We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crestwood Suites of Murfreesboro

Hotel website
1345 Old Fort Parkway, Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Crestwood Suites of Murfreesboro
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Crestwood Suites of Murfreesboro
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    16
    14
    10
    26
See reviews for
27
14
10
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (85)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (24)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (17)
All months
Sandersville, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015

booked it last week on a online booking site. It had 3 1/2 star rating. When I arrived the exterior is in poor shape. There was loitering in and outside. It smelt like a cigarette from one end to the other. My room had hair in the sheets and the pillow cases were dirty. I found dead bugs in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Worst hotel ever. feel so dirty that i need to shower in Bleach. rooms not cleaned. halls smell like smoke. No customer service. I had to get my own clean sheets and change the bedding my self so who knows when the last time it was done.. when i changed bedding i found a group of used condoms under the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Murfreesboro hotels

Fulton, Missouri
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Had to call at last minute when worn out from a long travel day from Colorado. A bit concerned with look and cigarette smell of the outside and lobby area, but greeted by a very good, professional clerk, with a pleasant smile. Elevator was functional, hallway dinghy and smelled of cigarette smoke, but great, clean and comfortable room and all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bob w, General Manager at Crestwood Suites of Murfreesboro, responded to this review

I'm so glad you found your room and everything was working correctly and your room was clean, and glad you got a good nights rest. I'm sorry you had the smell of smoke in the hotel. I will certainly research this matter. I hope you will stay with us again the in the future. More 

Columbia, SC
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

This hotel was terrible. We checked in but quickly left after dark. There were hookers and drug deals being done in the parking lot. Very gross, smelly and scary place. We called the next day to get a refund and when I told them there was hookers and drug deals in the hotel, the response was "yeah", like it wasn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2014

I stayed at Crestwood for several months while our house was being renovated. It was not good. It was dirty and getting housekeeping was a joke. My room went 3 weeks without a cleaning. I was constantly having to get toilet tissue and clean towels. I had to carry the towels back each time to exchanged them. The room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014 via mobile

Let's see roaches,odors,non smoking smoking rooms, Lack of up keep. No security on out side doors. Rooms need updating from couch,chairs to beds worn and dated front desk unresponsive from so many complaints Health Dept needs to visit..

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

We came to Murfreesboro to see our son and decided that since we would not be sending much time in our room that it would be okay to pinch a few pennies. We came in on Saturday and the parking lot was full of strange people. Reluctantly, we went to check in. The front office was disgusting and there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

My family and I moved to Tennessee because my mom took a job here. We found this place because it allowed animal and I have two dogs that are very well behaved. The moment I first got here I pulled in the parking lot there were two ambulances, a fire truck and a bunch of cops. I automatically knew this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Morristown, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

This place is terrible. Filthy dirty with torn, stained furniture. It reeks of smoke even in non smoking room We found bathing suit bottoms in top drawers along with dirty towel. Skinny rough towels in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pasadena, Texas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

The whole building stinks - I suspect it may have caught on fire at some point or else it was a complete smoking facility. My husband smokes (outside home/car) and he even said it was nasty. . Likely our last stay here although we will be returning to Murfreesboro frequently over the next few years.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities