We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

2.5 of 5 3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    141
    67
    27
    9
See reviews for
118
176
20
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (379)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (121)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
MN
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
21 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent one night here. The room was large, comfortable bed and pillows, bar area with small sink in the room. There was a desk and two chairs. The room was dark, the wallpaper was dark, dark carpet and there could have been more lights. That's my only complaint. I'd stay here again and love the free pet policy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We enjoyed staying at this Best Western. Nice room, pool, fitness room, and breakfast. It is one of the better Best Westerns we have stayed in. Everything worked just like it was supposed to. We enjoyed our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albuquerque
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy to find and very helpful staff for directions etc. Rooms were a good size, very clean & quiet. Nice breakfast variety. I always travel with my "BIG" dog. Many hotels do not allow larger dogs and either way there is usually a charge. Love the FREE PET policy.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heather K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Best Western Plus Inn of Santa Fe. We love to host our four legged friends no matter the size! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. More 

Artesia, NM, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had issues using our REWARDS vouchers. Wouldn't have been so bad, but when they called me at about 11:00 p.m. and woke me up to say there were still issues---I was less than pleased. We contacted the REWARDS department the following morning to discover that the problem existed at the check-in desk. (Something the "front desk" could have found... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Heather K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. We value our Best Western Rewards members and I apologize for the issues you had regarding your vouchers. I would love speak to you about this so I can make sure your next visit is a pleasant one. Please contact me at 505-438-3822. More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Because this was the New Year's weekend, the hotel had high occupancy & thus was very, very noisy with children running up & down the hallways in the mornings & even after 9:00 p.m. Doors loudly slammed shut with guests & children repeatedly coming & going from their rooms. We could hear people walking past as their waterproof snow pants... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dawn K, Regional Director at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that you had a noisy stay during the recent holidays. We are actually replacing all of our guest room doors in the next few weeks to help eliminate most of that problem. Please stop in again the next time you are in Santa Fe and see some of our changes we are making. More 

Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family and I have great time here , nothing to complain! Friendly people and also a really good breakfast. We plan to back there again no reason to find other place, Best Western Plus now will be our first option to stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dawn K, Regional Director at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Wonderful!! So happy to hear that you had a great experience in Santa Fe with us. We have a great staff there and have been working hard to improve our breakfast. I am so glad the staff was able to make your stay so enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you next time! More 

Denver, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very disappointed with the room as it badly needed a makeover. We had a power outage and had to have the desk lady reset our breaker and we did nothing. When we went to breakfast, they had one toaster and only one side was working. The juice machine was not working and the wheel on the luggage cart... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dawn K, Regional Director at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know of your issues during your recent stay in December. I am disappointed your stay was not good and that you encountered the issues that you did. All of our guest rooms were remodeled in 2011 and we are always doing ongoing renovations. We have some planned in the next coming weeks... More 

Arkansas
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed two nights a the Best Western Plus Inn in Santa Fe and really enjoyed the comfortable rooms. The beds were very comfortable and room was spotless. I loved the sanitized remote they use for the TV. It sure makes you feel better knowing the remote doesn't have icky germs or fecal material on them from a previous guest. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Heather K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy your stay was comfortable and you enjoyed our plentiful breakfast. We are replacing all our guest room doors and thresholds in early March which should cut down on hallway noise. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, John Nygaard General Manager More 

Burlington, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything about our stay at this hotel was very good. Room was very nicely decorated. Pool and spa were clean. Hotel was very busy however when we asked for a one night extension to our reservation the desk staff were able to accommodate. Staff were also helpful with info about the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dawn K, Regional Director at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Wonderful! I'm so glad that your recent stay with us in Santa Fe was an enjoyable one and that the staff was helpful! We hope to see you back soon! Thanks again for taking the time to review us...we love to hear any feedback from our guests. More 

Denver, Colorado
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a stay over in Santa Fe on a road trip. We got in late evening and had a room with 2 queens and a sofa bed. Plenty of room for our family for this purpose. Check-in was easy, parking was easy, and the room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was pretty standard, but good. Check out was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dawn K, Regional Director at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know of your recent stay with us in Santa Fe. We love to hear feedback from our guests and share with our staff so we can always continue to improve our Guest Satisfaction. We are working on improving our breakfast at the property and implementing more items. We hope to see you the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Address: 3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn Of Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe
Santa Fe Best Western
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Santa Fe
#27 Family Hotel in Santa Fe
#27 Romantic Hotel in Santa Fe

512 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (411)
Viewed
2-Room Family Suite (60)
Viewed
2-Room King Suite (61)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Queen Deluxe Room (65)
Viewed
King Deluxe Room (62)
Viewed
King Deluxe Suite (50)
Viewed
King Jacuzzi Mini Suite (64)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (4)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay