We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 189 Atlanta hotels

Quality Suites Buckhead Village

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express) (Buckhead)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Quality Suites Buckhead Village to your Saves list
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
65%
Ranked #86 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
A recent review
  • Overview
  • Reviews (145)
  • Photos (82)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (48)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

145 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    34
    17
    18
    14
See reviews for
43
13
8
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a night before a big conference in Atlanta. The room was incredibly big and very reasonably priced for what I got. The hotel staff was exceptional- especially Tatiana who went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable and assist with restaurant recommendations, along with ensuring my stay was great. I would definitely recommend staying here. Room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had the honor to be assisted by Tatiana for check-in and check-out. She was extremely pleasant and helpful. She went above and beyond the call to do an outstanding job!!! She wished me safe travels. Her service was so goos, I initiated/inquired and completing a survey of my experiences. As a regular business traveler, I will come back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, Director of Sales at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for completing a survey. Your kind comments on our staff member is very much appreciated and serves as a "pat on the back" to our wonderful Tatiana! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again! More

Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon calling to confirm my room the reservation person was not polite so I figured the stay would be awful. When I came to check in the morning person was very friendly and the night auditor was extremly helpful which is why I decided to write a review. The room was very clean no complaints the price was great .... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I apologize for your experience with the front desk staff, and I will address this matter with the Front Office Supervisor. Thank you for your kind compliments on our clean suites. Hope to see you soon again! More

2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel room is fine, especially considering we were able to get an $82 per night rate, but there are some serious issues. The hotel claims to come with a full kitchen, including a fridge, microwave, dishwasher, stove, and oven. These claims are accurate. What they don't tell you is that the full kitchen is essentially useless. The only items... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you found our kitchens to be less than functional. We have a notice conspicuously placed on the notice board in every kitchen that pots and pans are available upon request to the front desk. We only this upon request to keep our rates as competitive as possible. The lack of an... More

Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We traveled 8 hrs by car to meet family in Atlanta who traveled 6 hours. After sitting in construction traffic for one hour, we try to check in and the employee at the front desk told me we only had one suite? I said no see look at my confirmation, very politely she said no you only have one room!... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. I am sorry about your experience at check-in but am... More

Fairfax, Virginia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed there for 3 nights and can't wait to get out. Upon check in, there was no smile, or welcome, front desk staff looked really tired. Upon entering the room, small pieces of trash found next to sofa and bed, sign of not vacuuming. Upon entering the bathroom, ultra small space, broken towel handle, only 2 towels on rack. No... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your survey. I am truly sorry about your experience with our hotel. I will address all the matters you have detailed with housekeeping, front desk and food service. Again, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations. More

Fort Worth, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The floorplan with two bedrooms and two Baths, the kitchenette and three TV's, was wonderful and the staff was great especially Patricia and Jose Breakfast was OK Dated but in the process of remodeling Would definitely stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate you complimenting our rooms and staff members Patricia and Jose. Hope to see you soon! More

Miami, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel for 4 nights. At check-in the person didn't check us in correctly and got frustrated and said she will have her manager fix the problem in the morning. I was fine with that because I didn't want her charging me twice for the same room. The next morning I spoke with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry about your experience at checkin and I will look into the matter immediately. I am glad Patricia was able to satisfy your expectations. Thank you again and see you soon! More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Besides the location, the staff was very friendly and handled every situation with a smile. Two thumbs up! Now to be honest, Oscar is the reason for this review because he was so sweet and quickly learned my wants for the next day. I didn't mind doing a review for him but to make me do 200 or more words... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate your compliments on our friendly and professional staff and, in particular, Oscar! Thanks and see you soon! More

Las Vegas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights on a business trip In May 2014. The place is a little older, converted condos, I believe. But the room (more like a small apartment) I had was large. Had a full kitchen with large fridge, micro, cabinets, etc, living room with large TV, bedroom with another TV, and bathroom. Large floor-to-ceiling windows in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Quality Suites B, General Manager at Quality Suites Buckhead Village, responded to this review

Thank you for commenting on our hotel and the wonderful amenities our suites provide. I also appreciate your commendations on our breakfast and staff. Thank you and hope to see you again soon. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Quality Suites Buckhead Village, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Quality Suites Buckhead Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites Buckhead Village

Address: 505 Pharr Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305-3426 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta > Buckhead
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites Buckhead Village 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Quality Suites Buckhead Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Atlanta / Buckhead
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta
Holiday Inn Atlanta
Atlanta Holiday Inn

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (48)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#78 Business Hotel in Atlanta
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, nestled in the heart of the hottest business and entertainment district of Atlanta. We offer 88 exterior corridor apartment style suites featuring one- and two-bedroom spacious floor plans. At the Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta, each of our well appointed suites features a comfortable living room with a pull out sofa, a work desk with ergonomic chair, two line speaker phone and complimentary wired and wireless high-speed Internet access. Our guests love the convenience of our fully-equipped kitchens complete with: coffeemaker, microwave, full size refrigerator, stove with oven, dishwasher, and toaster. Guests love our complimentary breakfast buffet with 2 hot items daily to which we have just added fresh, hot waffles daily. The Quality Suites Buckhead/Atlanta also offers an on-site fitness center, a seasonal outdoor heated pool and whirlpool, a 24-hour on-site convenience store, complimentary guest laundry facilities, complimentary shuttle service within three miles of the hotel in the Buckhead area (including to MARTA), free parking and a full service business center. Ask us about our meeting space to accommodate up to 30 people. Catering available. Exterior corridor, elevator not available. A valid credit card is required upon check-in that will authorize for the full amount. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
88

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer