We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Corpus Christi North

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
901 Navigation Blvd, I-37 Exit 3A (close to the airport/ downtown), Corpus Christi, TX 78408 (Formerly Days Inn Corpus Christi Airport at I-37)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Knights Inn Corpus Christi North
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    0
    0
    0
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    1.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (5)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (0)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Worst hotel I have ever seen .. we couldn't even stay there , because of the bad conditions the room was. Besides they say they have a pool then is not even available to go in. I think they should first warn us before making us pay, they charge to much for a sh...y place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. We take real pride in treating guests right and providing nice rooms, and I genuinely apologize that you weren’t satisfied. I hope you will try us again in the future and see with new eyes the effort we take to satisfy our guests. Sincerely,... More 

Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

I have used several sites and monitoring when traveling, as we do often. I was concerned after reading a bad review. Lucky to my surprise on my arrival it was nothing of the sort. The team working the property, the GM and everyone we came in to contact with was wonderful, helpful and made us feel at home. There was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for making the effort to experience our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel for yourself. There have indeed been many chances here, and we’re pleased to offer a better guest experience than ever before. I hope you will be a frequent guest in the future. We genuinely enjoy satisfying guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager More 

Leesburg, Texas, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. it is under new management Nancy Patel. I have seen a a drastic change within the staff and the hotel. It was in a great location for me and work. I think that will the new owners that there will be more to come with this hotel. I do recommend this hotel to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2014

This is only my opinion. Not vacuumed. Sheets seemed dirty. Asked to see other rooms Since the room heater did not work And the toilet seemed to have drip marks all around the rim. First alternative seemed to have cockroaches running all over the bathroom walls, seriously. The second alternative was right next door so I didn't even want to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for providing us with the reviews of our facilities and services. Your reviews provide us insight regarding how we are serving our customers. We sincerely apologize for all the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay with us. We aspire to provide a top notch service and excellent value for money. We are truly... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

We arrived at 3pm and our room was not ready. After an hour and a half we came back and were told our room was not ready when it was!! When we finally got our room there was food in the small fridge! When my daughters laid on the bed they complained about bites! After a few hour at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
knightsinncorpuschri, Webmaster at Knights Inn Corpus Christi North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. Although I haven’t been able to confirm your allegations, I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

13 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question