We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 47 Cincinnati hotels

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   11440 Chester Road, Cincinnati, OH 45246 (Formerly The Hamilton Hotel)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
55%
Ranked #22 of 47 hotels in Cincinnati
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Dharmabum1809 Covington, Kentucky
Write a Review

87 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    22
    20
    15
    7
See reviews for
35
12
6
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I usually stay at this hotel , however overall my last experience was very bad. I left some belongings in my room and have called up multiple times with no definitive answer or followup on them. Every time i call up and they tell me to give me my number and never call back. I wish there was some governance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Kara J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Hi Chitra, Thank you for the information regarding your stay! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced regarding your left items. Please contact me at your convenience as I would like to handle this situation and ensure that you are taken care of. Regards, Kara Jarvis 513-842-9112 kara.jarvis@marriott.com More

Covington, Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect for a quick budget business overnight. Property is well appointed, very clean and convenient to I-75 and points north to Dayton and south to Cincinnati. Staff were welcoming and efficient. The room was well-appointed, the bed comfortable and linens clean and crisp. The bath was small but surprisingly well done. Free in-room wireless and free breakfast at 6AM What... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here is wonderful, the hotel is nice and clean and updated and I really enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was great (and included in the cost) and everything about our room was wonderful. Thank you so much, Patsy and company, for the wonderful stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Clifton, Ohio
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel is in a good location. close to highway and is a close drive to the mall and a lot of restaurants. Hotel staff was friendly. Everything was clean. Room was in great condition. Great hotel experience overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. From the time we arrived the staff was amazing. The rooms are wonderful. They don't have the usual hotel smell. They use name brand bathroom products. My only complaint is that the bathroom door was a little hard to close .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Newark, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Sabahat and Patsy were very accommodating. Housepeople were very friendly. Met for a sisters weekend and quick 2 day trip to IKEA and casino. Good location and very clean hotel! Will definitely stay again! Thank you all for making our trip from Newark Ohio pleasant!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kara J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Hi Shelley, Thank you very much for your feedback! Patsy and Sabahat will both be thrilled to hear the wonderful comments you have made regarding their service! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to IKEA! Regards, Kara Jarvis More

Irving, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I recently had the opportunity to visit the Cincinnati area and stay at the Fairfield Inn . I was just expecting the usual fairfield experience, but I was very pleased by the overall experience which was beyond my expectations. They have upgraded rooms with flat screen TVs, comfortable beds and a great breakfast. I believe this is under new ownership... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kara J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Hi Asker, I am so glad to hear of the wonderful experience you had at our property! We strive to provide excellent service to every guest, every stay! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Cincinnati! Regards, Kara Jarvis More

Villa Hills, Kentucky
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

I travel for a living although this trip is with my wife and two children. I always comment on my experiences. The service is outstanding, the rooms are newly updated and the continental breakfast was outstanding. When I travel with my family I am a little pickier than when I travel for business. I just want to thank you for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kara J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Steve! I am glad to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Cincinnati! Regards, Kara More

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Here is a letter I emailed to General Manager, I didn't even mention the Computer issues with printing because they don't even have a MS office suite on the 1 computer they have, how cheap. I don't usually do reviews or complaints unless there is exceptional service, be it positive or negative. My family and I were traveling off I-75... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 16
Kara J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the information regarding your stay! I am truly sorry that you had a poor experience at our property! As you have mentioned, we are working to improve our property for our guests. I would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your stay. I have sent you an email and would like to hear... More

Prosser, Washington
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Stayed here for three nights and had read reviews so i was forewarned about the traffic noise due to the location and what not. That's all to be expected. The hotel itself is pretty clean, and had been recently remodeled to offer some new seating for the continental breakfast. A group of us were in town for a wedding (we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 15

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North / Sharonville Hotel Cincinnati
Fairfield Inn And Suites Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North / Sharonville Hotel
Fairfield Inn Cincinnati
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville Ohio
Address: 11440 Chester Road, Cincinnati, OH 45246 (Formerly The Hamilton Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville Marriott is perfect for business, weekend getaways, family, and leisure travel to Cincinnati. We're located in the Cincinnati North area just a short distance to restaurants, shopping, and movies. We are also just a short 15 mile drive to downtown Cincinnati, and walking distance to the CoCo Key Water Resort. All guests can enjoy complimentary breakfast every morning, and complimentary high speed wireless internet throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Marriott, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Cincinnati North / Sharonville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.