We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2300 International Avenue SE, Albuquerque, NM 87106
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    67
    51
    30
    12
    9
See reviews for
36
38
21
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (61)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Being in the hotel industry myself I studied this place before arriving. A couple bad reviews I was kinda worried. But boy was I wrong! Front desk was so friendly especially heaven she doesn't such a great job with guest always polite and with a welcoming attitude! Connie & Art & Benny. Did a wonderful job helping me get around... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is extremely convenient to everything in Albq. Clean & friendly staff-very nice breakfast as well. The room was a bit small, but had everything we needed....I will definitely stay here again

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear, Micro1968 AWESOME! Thank you for your review. My staff and I would like to thank you for taking the time to let people know about our hotel. More 

Stroud, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Hotel ,, Service was excellent , The free Breakfast was wonderful what a great way to start your day of travel or sight seeing... Not far from old Route 66. Lots to see and do. Close to the Airport

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear. Mcpam67 Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review about your stay with us at the Sleep Inn. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. More 

Apex
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I couldn't ask for a better hotel stay. Our family members gathered for an memorial service for our mother. The staff was kind, the breakfast staff and room were delightful for us to gather.The rooms were clean, services all were appreciated. It is a quiet place to get a good night's sleep.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear Carolyn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Gallup
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was in terrible shape and looks liked it was a pet room. I recieved a free night and I had my kids with me, and I felt that they gave me a run down room. The towlet ran, the carpet was in bad shape, the bed wasn't comfortable, and the bed decore was threadbare, and after a long... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear, love2trvl2015 Thank you so much for the review you left about your stay with us here at the Sleep Inn. Our staffs goal is to make sure all of our guests are satisfied with their stay. Please know we are looking into the issues you mentioned and are working to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you More 

Surprise, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The problem actually began with the Choice booking agent who was not cordial and helpful at all. We really wanted Comfort Inns and he said they were not there. Turns out they were right across the street. The whole hotel has a strange odor beginning at the front door and into the rooms. Took a lot of Fabreeze in our... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear, 211Marilyn Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay. My staff and I are sorry our hotel did not meet your satisfaction. Please know we are using you comment as a learning tool to work harder and make sure our guests leave happy. Thank you More 

Waterloo, Iowa
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
21 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night after Memorial Day Weekend. No luggage stands, slow internet and hot tub out of order. I read on Choice Hotel and Trip Advisor their hot tub was out of order so I called before I booked and they said it was just fixed, when we got there...empty. By that time our bags were in our room and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MikeSlp424, General Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I am very sorry for the inconvenience this may have cost you but Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. More 

VALLEJO
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Sleep Inn the one in Norton,KS and it was beautiful but this one looks like old motel remodeled, my shower head came off and the room and breakfast was just OK, They should have more healthy and veg. options for the breakfast

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, General Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

dear traveler,Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional... More 

Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great service and appreciate the shuttle going to the Amtrak station to pick me up. It was quick and easy to check in. I had to have a 4:30 AM shuttle to airport the next day and it was right on time to airport.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, General Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!!! More 

Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay was very good with no complaints, however this is the 2nd time in a row that the Internet would not work. It would connect but would just set there and spin. I have reported it both times. The room and facilities were very good.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
MikeSlp424, Manager at Sleep Inn Airport Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear, Mlisle56 Thank you, our valued guest for taking the time to write our review. I am sorry the front desk was not able to assist you with the internet issue. Please know all and any internet problems have been fixed. Thank you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay