We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 65 Flagstaff hotels

Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   990 West Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center to your Saves list
Ranked #38 of 65 Hotels in Flagstaff
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Fahad86 Seattle, Washington
Write a Review

234 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    49
    72
    28
    40
See reviews for
84
65
23
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (234)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (80)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (71)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Wien
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was dirty. Bed linen was used and unchanged, when we tried to complained and ask for another room, we found no one to talk to at the reception - the person who checked us in at 11 pm disappeared for the night and showed up only the following morning. They supposed to have free wifi, but it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

It is disheartening to hear about your recent experience at our hotel. Please do accept our sincerest apologies for the cleanliness of our room, the lack of WiFi and staff at 11pm and for our very rude reception staff. We want you to know that we do not tolerate such a behavior from any of our staff being that they... More 

Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel has big rooms with sofa, fridge, LCD, microwave and iron stand. By bed was not very comfortable but still I can't complain since the money I paid for the room was like under $45. Breakfast is nice. It also has free WiFi and parking which is really awesome. Overall I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities (big rooms with sofa, fridge, LCD, microwave, iron stand, and free wifi). Thank you again for your feedback! More 

minneapolis mn
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were completely satisfied with this motel. The room was very large with 2 comfortable king size beds. The room had a microwave and refrigerator. The location is very convenient, with close proximity to many restaurants, gas stations, and shopping. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! Thank you for sharing this review. More 

Breckenridge, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

Very good value. Acceptable room while traveling. Nothing special, but well cared for. Office staff could use "people skills" training.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We hope that everything turned out all right and we are looking forward to seeing you again! More 

Magalia, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

The room was large with a sofa and a king bed desk and huge tv. There was a microwave and mini refrigerator with freezer. The view out the window was great. The bathroom had thick towels but the water stopper did not work and so could not take a bath, only shower. The placement of the showerhead and safety bars... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our amenities, though your impression of our services and hospitality is quite distressing. I assure you that we are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations. Thank you for bringing this matter to... More 

Sedona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Love this place! Only big issue--the cleaning chemicals were so strong when I opened the door that I had to prop open the door for hours to air it out. If you are chemically sensitive, this would probably make you sick. I hope they can tone it way down because this is really the nicest place in this location &... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. We hope that everything turned out all right and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Yorkshire
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
43 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

The room itself was clean and the beds were comfortable. Driving in and out of the hotel was somewhat difficult at times due to inadequate lighting. Noise from the the railroad was annoying and the insulation between rooms was poor. Breakfast was very poor and the Manager perhaps studied at the Woolworths Charm School. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dipesh P, Manager at Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable experience. However, I wish that your expectations had been exceeded in convenience and quality amenities. I also want to apologize for the noises that you encountered during your stay. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center

Address: 990 West Route 66, Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Flagstaff
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Flagstaff - NAU Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Flagstaff - Nau Hotel Flagstaff

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay