We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2262 Armory Drive, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    37
    34
    33
    26
    17
See reviews for
68
22
6
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (147)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (37)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Park Ridge, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was very nice, 2 flat screen televisions, refrigerator and microwave, My room was very close to the ice machine and vending area, in addition to being close to the guest laundry. Only complaint was the laundry soap machine ate my quarters, with no product. It was immediately rectified by the front office staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
31 hotel reviews
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our experience by far exceeded the recent mediocre reviews of others . Rooms had obviously been renovated recently. Bedroom had two queen beds with comfortabble bedding. A separate living room included desk, sofabed, sitting area, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, and flat screen TV. Breakfast buffet was OK. It included a good assortment of coffees, yogurt, juice, pastries, cereals, etc. Waffle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hendersonville, Tennessee
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The renovations where awesome, rooms are clean spacious. Jacuzzi was best one I ever been in. Staff was best staff I ever experienced in any hotel. It's a must stay if your looking for a hotel that is clean.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crossville, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is not one I would recommend anyone to stay at. They raised the price due to event and hotel was not clean. Front desk staff member was not friendly.I have stayed at many Country Inn & Suites and had great experiences with very nice, clean rooms. This hotel was the worst Country Inn & Suites.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Specialist, Online Customer Support at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Murfreesboro, TN, responded to this review

I apologize for the negative experience. We always hope to provide an enjoyable experience for our guest; I am sorry to hear that this was not the case with your stay. I will forward your comments to the hotel management so that they are aware of the situation. Please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns. More 

Travelers are raving about these Murfreesboro hotels

Allentown, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
19 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was passing thru the area on a business trip and decided I did not want to overpay for amenities I was not going to use. I stopped in unannounced and was greeted by a very pleasant front desk person, given the same low rate as was published on all the sites with out asking and then she reduced it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fredericksburg, VA
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Okay, so they say the place is being renovated, but I guess its has been renovated for quite some time now. There are no elevators, so if you get stuck on 2nd floor you are going to be in for some stair climbing. The hot breakfast was just reconstituted eggs and sausage with some other breakfast type items.......I felt I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay