We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

2.5 of 5 330 West Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
Write a Review

469 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    179
    73
    22
    24
See reviews for
117
114
33
112
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (469)
  • Mar-May only
    (108)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (160)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (141)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (60)
All months
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

First time I had to stay in downtown Atlanta. Glad I found this place. Overall great experience. The staff, from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast room was absolutely great. Nice rooms and perfect location make this a great choice. Will stay here again for sure.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Knoxville, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We had reservations for 4 nights. The first night, they gave our room away even though we had tried to check in earlier in the day and were told our room was not ready. When we came back to the hotel for the second night of our stay, we were not given the room requested. The room was not vacuumed... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Unprofessional, dirty and loud ... I HATE reading those words ... but ... you are right. I never understood the phrase ... "a comedy of errors" ... because there is nothing comedic about errors ... unless you are watching a movie. Had we simply checked you in.... and given you the room you wanted... none of this would have happened... More

Dayton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very nice motel for the money. All staff were super friendly and helpful. Room was nicely appointed and clean. This is a motel with exterior room entrances so you get lots of noise from other guests passing by, closing doors, etc. Also had a cold snap while I was there so you had to brave the cold... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice words .... our staff ... is a rather good group of individuals ... we screw up at times ... wish we never did ... but glad to know you were pleased. g More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The stay was great the staff made me feel so comfortable i really enjoyed the service. I will be returning to this location not to mention the breakfast bar everything was ready on time and together front desk was real helpful with my questions

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I really love reading ... words that describe our staff as good and helpful .... and yes ... when they do well ... we do recognize and reward them... SO.... win win for everyone. g More

Tipton, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a concert. This hotel is located within walking distance to many places. The rooms were very clean, the shower was great. The breakfast bar was exceptional. The parking garage was easily accessible & we felt very safe.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

WOW .... thank you so very much ... that's all I can say ... you said it all .... g More

Nr Guildford
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here a couple of nights in October. Good location for Centennial Park, World of Coca Cola, College Football Hall of Fame and the Aquarium. Good assortment for breakfast, including a machine to make your own pancakes ! Pretty basic room, but clean. Only real downside was the complete palaver over checking in; we were allocated our room and after... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

"Palaver" ... another NEW word used that I had no clue ... as to what it meant... even though ... I too came from the UK ... (Leicester) ... so I looked it up ... Palaver... (meaning) ... commotion ... rigmarole ... folderol... hoo-ha...and my favorite ... jibba jabba ... a Portuguese word .... first used by sailors ... as... More

Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
6 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a very old property and the wood furnishings make that obvious, nevertheless, it has some very strong properties. First of all, the staff is the most pleasant and helpful that I have found in any hotel/motel in the last few years. My car died while there and a staff member gave me a jump. They answered any and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

OLD but excellent ... I read that and I knew that I was going to enjoy your other reviews. I read ... ALL of the other reviews ... of our reviewers ... to come to know ... if they can be trusted. Your other reviews ... not only were spot on informative but easy to read. Among them ... in... More

Windsor, Canada
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
37 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was easily accessible from the Interstate. It is about 3 blocks from the Georgia Aquarium. (10 minute walk) The rooms were well equipped - fridge, microwave and big HDTV. The bed was very comfortable and the room was spotless. Breakfast was the usual fare.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Honestly ... I am not sure I enjoyed reading your wonderful words.... because ... it was a rough day for me today... and needed to read HAPPY words... or.... because.... When I read ALL of your other 80 Trip Advisor reviews.... that I "sensed".... a person with great joy in their lives... and happy experiences. You have traveled ... quite... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Location is great, right in the middle of Downtown Atlanta!! Staff was real great and the breakfast was awesome! Prices are reasonable gor a downtown hotel. Me and my husband really enjoyed the stay and will be going back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Our Hotel .... is indeed blessed / lucky ... to be in a rather good location. AND ... most hotels downtown.... are also truly blessed to be in a good location.. and with good staffs too. My wife Virginia and I .... appreciate the good words you shared. G More

Birmingham, Alabama
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall experience at this hotel was ok. The price was good and the breakfast was tasty. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly. However, this is more like a motel than a hotel. The distance from CNN building and Georgia Congress was about 20 mins. The walls are as thin as paper and you can hear every sound.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gdvelis, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

I read all your other Trip Advisor reviews ... and I found your review trustworthy. You have travelled... 374,739 miles... visited 159 Cities in 39 countries... and even when ... even when "things" were not spot on ... you were fair ... among the many balanced reviews ... I particularly respected your review.... of the Hotel Kunlun in Beijing. As... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

Address: 330 West Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Best Western, Otel, getaroom.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Hotel Atlanta
Hotel At The Peachtrees
At The Peachtrees Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Atlanta Best Western

126 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (55)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (25)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay