We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Hotel website
Hotel deals
505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    80
    48
    30
    26
    25
See reviews for
62
26
9
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (209)
  • Mar-May only
    (55)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (55)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Somehow I missed all these negative reviews when choosing this hotel, but I'm glad I did! We got in around 10pm and had an easy check in. Were directed to our room and where to park, but this was really our only difficulty...finding our room. They should hand out maps if the entrance to your room is on the inside.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
10 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Reservations for a 2br/2ba suite was made almost 30 days in advance online. Also called with several questions & concerns, which were answered by Crystal. Feeling assured we departed for our family vacation for the designated dates. We arrived late and were told of a different price in which the email confirmation stated. After bargaining back & forth about the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review, regarding your recent stay at Quality Suites Buckhead Village. Please know it is our goal to make each and every guest experience a pleasant one, and it most certainly sounds like this did not take place while you were here. If you'd like to elaborate more on the details... More 

Latham, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay there from July 15-19 was terrible. They overcharged two of my credit cards. I had to fight with the girl at the front desk to get a refund. When I went to my room it smelled like heavy chemicals. I complained and nobody did a thing about it. My room was on the first floor, thank god. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Ciamacco-Davis, Once again, we apologize for the multiple difficulties you seemed to have experienced during your recent stay with us. Due to the complexity of your stay, and depth of your review we'd be more than happy for you to contact us directly should you like discuss your stay any further. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,... More 

common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at Quality suites for 2 days. The quality is correct. They deliver a good value for money even if service is not that good. Rooms are clean, breakfast is ok. You'll find free wifi in your room which is fine. Buckhead village is a nice place, near of some malls and other kind of shopping areas

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Dear Stan, Thank you for your recent feedback and kind review of our hotel. We welcome and appreciate any and all feedback and make it our goal to see that each and every guest experience a positive one. We will be using your feedback to continue to better our guest experience, with each and every stay. We look forward to... More 

Madison, Alabama
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had only been to our room for five minutes before encountering at least five live cockroaches. We ended up leaving and looking for somewhere else to stay for the night. The front desk told us that the exterminator was just there which explains why there were so many out in the open. We were still very disgusted and would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Dear SIr or Madam, Allow me to start by apologizing for you the less than favorable experience you encountered during your brief stay with us. This is the first I've heard of this unfortunate event, and I'd like to find out more about what happened. Please know it is our goal to make each and every guest experience a pleasant... More 

Houston, Texas
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had booked 3 room for two night. When we arrived, the front desk personnel, Latoya was not very kind nor welcoming. Then we were told our rooms were booked for 1 night only. After trying to remedy this problem, we were basically told to go else where. So now we are left scrounging around to find a room when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am, Thank you for taking the time to respond, and we appreciate all feedback. We apologize you did not have a good experience while staying with us, and please know we strive to make each and every guest experience a pleasant one. I am not aware of what happened at check in, but I will definitely find out what... More 

New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked here for 4 nights for a conference. We researched feedback. Was pleased to see that the majority of the comments were positive, so we went ahead and made reservations. First of all...let me say...the staff were wonderful. The front desk, the breakfast bar employee's, the maids. Very kind and helpful. Now, onto the renovated room. I understand these... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Please allow me to start by apologizing for failing to meet your expectations, in regards to your recent stay with us. We value our guests, as well as any feedback, therefore we will do everything possible to rectify the issues you encountered during your stay. We thank you for your kind words about our staff, and we are very pleased... More 

Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Quality Suites. Crystal and Rolando at the front desk were very nice and accommodating. The suites are very spacious and have two televisions, one in the living room and one in the bedroom. Although I stayed on the third floor and had to walk a little, it is good to know that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel while in Atlanta, and we always appreciate feedback from our valued guests. I am sorry however, that you experienced difficulties due to the fact that our elevator isn't yet complete. We do all we can to accommodate our guests on the lowest floors possible, whenever available.... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have just arrived and are so upset that our stay is here. We also booked with 3 other couples so finding a hotel that can take us all seems to be impossible. The bed is soft and lumpy. The phone another guest described as all the buttons were broken and the hotel responded they remedied it must have been... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Dear Sir or Ma'am, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I'd like to discuss your stay further so... More 

Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

Unfortunately the only problem with this location is lack of elevators and pool was closed. rooms were nice, had to switch due to dirty room but second room was much better. very spacious. great breakfast, changes daily. they also had construction going on which was loud during the day

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey,regarding your recent stay at Quality Suites Buckhead Village. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to completely meet your expectations regarding our pool not being available. Although this doesn't help your stay, our pool was finally opened this past week, so I do hope you'll... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

110 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (59)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (30)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Comfort Inn Buckhead North
#98 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 122 reviews
Buckhead
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay