We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4630 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

563 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at the Best Western Executive Suites & hadn't made reservations & were happy to get a room. The employees were all friendly & helpful. What a lovely suite. It has a separate living room with a TV, microwave & couch. It was also very quite. It is located within10-15 minutes from any type of restaurant you could... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angie B
Yahima H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Albuquerque. We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you back soon!! More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff very polite and helpful. Room was huge with sitting room, 2 flatscreens, fridge, microwave, desk, couch. Very clean, smells nice. Bed comfy, quiet hotel, we slept great. Close to many food choices. Bathroom clean. We could see our truck from our room window which is very nice. Grabbed some free breakfast and hit the road refreshed. Price VERY good... More 

Helpful?
Thank N2daicky
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. We do hope that you will come back in the near future and stay with us again. Thank you. More 

De Pere, WI, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This appeared to be very nice hotel at first. Room was large and clean. Room was nicely decorated. We had a whirlpool suite. Unfortunately, the whirlpool tub was not working. Front desk staff was very friendly and moved us to a different room. When we tried to fill the whirlpool in this room, we had no hot water. Front desk... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly K
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are terribly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We did fix the hot water issue. We do hope that you will come back in the near future and stay with us again. More 

Hansville
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was an unexpected delay in our trip and it was a last minute decision to stay. We were able to get a room at last minute and we were not expecting much, but it was an excellent room for 5 of us at a very reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rossj61
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that next time you are passing through Albuquerque, you will come stay with us again. Thank you. More 

Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The standard room is a two-room suite with a sofa bed in the first room. There is a door between the bedroom and the front room The suite was nicely decorated and well maintained. The pool area was decent, not fancy, but with a nice tiled hot tub. Coming downstairs at 9:40, we learned that breakfast ended at 9:30. Judging... More 

Helpful?
Thank MLP57
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we recently did renovated the pool whole new deck area and the tile around it is brand new. We are currently renovating other part of the hotel such as the fitness room. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the near future. More 

sun city west Az
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel staff was friendly and helpful giving us direction for supper places. Hotel was very clean and property well kept. The location is convenient. Breakfast was adequate but not any thing special. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank lejchert
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. We are proud of our staff, we are glad that they could help you. We are taking into consideration of adding some new items to the breakfast in the future. We do hope that you will come and stay with us... More 

Pagosa, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Was terrible. Staff wasn't friendly. Just stood behind counter talking spanish to her co-worker. Felt that was very rude and no offer of hot food was made. Just what was left on counter. Food was messy and cold, countertop was messy with food. Definitely needs improvement and friendlier english speaking cooks. Not to be mean but I'm native and when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Shari A
Granite Falls, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

very nice staff and rooms were clean, great breakfast. Would enjoy staying here again.Loved the living room being seperate from bedroom.The sink out side of the shower area.Made it easy to get ready in the morning. Easy access from either interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert R
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Plus. We do believe that customer service is our number one priority. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us soon in the near future. More 

Roswell, NM, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Very clean, fresh, and close to everything. Shopping, dining, and the freeway. Nice 2 room suite, with large TV in each room. Very nice, large, indoor pool and hot tub that were well maintained. Clean carpeting both in the room and in the hallway. Indoor room entry, and the inside is well lighted.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rich S
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed to your stay at our property. We are glad you stayed with us during the holidays. We do believe that we are centrally located. We are currently doing renovations to the rooms and the hotel. We do hope that you will come back and see us again... More 

Colton, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2015

1 out of 5 my rate was a 5+ would definitely recommend this hotel, my kids and my husband will want to stay here in another occasion... people here treat us good and not to mention pool was relaxing...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karla A
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at our property. We do hope that you come back and stay with us in the near future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

60 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
West Old Town
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rio Grande Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay