We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

#88 of 191 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
330 West Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

629 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    216
    229
    107
    48
    29
See reviews for
160
144
49
148
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (629)
  • Mar-May only
    (162)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (210)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (142)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (115)
All months
Miami, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Although I had made my reservation only a few hours before I arrived, the room I was promised was not available. Our room had no access to bring our luggage right to our room, we had to wheel the cart to a flight of stairs and carry our bags up the steps one by one. When using their parking garage... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Louis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Right next to major attractions (within 10-15 minutes) walk and a block or so away from major restaurants. I felt safe and comfortable in this hotel. The staff at check in were very friendly. Parking was underground and $15/night which I happily paid to avoid driving in the city to find parking. The overnight staff were exceptional! Had a slight... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very helpful and the hotel wasn't very far from where we were visiting, we were able to walk to where we were going. The breakfast was really great, pan cakes, eggs, bagels, Danish, potatoes, etc. The breakfast area was kept clean and well stocked. We will stay there again when in Atlanta. :-)

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Redmond, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not the best ever, however the location was great & Max Yager's across the street not disappointing at all. Rooms, elevator & hallways need work! I believe they say they're remodeling. There were no blank out curtains to block the courtyard lighting & the a/c didn't seem to work well. On a huge positive, we can't say enough about Natasha... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alexandria
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Ok my girlfriend and myself stay at the hotel from 8-5-15 to 8-9-15. For what we paid for it was nice. The room's are very spacious and it feels like you're in a mini sweet. I'll say the breakfast was not good at all they could have made that better. The thing that I loved was that they had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello knelson2464. We appreciate your kind review, but I think you may not have the correct hotel. We do not have a shuttle, a pool or a Jacuzzi, and our breakfast is AWESOME. We are located in downtown Atlanta, GA. More 

summerville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very outdated room. Bathroom shower sprayed water on floor no matter how you tried not to. Exhaust fan not working. Paid parking is ridiculous and parking lot is very unsafe. The parking lot entrance and exit are the same, very dangerous. Paid parking was not mentioned when reservations made. Paying for parking and room seems a little too much. If... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

BruceB, thank you so much for your comments. I regret that you had problems with the water and the exhaust fan while you were here. We have just begun the renovation on our guestrooms and other areas of the hotel. Parking, what can I say ... there is a fee of $15 per day. I wish the communication regarding parking... More 

germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the hotel is reasonably priced for the location. you do pay additionally for parking. we walked to the coca cola factory from the hotel, and a lot of other amenities are within walking distance of the hotel. We went to an Atlanta braves games which was only a short drive away. Breakfast was included and was great. it was a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Jaime W. Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel. Our convenient location to the Downtown Attractions is very accommodating. Please keep us in mind when your destination is Downtown Atlanta, GA. We would love to have you back. More 

San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is located near many attractions, restaurants & major transportation, yet quiet. We went to the Braves game on Marta...easy & cheap. The rooms are nicely decorated, good amenities, good beds. Breakfast was good. The staff are very friendly & willing to help. Parking is secured & reasonable compared to others in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello judybugg46: We are so happy you were here! It's good to know that our hotel met your needs and our desirable location was convenient for you to get to the places you wanted to be. Please look us up when you return to Atlanta. We would love to have you back! More 

Houston, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property has a great staff and very clean rooms. Some rooms face a busy street but it's barely noticeable. It feels safe and is well lit. The night auditor was very kind to me and really made my trip. I look forward to returning to this property

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Jamaal F. Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to seeing you again real soon! More 

Murfreesboro, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is great, because it is a few blocks away from the aquarium and coke. The room was too small, with barely enough space to walk between the desk and the beds. But the breakfast and the staff were great.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Aurora F: Thank you for choosing Best Western PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you again real soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

156 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (69)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#58 of 191 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 231 reviews
Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
#124 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Quality Hotel Downtown
#132 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
Downtown
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
#16 of 191 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 stars 2,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay