We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
2220 Lake Boulevard NE, Atlanta, GA 30319
Special Offer
Double Rewards Points!
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead \/ Lenox Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    21
    17
    6
    5
    4
See reviews for
19
4
1
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (53)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (15)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Springfield
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in a studio -- queen size bed, desk, kitchen, couch, bathroom. The room was very well laid out and nicely decorated. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is about 1 mile from the Marta station and Lenox Mall -- walkable provided it's not too hot or raining. Otherwise the hotel provides... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you upon your return to the Atlanta area. More 

Oahu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

I stayed in a Queen Studio for over 3 months on an extended business trip in early 2015 and had a very good experience overall. I would recommend this hotel and will likely stay again. Positives: -- Studio living space is very well-designed and efficient (comfortable for one and adequate for 2 adults and 2 children for short stays): -----... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our online family. We appreciate all the thought you took into composing the review. We will certainly look into some of your concerns. We are piloting a new social program and hopefully we will have worked that out soon. We hope to see you the next time you are... More 

Hyderabad
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

We stayed in the town home and the stay was simply awesome. It had ample space for my daughter to play around and also 2 beds to accommodate us all. The breakfast was fine and had lot of nearby malls/restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our trip advisor family. I am happy to hear that we were able to accomodate your families needs. Please come see us again when in the Atlanta area. More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

Came here with family in June 2015. The staff was pleasant and responded quickly to all of our requests (i.e. asking for more towels, trying to get hot water running, and suggestions on where to park). Breakfast was okay. Parking was free, but limited. Here are the reasons I wouldn't stay here again: The mattress seemed like it was 20... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to follow up on your concerns related to the product. I am pleased the staff was accomodating to your needs. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

The hotel was as expected , clean with a kitchenette. The staff was helpful especially the shuttle driver Ramon. He was amazingly helpful and always made sure we got where we were going quickly and efficiently. Ramon is awesome ! Will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will be sure to share your comments with Roman and the rest of the team. We look forward to your return. More 

South Orange, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

This hotel was quite disturbing. First and foremost, I usually enjoy my stay at all Marriott hotels. However this was \not an excellent experience for the following reasons (1) the toilet was absolutely disgusting and when I complained they stated that they knew but they did not have another room, (2) a huge party was going on across the hallway... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We always like for our guests to have a great experience when staying at our hotels, however I think we failed to provide the basic essentials. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you in further detail. I may be reached at the property 404-467-1660 X533. I do... More 

ATL
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015 via mobile

We celebrated my daughter's 9th birthday. Memorial Day weekend, all was nice and quiet, a lot of families, staff was very friendly and helpful. We planned to stay for one night, we decided to stay another.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you decided to stay longer. We do hope your daughter had a nice birthday. Thanks for sharing your experience. More 

Mississippi
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

Excellent stay. Clean rooms, well kept grounds. The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. My son forgot his razor and shaving cream and went to the front desk to see if they had any. They were out but sent someone out to buy them and delivered to our room. Highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

Your satisfaction is very important to us at the Residence Inn Lenox park. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our trip advisor family. More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

I spent Memorial Day Weekend (Fri, Sat, Sun) at the Residence Inn Buckhead / Lenox Park with my parents. It was our halfway meeting point to see each other. The staff made us feel so welcome and everything about the property worked out so well. The location is great, so close to everything you need but tucked away perfectly so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

It gives me great pleasuire to hear that you enjoyed your stay and such a small gesture had such an impact. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our trip advisor family. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to accomodate you the next time your travels bring you to Atlanta. More 

Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

had to negotiate parking and breakfast at "full service marriott"partner to get comparable room - over 90 minutes later and then they still billed us. still negotiating, but not impressed with marriott rewards right now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martha G, General Manager at Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead / Lenox Park, responded to this review

We are so sorry for not being able to honor your reservation and having to relocate you to another property. As I am sure you are aware we experienced some plumbing issues that were beyond our control and we reached out to our sister properties with assistance in getting our guests taken care of. Please accept our most sincere apologies... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

145 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (126)
Viewed
Room/suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Residence Inn Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay