis, basketball etc. the swimming pools are ok. There is an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel, clean, friendly service, good food (Turksih & International) great outdoor spaces to have walks and enjoy nature, swim and do other sports and Children friendly. Can get a bit busy and crowded depending on when you go. Seems to be a popular destination for weddings. Good value for money spent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015 via mobile

i don't think there is any factor that makes this place a special place. Ok it s surrounded by a lovely forest and this is obviously something that people from Istanbul long for, but apart from that, you only get a standard level of service inside. The meal times are like an assembly line, buffet style, you need to bring... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

We held our business meeting in Hotel NG. Hotel is really good for this kind of activity. We had a group of 550 people and organization was 2 days. Everything was smooth. Meeting salloons have everything including projections a stage for music, show lights and a decent sound system. Plus hotel environement is so much good, because Sapanca is 150... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

I stayed at this hotel just for 1 night for a conference that I attended. It has a large and impressive lobby with lots of classic style chair and coaches. I particularly liked the lounge that has a fireplace. The bar has all type of beverages, including a reasonable variety of cognacs. My only complaint there would be loud live... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

I was there for Valentine's day. I had great time as usual. I have stayed at this hotel many times, and everytime I come back I am more happier than before. Special Thanks to F&O Manager Mr.Onur and Guest Relations Manager Ms.Zeynep., They and their staff were fantastic. The hotel was full however They know how to look after their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Telford
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2015

I stayed here for 4 nights, starting 23rd Feb 2015. This is the second time I've stayed there and as with the first visit it was to a very high standard. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable and the restaurant food cooked to a very high standard with plenty of choice. Reception staff speak English, a great help when I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
15 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

Stayed 3 nights for business meetings. Hotel is a quite big building with nice outdoor facilities unfortunately could not enjoy enough in wintertime. Rooms are comfortable, meeting rooms are correct. Very large space dedicated to spa, used Finnish sauna & Turkish hamam. Did not prefer pool as too much chlorine odor was present. There is of course fitness space but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Lund, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

My girlfriend went on a business trip to the "NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention" Hotel in February 2015. Of course she had to go there two days before Valentine’s Day. However, I decided to surprise her with a small gesture in a way that I contacted the Hotel myself asking to help me preparing a surprise. What followed was an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Together with my friends and husband we spent a day at the spa. I have been to various spas all over the world, like One & Only, The Maldives, Four Seasons, Bali, Four Seasons Istanbul, Thailand etc. Gural Sapanca is the worst. First of all the bathrobe they supply, if you are a daily visitor, is one size only we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (78)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities