We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 189 Atlanta hotels

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express) (Buckhead)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Suites Buckhead Village to your Saves list
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
66%
Ranked #81 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Susan H Knoxville, Tennessee
  • Overview
  • Reviews (148)
  • Photos (82)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (49)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

148 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    64
    35
    17
    18
    14
See reviews for
44
13
8
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We went to Atlanta for one day and spent the night in this hotel based on other reviews. There were no surprises. The staff was friendly and helpful (Aires and Taiana), the building was older an undergoing renovations, but clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved the cloister atmosphere of the ground with the numerous sitting areas and am looking forward... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful comments! We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our property and we appreciate you recognizing our friendly staff, clean and spacious suites, breakfast and our shuttle. We hope to see you again soon! More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I want to take this opportunity to express my thanks for a great employee service from Patricia at the front desk. Whatever problem we had she was able to help with always a smile. When my wife had left her jacket in the room after we had checked out, when we returned to to hotel Patricia assisted by letting her... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

We thank you and appreciate your kind words about Patricia as well as the other staff. Customer Service is our number one priority. We hope to see you again soon! More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was assisted by Patricia for check-in and check-out. It is not my first time here. She is always very sweet and kind. Always very helpful. She always do an outstanding job!!! Great experience. If you need anything they are there to help you. Rooms are clean. Everyone is caring. Also as a coffee drinker they have coffe all the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

We really appreciate your kind words about Patricia as well as the other staff. Customer Service is our number one priority. We hope to see you again soon! More

Wilkesboro, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This Quality Suites was clean, spacious, and in a perfect location. Located on a quiet cross-street between two major Atlanta roads, it was easy to get in and out to everything we wanted to do in the city. Patricia at the front desk was SO friendly and hospitable. I will definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and comments about our hotel and staff. We will give Patricia a "Pat on the back" for her great customer service! We hope to see you again! More

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a night before a big conference in Atlanta. The room was incredibly big and very reasonably priced for what I got. The hotel staff was exceptional- especially Tatiana who went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and assist with restaurant recommendations, along with ensuring my stay was great. I would definitely recommend staying here. Room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you recognizing our spacious suites, breakfast and our lovely staff members, we will give Tatiana a big pat on the back! We hope to see you again soon! More

Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Upon calling to confirm my room the reservation person was not polite so I figured the stay would be awful. When I came to check in the morning person was very friendly and the night auditor was extremly helpful which is why I decided to write a review. The room was very clean no complaints the price was great .... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I apologize for your experience with the front desk staff, and I will address this matter with the Front Office Supervisor. Thank you for your kind compliments on our clean suites. Hope to see you soon again! More

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

The hotel room is fine, especially considering we were able to get an $82 per night rate, but there are some serious issues. The hotel claims to come with a full kitchen, including a fridge, microwave, dishwasher, stove, and oven. These claims are accurate. What they don't tell you is that the full kitchen is essentially useless. The only items... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you found our kitchens to be less than functional. We have a notice conspicuously placed on the notice board in every kitchen that pots and pans are available upon request to the front desk. We only this upon request to keep our rates as competitive as possible. The lack of an... More

Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

We traveled 8 hrs by car to meet family in Atlanta who traveled 6 hours. After sitting in construction traffic for one hour, we try to check in and the employee at the front desk told me we only had one suite? I said no see look at my confirmation, very politely she said no you only have one room!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I am sorry about your experience at check-in but am... More

Fairfax, Virginia
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed there for 3 nights and can't wait to get out. Upon check in, there was no smile, or welcome, front desk staff looked really tired. Upon entering the room, small pieces of trash found next to sofa and bed, sign of not vacuuming. Upon entering the bathroom, ultra small space, broken towel handle, only 2 towels on rack. No... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. I am truly sorry about your experience with our hotel. I will address all the matters you have detailed with housekeeping, front desk and food service. Again, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations. More

Fort Worth, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

The floorplan with two bedrooms and two Baths, the kitchenette and three TV's, was wonderful and the staff was great especially Patricia and Jose Breakfast was OK Dated but in the process of remodeling Would definitely stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate you complimenting our rooms and staff members Patricia and Jose. Hope to see you soon! More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Suites Buckhead Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Suites Buckhead Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Address: 505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Buckhead Village 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Quality Suites Buckhead Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Atlanta / Buckhead
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta
Holiday Inn Atlanta
Atlanta Holiday Inn

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Atlanta with
any amenities

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#80 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, nestled in the heart of the hottest business and entertainment district of Atlanta. We offer 88 exterior corridor apartment style suites featuring one- and two-bedroom spacious floor plans. At the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, each of our well appointed suites features a comfortable living room with a pull out sofa, a work desk with ergonomic chair, two line speaker phone and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. Our guests love the convenience of our fully-equipped kitchens complete with: coffeemaker, microwave, full size refrigerator, stove with oven, dishwasher, and toaster. Guests love our complimentary breakfast buffet with 2 hot items daily to which we have just added fresh, hot waffles daily. The Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta also offers an on-site fitness center, a seasonal outdoor heated pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour on-site convenience store, complimentary guest laundry facilities, complimentary shuttle service within three miles of the hotel in the Buckhead area (including to MARTA), free parking and a full service business center. Ask us about our meeting space to accommodate up to 30 people. Catering available. Exterior corridor, elevator not available. A valid credit card is required upon check-in that will authorize for the full amount. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
88

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Suites Buckhead Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer