We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention

Certificate of Excellence
Tepebasi Mah. Sehit Cevdet Koc Cad | No:73 Kirkpinar, Sapanca 54600, Turkey (Formerly Gural Sapanca Wellness Park)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    111
    65
    20
    10
    8
See reviews for
67
56
7
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (214)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel just for 1 night for a conference that I attended. It has a large and impressive lobby with lots of classic style chair and coaches. I particularly liked the lounge that has a fireplace. The bar has all type of beverages, including a reasonable variety of cognacs. My only complaint there would be loud live... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for Valentine's day. I had great time as usual. I have stayed at this hotel many times, and everytime I come back I am more happier than before. Special Thanks to F&O Manager Mr.Onur and Guest Relations Manager Ms.Zeynep., They and their staff were fantastic. The hotel was full however They know how to look after their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Telford
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here for 4 nights, starting 23rd Feb 2015. This is the second time I've stayed there and as with the first visit it was to a very high standard. The bedrooms were clean and comfortable and the restaurant food cooked to a very high standard with plenty of choice. Reception staff speak English, a great help when I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us. Your... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Stayed 3 nights for business meetings. Hotel is a quite big building with nice outdoor facilities unfortunately could not enjoy enough in wintertime. Rooms are comfortable, meeting rooms are correct. Very large space dedicated to spa, used Finnish sauna & Turkish hamam. Did not prefer pool as too much chlorine odor was present. There is of course fitness space but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Lund, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

My girlfriend went on a business trip to the "NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention" Hotel in February 2015. Of course she had to go there two days before Valentine’s Day. However, I decided to surprise her with a small gesture in a way that I contacted the Hotel myself asking to help me preparing a surprise. What followed was an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Istanbul, Turkey
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Together with my friends and husband we spent a day at the spa. I have been to various spas all over the world, like One & Only, The Maldives, Four Seasons, Bali, Four Seasons Istanbul, Thailand etc. Gural Sapanca is the worst. First of all the bathrobe they supply, if you are a daily visitor, is one size only we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

TURKEY
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015

The Hotel is is very well situated in a green garden , the facilities are very good, food and services good. I woud advice to visit even for short periods. You woud get rid of your stress created by the metropol of Istanbul and relax. The prices are quite high if you compare with equivalent facilities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Bursa
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
31 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

This resort is really impressive and also expensive. I had two days, with one of the best SPA experiences I ever had. There are many different steam rooms and saunas (with music, aroma, different humidity levels etc) together with two large swimming pools with many attractions. I like this kind of amenities so it was really satisfying for me. Spaces... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Jeddah
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

I spent very nice time with family in NG Sapanca. Room is comfortable. Breakfast and dinner were good one. Kids facilities were a plus :) Walking area were fantastic. Cost was expensive little bit. I hope that I could get membership in the hotel which I advised by the reception that it is restricted to Turkey nationals.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2014

I have been here for 2 nights with my family. The hotel is very popular, there were Vodafone, Adidas, Novartis and some other big firms annual meeting while we're there. By reason of this even to get in to sauna you need to wait for a while. I needed to wait 15 minutes to find a sitting spot in sauna.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuralSapanca, Genel Müdür at NG Sapanca Wellness & Convention, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing NG Gural Sapanca for your accomodation, We also would like to thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your experience in our hotel. Due to our policy of quality and guest satisfaction,your feedback will be a luminous path for us.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question