We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mersoy Bellavista Suites

Kayabal cad 60, Icmeler 48700, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Mersoy Bellavista Suites
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    153
    53
    34
    24
See reviews for
39
338
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (488)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (257)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (183)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Had a great time here. Great location, beach and shops right on the doorstep. Staff are very friendly, evening food was ok, but a bit too repetitive to have it every evening all week so we ate out for dinner most nights. Was so nice and peaceful with it being adults only all inclusive. Marmaris is only 10-15minutes on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A lovely hotel, cleanliness was second to none. Rooms cleaned and new towels every day. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The food was great if a little repetitive. But something for everyone and plenty of it. The pool area is gorgeous, stunning views of the mountains and lovely sun bathing areas. The only negative for us was the lager (Pera,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie, Thank you so much for your very nice review. We are happy to hear that you loved our hotel. As for Pera, this is one of the best Pils beers in Turkey and we have been using it for many years and have heard no complaints about it until this week. Please have no prejudices about beer or... More 

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel for the money- food wasn't that great, we ended up eating out at restaurants a lot. Theme nights were best for food. Relaxing hotel, could've done with more entertainment. Room was nice. Overall good, just a bit quiet for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam, Thank you so much for your very nice review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay. on one point, I would like to mention that we are an adults only hotel and we are meant to have a peaceful environment free from kids and loud music etc. As you mentioned, we are... More 

Portsmouth
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015 via mobile

My (70 yr old ) nan and i( 32) stayed here for two weeks in April. I spent forever looking for hotels and areas, and honestly, finally settled on this one beacaue it was adults only. I really struggled with the varying reviews so I'm going to be as clear and honest as I can do someone else doesn't have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and praising the food and the staff and pool area. We will also be very happy to see you this year again in our property. We wish yourself and your nan a wonderful day and we truly would be very happy to see you back. Thanks once again for your... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

I stayed here in august 2014 for 5 days. On arrival we were shown to our room which was comfortable and clean however we had paid for a double room and had been given twin beds so I went to raise this problem with the lady on duty, she told me hat there were no rooms in the hotel left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

We stayed at this hotel from 29 sept to 14 October and had a great time the rooms were always clean and the staff were always pleasant and helpful. Food was good and was always something for everyone. Bar and pool staff were always pleasant and helpful and Abdullah and his team did the hotel proud would recommend this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and praising the rooms, food and the staff. All the staff are sending their best regards. All the best from sunny Icmeler/Marmaris. More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

We had great time and we would come again anytime! Everything was perfect! Rooms clean and offer everything you need... The food in the evening really impressed us in particular! Staff friendly and helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Vanessa, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and Praising the cleanliness of the rooms and the food. We hope to see you back next year. Best Regards, More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

I stayed here from the 7- 13th of October. .hotel was great we had a lovely room over looking the pool..staff were friendly. .pool was good and spotless. .food was good something for everyone. .met a lovely couple there to sully and Sue. Had a good laugh ..if you want to go out for a meal would strongly recommend the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
rersoy76, Owner at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and praising the staff, food and the room. We will be more than happy to see you back. Best Regards, More 

1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

cannot get my head around some of the reviews they must be on a different planet. Food plentiful grilled fish pasta chicken veal steak cooked in different sauces rice salad chips. Breakfast enough option's. Room was lovely staff helpful and courteous. Plenty of sun pool surroundings fine enough sunbeds great group played on 7 October. Will be going back next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
rersoy76, Sahibi at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sully, Thanks so much for your fantastic review. It is really a great help. Thanks for finding the hotel, staff very good and finding the food plentiful. We try to do our best as the space permits. We are a small hotel with 72 rooms and cannot be expected to have a great area for dining but we really... More 

Sheffield
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
19 hotel reviews
132 helpful votes 132 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

Booked into this Hotel very last second. So did not know any thing about this Hotel at all. The 1st 3 days were in a basement Room, which left a lot to be desired. 1st off both wardrobe doors were hanging off (Got Fixed) then founds out the fridge did not work (Got replaced) then spotted all the black mold... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
rersoy76, Sahibi at Mersoy Bellavista Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sir and Madam, Thank you for finding our hotel a nice hotel all in all. As for smoking outside; we do not let people smoke inside area but we have to let people smoke outside in the fresh air. I am sorry that you probably had a smoker right next to you and this made you uncomfortable. We are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

314 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (258)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (42)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (38)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (86)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities