We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4630 Pan American Freeway NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109-2201
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites
Write a Review

463 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    270
    103
    49
    27
    14
See reviews for
183
121
26
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (463)
  • Mar-May only
    (100)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (114)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (129)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (120)
All months
Chandler, Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This was a great location and a good sized room. We were on the 2nd floor and the chlorine from the pool was intrusive to the senses. After we were in the room it was quiet and no smell. the breakfast area was small.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were coming in on a late flight, just needed a place to stay, our final destination is Taos and we didn't want to make that drive at 11 o'clock at night. So we booked at the best Western and awls I can say is it's a best Western if I wanted fancy I wouldn't have stayed at the best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you chose to stay with us on your trip and I'm also glad you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in superior customer service and it is an honor serving you and doing what we can to make sure you enjoyed your trip. If there is anything at all we... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were extremely happy with this best western motel....After staying several nights in other motels and not being able tosleep, it was wonderful to have a great nights sleep. We have family in Albuquerque and will stay here again...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. I'm glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your stay. I hope you come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Albuquerque. If there is anything at all we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please do not hesitate to call.... More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

nice hotel in a convenient location to access places around Albuquerque and Santa Fe. Many restaurants close to hotel The only problem we had was with our GPS, it directed to the wrong location. Luckily, we had seen the hotel on the way to the address that the GPS directed us to..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed the location of Best Western PLUS Executive Suites. We are centrally located in the city of Albuquerque and not far from anywhere you would like to go as you mentioned. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and if there is anything at all we can do... More 

whittier, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

decided to stay here since I had seen some positive reviews and the price seemed reasonable.missing light bulb in room and filthy clogged sink.no ac or towels in workout rm. Went to ask for towels at front desk. was told they would have to fold some towels and bring them to gym. No one ever showed up.not a good way... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm terribly sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay. I have talked to my staff about the issues you mentioned and we would love for you to come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Albuquerque. Making sure our guests enjoyed their stay is... More 

Conway, Arkansas
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was probably the best Best Western we've ever stayed at! Clean, well-maintained, friendly staff, good amenities, great breakfast, good value - literally everything you could ask for in a hotel. We enjoyed our stay (and the city) so much, we extended our visit from 2 nights to 4!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you Jamie P for your excellent review. Its so nice to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and that you liked your stay so much that you extended another 2 nights! It will be a honor to have you come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Albuquerque. Thank you so much again... More 

Orlando, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was fine - plenty of parking, breakfast in the morning, quiet, staff helpful with directions to airport, modern rooms. Would stay here again. A little hard for my GPS to find but I could see the hotel from the Interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. I'm glad you enjoyed the location and the serenity of our property. I hope you will come back and stay with us again the next time you are in Albuquerque. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better please do not hesitate to call. Thanks again for your... More 

Highlands Ranch
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in this motel twice on a recent road trip. Our first room had a balcony (not good weather for a balcony) but both were two-room suites with a door between. This is perfect for us because one of us likes to stay up later than the other! We could even have watched different tv shows since the suite... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. Its wonderful to hear you enjoyed your suite and the privacy the living room has from the bedroom. Thank you also for taking the time to write your great review and for staying with us when you are in Albuquerque. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable... More 

Fort Collins, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

There was no desk clerk available to check us in to the hotel and no bell to summon one, the bed was so close to the wall that I had to crawl over my husband to get in/out, and the shower had no water pressure and bouts of no hot water. The only bright note was the staff who, with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I had my staff look into the things that you mentioned in your review. We will be happy for you to come and stay with us again. We also will be happy to accommodate you in any way we can. Thanks for choosing to stay with us... More 

Albuquerque, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Its an OK hotel, average bed and liens and average breakfast except it repeats to much need more variety. Need way BETTER internet connection as well. Terrible location as well trying to get back out onto roads high traffic area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brad M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay. I'm terribly sorry you did not fully enjoy your stay. We have recently added some new items to our breakfast area. We have been updating the property recently and there are more updates to come this year. Our internet service also has just been updated. If hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question