We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
6250 Peachtree-Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30328
Special Offer
Save 15% on weekends!
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    68
    26
    11
    4
See reviews for
40
15
17
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (180)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (57)
All months
Mill Spring, North Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet. The bathroom was very small and cramped. The pool and courtyard were lovely and the staff were very friendly. Keith the shuttle driver, in particular. Breakfast was expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that you chose the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center and that we made your stay enjoyable. Keith was thrilled to hear that he was mentioned by name in your review, you truly made his day. Our goal is to ensure that our guests' stay is memorable and we are glad that we were able to achieve... More 

Miami Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
29 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Large room with king bed, balcony, coffee maker ,mini fridge, and large t.v. Bed was really good and housekeeping was excellent. The Starbucks coffee in the bistro was weak. Spent 3 nites and would go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. It's nice to hear our efforts to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable are paying off. We are glad that you liked your room with all its amenities such as the fridge and the coffee maker. I'm happy to hear that you found our Marriott Signature bedding to be most comfortable. We want... More 

Pasadena, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have never written a review on TripAdvisor but my incredible stay at Courtyard by Marriott Perimeter has prompted me to. Everyone who works at this hotel was friendly, courteous and COMPETENT! I was here because my mom was in a rehabilitation facility after an accident and I came out from CA to help with the transition. The staff remembered,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an exceptional review of the service you recently experienced at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. It is so nice to hear that your stay with us was comfortable on every front and I am pleased that you received great service and hospitality during your stay with us. Service is... More 

NY
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I booked a weekend at this hotel, upon arrival the intial front desk attendant did not acknowledge me, however his colleague did, and he was courteaous and friendly, so I won't make a big fuss. I recived all the concessions I asked for except free internet usage. When booking directly thru the Marriott it is advertised that rewards members get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center for your stay. Even though you were happy with your accommodation, I do apologize on falling short of your expectations with some issues. We pride ourselves on service excellence and it was disappointing that we did not provide the service that you have come to expect with our brand. Please accept... More 

Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2015

Rooms are nice and spacious. Kitchen is good and equipped for cooking all the basic stuff. Staff at the front desk is good and helpful. Room service was quick and prompt. You have to careful while searching for the hotel else you might pass it. Wi-Fi was not all that great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am glad to hear that your business trip to Atlanta perimeter Center was enjoyable and that we were able to meet your expectations. We're happy to know that our quiet and spacious room with all the in-room amenities and excellent service was impressive. Thank you for acknowledging my front desk and room service associates. I'm sorry you felt our... More 

Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
174 reviews 174 reviews
63 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

This Courtyard is buried behind a couple other hotels and if you are not paying attention you drive right by it, then spend the next mile or two trying to find a place to turn around to go back to it. Since it is in the center of the block you actually have to drive past the hotel to turn... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your generous four star rating of your stay at the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. It was a pleasure to read that your stay with us was comfortable and my team took good care of you. We are happy that you noticed our 'Bistro' makeover and enjoyed the evening. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issue you... More 

Georgia, USA
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
21 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

Chose this for a weekend stay and was quite pleased. Exceptionally nice front desk staff, quick check-in and check-out, convenient parking. As for the 3rd floor room facing the courtyard, it was basic and clean. Bath area was larger than most hotels at this level, though room itself might be considered a little small for some, that was not an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience. After reading your review, I understand that the 'Bistro' was the highlight of your stay, with the refreshing breakfast and the variety. We’re delighted that you received excellent service, as well as, seamless check-in/out facilities from my associates. I’m happy that you... More 

Carol Stream, Illinois
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2015

I stayed at this hotel two weeks ago. Having both stayed and worked at Marriott hotels, I was very impressed with the level of service provided here. I want to make sure to mention: Kristen, Resi, Ernest, Angella, and Lucia. Even the general manager of the hotel was helping out in the Bistro during breakfast. Kristen helped us in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear that you have come back for another visit. This shows that you had such a great experience the first time you stayed with us that we earned the honor of a return visit. I’m glad to hear that my associates took great care of you by providing you with exceptional service. We know we... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

This hotel is satisfactory. The staff is nice and the hotel is walking distance to work when I am in town. The Internet is consistently terrible. I am Platinum and get the "upgraded" speeds for free and it is still terrible. I wrote Jerry the GM about this several months back. The issue remains unresolved and the Internet service is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and for the candid feedback about the Courtyard Atlanta Perimeter Center. Even though you were happy with our property and helpful associates, I am sorry that you felt the Wi-Fi connectivity was slow and not up to your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We had carried out a... More 

Blairsville, Georgia
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

My husband and I checked in on Wednesday for an overnight stay. Unfortunately I reaized shorty after we left on Thursday morning I had forgotten my designer sweater. I called the management and spoke to Melissa who told me she would look into it right away. Really Melissa? To make a long story short Jerry the manager called me over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jerry C, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Bmbernier, We are truly sorry for this misunderstanding. Our property has a solid track record of returning forgotten items but this situation called for judgment that unfortunately turned out to be wrong. I appreciate you reaching out to me directly and disappointed to know that our discussion did not leave you with a positive impression so I would welcome... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay