We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2120 Menaul Blvd. NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    16
    22
    28
    23
See reviews for
32
19
12
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (44)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We didn't know if I was staying another night or not and my boss had made arrangements, but no one bothered to call us. They went through my stuff put it in plastic bags and dumped it into the lobby. I was very upset as my boss would have paid more for me to check out late.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Socorro, New Mexico, usa
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I will not rate any hotel. The last time I had a problem the hotel got away with it and neither this or Windom customer service helped this disabled man. The only reason at all I use your service is because its the only way to get an accessible room.505-358-9126

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
abqhotels, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay despite your intention not to. We do appreciate the rating you scored. I am glad to hear we do have the accommodations you require when staying in Albuquerque. Next visit we hope to have our swimming pool open which has a lovely courtyard for rest and... More 

Travelers are raving about these Albuquerque hotels

Onoway, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

First room had filthy carpets, bad stains in tub, and lumber supporting mattress that stuck out so far I walked into it. Very dingy and outdated. Got a different room, more updatedo, newer carpet than the first, but still not willing to remove my shoes. Found fairly large quantity of beard hair behind bathroom door from a previous occupant. Tv... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
abqhotels, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear Wendy B, I appreciate a higher rating than your husband provided. I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. We do care about our patrons experience and do our best to resolve any customer complaint even going out of our way to accommodate guests requests or needs. I hope you will provide us another opportunity to change your opinion... More 

glendale
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015

When we arrived at the hotel we were told that the cost was $39 per night (April 3) and yet we ended up paying close to $68 on our credit card. what;s up with that? We feel misinformed and mistreated and will probably not make reservations this way again. IHSM-65690758 David Wright

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annamarie C, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear DW, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I apologize you felt mislead or mistreated in any way during your stay. I did research your account and want to assure you the rate you received was in fact less then you expected when you called for the rates. I also want to assure you... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

I got stuck in Albuquerque due to my engine in my truck going out and was going to be here for 5 days. So we needed a hotel so we picked Days Inn Midtown cause it was close to the repair shop. We booked it online and once we got there we was in for a shock. The lady at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Annamarie C, General Manager at Days Inn Midtown Albuquerque, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I apologize your recent stay was less then what you expected. We want to provide clean and comfortable rooms to all our guests at all times. All our on line sites have been updated with our pool under construction with the expectation of opening at the end of April. Again I apologize you did not enjoy your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (17)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay