We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 66 Macon hotels

Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3590 Riverside Drive, I-75 Exit 169, Macon, GA 31210
Hotel amenities
Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center to your Saves list
Ranked #36 of 66 Hotels in Macon
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
kathyspegal cicero; in
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    19
    9
    16
    12
See reviews for
18
18
8
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (69)
  • Mar-May only
    (21)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
cicero; in
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hav stayd 6x since first sept2014 They always same. Clean friendly good eats.hav 2 pet rms just as clean. Amazing.shows $amt doesnt always mean good from my other comparsons

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Kathyspegal, We would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest to the Days Inn Macon. We are very pleased to hear that you consistently enjoy your stay and hope to see you again when in the Macon area. More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

I had a 6am surgery scheduled and live 92 miles away. In my searce, called this Days Inn and found they have a contract with several hospitals. I was going to Ortho Ga. Ten minutes later , paying 39.99 for a clean, really nice room, i was there!!!! Check this out!!!! Now i will review a great delicious meal we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa F, Thank you for providing us a review of your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you as you went through a tough ordeal. We are happy to hear you found your room "clean and really nice." We wish you all the best in recovering from your surgery... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend & I decided to stay here after traveling all night! The towels were AWFUL! Ppl were oitside w/ loud music all night. The shower was broken. Too tired to go anywhere else we slept in our clothes. Call for bkfst @ 8:50 ONLY FOR THE CLERK @ THE FRONT DESK (FOREIGNER) RUDELY SAYS "Bkfst is over" So I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Tiffany J, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very regretful that we missed the mark during your stay as this is not typical of our hotel. We have taken your comments and suggestions into consideration for improvement. We thank you for submitting your concerns as feedback from our guests is essential as... More 

Macon
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

There are some things that could be done to improve the appearance of the hotel inside and out. Not kept up very well for the price charged.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Leesa B, Thank you very much for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We would also like to thank you for your suggestions on improvement. More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

This may be the worst Wyndham property I have ever experienced. The clerk was friendly but gave unclear directions to the room. As is common in older properties, there are not enough outlets. Also the air conditioner is noisy and barely effective. There are no vending machines where the signs direct you. The machines just off the office were nearly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Kenr850, We regret that you were not satisfied with the service you received. We apologize greatly for any inconvenience you experienced. We are currently in the process of having our vending machines serviced and therefore some were not available. We will also be checking the lock issue you mentioned on the emergency door and would like to thank you... More 

Macon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

I have been staying here for the pass four (4) years. The staff, cleanliness, comfort, location, and being value added, has this customer returning. Improvement Suggestions: 1. Update Televisions - Flat Screens. This would assist in my business administrative work. 2. Interior room painting could be brighten up. A little dark. 3. Exterior Lighting Improvement - Excellent Job! Well Done!... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnConfCenter, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you William E for taking time to provide such positive feedback about your recent stay with us. We would first like to extend a sincere appreciation for your loyalty to the Days Inn Macon North. We are honored that you have continually allowed us to fulfill your accommodations needs for the past four years! We have noted your improvement... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center

Address: 3590 Riverside Drive, I-75 Exit 169, Macon, GA 31210
Location: United States > Georgia > Macon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Wyndham, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Macon North/Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Macon North/ Hotel Macon
Holiday Inn Macon

9 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay