We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mersoy Bellavista Suites

3.0 of 5 Kayabal cad 60, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Write a Review

483 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    222
    152
    51
    34
    24
See reviews for
38
336
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (483)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (257)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (183)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel from 29 sept to 14 October and had a great time the rooms were always clean and the staff were always pleasant and helpful. Food was good and was always something for everyone. Bar and pool staff were always pleasant and helpful and Abdullah and his team did the hotel proud would recommend this hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and praising the rooms, food and the staff. All the staff are sending their best regards. All the best from sunny Icmeler/Marmaris. More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had great time and we would come again anytime! Everything was perfect! Rooms clean and offer everything you need... The food in the evening really impressed us in particular! Staff friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and Praising the cleanliness of the rooms and the food. We hope to see you back next year. Best Regards, More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I stayed here from the 7- 13th of October. .hotel was great we had a lovely room over looking the pool..staff were friendly. .pool was good and spotless. .food was good something for everyone. .met a lovely couple there to sully and Sue. Had a good laugh ..if you want to go out for a meal would strongly recommend the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and praising the staff, food and the room. We will be more than happy to see you back. Best Regards, More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014 via mobile

cannot get my head around some of the reviews they must be on a different planet. Food plentiful grilled fish pasta chicken veal steak cooked in different sauces rice salad chips. Breakfast enough option's. Room was lovely staff helpful and courteous. Plenty of sun pool surroundings fine enough sunbeds great group played on 7 October. Will be going back next... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
rersoy76, Sahibi at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sully, Thanks so much for your fantastic review. It is really a great help. Thanks for finding the hotel, staff very good and finding the food plentiful. We try to do our best as the space permits. We are a small hotel with 72 rooms and cannot be expected to have a great area for dining but we really... More

Sheffield
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 hotel reviews
92 helpful votes 92 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Booked into this Hotel very last second. So did not know any thing about this Hotel at all. The 1st 3 days were in a basement Room, which left a lot to be desired. 1st off both wardrobe doors were hanging off (Got Fixed) then founds out the fridge did not work (Got replaced) then spotted all the black mold... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
rersoy76, Sahibi at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam, Thank you for finding our hotel a nice hotel all in all. As for smoking outside; we do not let people smoke inside area but we have to let people smoke outside in the fresh air. I am sorry that you probably had a smoker right next to you and this made you uncomfortable. We are... More

Ryton on Dunsmore, null, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

ate out for breakfast most of the 10 days we were there. The toast machine was broken - you had to put the toast through 5 or 6 times in order to give it any colour at all. The staff were completely disinterested and were plainly just waiting for the end of the season. The cooked breakfast - well, no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Went to Marmaris for a holiday with my friends and had the pleasure of staying at the Mersoy. The room was great with a great view. The hotel staff was courteous and available to answer questions and provide information. Would recommend for business or pleasure travel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and praising the staff, the room and the view of the hotel. We hope to see you back. Best Regards, More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2014 via mobile

Having just returned from this hotel I cannot understand how people are so downbeat about it. This is the second year we've been and admittedly the staff around the restuarant need to have a few lessons in customer quality. I was even asked on the last day to give them a glowing report to ensure they get a good bonus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rersoy76, Sahibi at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Nigel, Thank you so much for your very good and explanatory review. This will help us improve our services. Thanks for praising the cleanliness and the hotel overall. I will warn the brothers on your issue. They are actually very nice lads but has to learn a lot because they are still young. As for last year's service team,... More

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2014

Just back home from 2 weeks at the Mersoy Bellavista. On arrival at the hotel, we thought that it wasn't too bad. The rooms were adequate, however, there was a horrible smell that came from the bathroom every morning, to the point that spraying deodorant in the bathroom for long periods of time did not fully get riid of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam, First of all thanks for your review and your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our services did not fully meet your expecations. We will look at the smell issue at your room. When it is windy at Marmaris, the infrastructure of Marmaris allows the smell into the rooms. We are thinking of closing the... More

Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2014

As a group of three young women we were looking for a nice hotel in which we would feel safe and be able to keep to ourselves in, so the Mersoy ticked all the boxes. The hotel itself is adequate. The rooms were to a better standard than we had expected and the pool area is actually very nice and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Mersoy Bellavista Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mersoy Bellavista Suites

Address: Kayabal cad 60, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Icmeler
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Mersoy Bellavista Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mersoy Bellavista Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mersoy Bellavista Hotel Icmeler
Mersoy Bellavista Icmeler

298 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (243)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (28)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (13)
Viewed
Other (116)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay