We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees

#89 of 191 Hotels in Atlanta
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
330 West Peachtree Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30308
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees
Add Photo Write a Review

613 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    213
    223
    104
    44
    29
See reviews for
154
141
47
147
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (103)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (613)
  • Mar-May only
    (162)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (194)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (142)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (115)
All months
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The hotel was okay and centrally located. Morning breakfast was adequate, my room was clean and on the inside on the 1st floor. Staff friendly and accommodating. Side entrance into hotel featured a door without a lock. On my first night there was homeless guy trying to break into rooms with a screwdriver and was trying to come through the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Atlanta, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful prior to check-in, at check-in and again upon all requests we needed for our room. Pleasantly surprised to find such courtesy from all of the employees. Breakfast space was decent for hotel it's size and the parking garage had easy accessibility and seemed to be secure from the public. In room TV channel selection... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manvel, Texas
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Best Western - Peachtree was a replacement hotel for a reservation made by Priceline and it was the best thing that could have happened to us! We were welcomed by Best Western's awesome staff Ms. Sierra S., Ms. Natasha C. and Ms. Shey who treated us with great care and exquisite service! The daily breakfast was a full breakfast and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oak Park, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wish the refrigerator worked because we had food items... The room was cramped and the toilet too small... needed a handicap room was refused :-( HIP SURGERY) The gate to the parking area was broken on arrival...The front office staff were nice but the building seemed old.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Leo R. Thank you so much for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. I regret that we were sold out on the day of your visit and did not have a handicap accessible room for you to use. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff. Our goal is 100% satisfaction every customer - every time. I am... More 

Alabama
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am writing a review in hopes to get some responses. I have reservations under my name for this hotel for August 29th. After looking at the below reviews I am a little nervous about staying here but am going to give it some hope and a chance! Many hotels in ATL are overpriced so the price for this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Beth D. "Hakuna Matata" Our goal is to achieve 100% satisfaction with every guest--every time. Sometimes circumstances beyond our control that have nothing to do with the hotel, becomes a concern for us. We are poised to deliver a good product and superior customer service. I can assure you that you will find that to be a fact when... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Last year my brother and I stayed here during Music Midtown and it was not the best. The entry cards were not working and we had to be escorted to our room every time. Although this because very frustrating, after I mentioned this in the follow up surgery the current manager at the time emailed me and offered me 2... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Burm3: You gave us 1 Star and accused us of not being accommodating. It's unfortunate that we are not in a position to grant a FREE NIGHT'S stay on a date that the hotel is SOLD OUT. Even though you did not produce the gift certificate that was sent to you by previous management, we still were willing to... More 

Evansville, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Atlanta for the July 4th weekend. We were attending an international convention. The room was very nice but there were a lot of problems. The first night the water ran all over the bathroom floor from the handicapped shower and the towel rack fell off the wall. The door lock did not work properly. It took 2-3 tries... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Bill S. First let me apologize for the challenges you had in your room during your stay. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to provide service for you and we thoroughly enjoyed the excitement from the participants in the convention. We have address the issues that you brought to our attention. I hope you will give us another try when... More 

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is easily the worst hotel I've ever been! If I was Best Western I would totally take the flag out of it! Terrible location, lots of hobos loitering around! Since the hotel is open, we felt very unsafe there and left in a couple hours!!! (We got there at night and could barely sleep!!!) Left in the morning. Not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello LeticiaDantas: Your comments are candid! I apologize that you had the "worst stay ever". We take every measure to ensure the security of our guests. We receive regular patrols from the Atlanta Police Department and the Ambassador's. We have our own security team that monitors any suspicious activity. I wish you had informed us of your concerns while you... More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

first day: bed had been used previously, they had not changed the sheets and we find a previous passenger hairs on the pillow, we changed room. third day: we left the hotel at 9 AM and returned at 8 PM, surprise the room had not been cleaned. The drawers of the Cabinet opened alone, dirty carpet, outlets that don't work.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Cristilake: Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your recent hotel stay. I apologize for the challenges you experienced during your stay. I am happy that you found our location to be close to the many attractions in Atlanta, GA. We have addressed your concerns with our staff and I'm confident that they will be corrected.... More 

Atlanta, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No Complaints, everything was perfect. The food, the internet, the bed, the entertainment, the location... The Price was fair, given the location so close to Downtown... If you like music, eating, dancing then you would love this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sharon J, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn at the Peachtrees, responded to this review

Hello Jeremy S: Thank you so much for the nice review. We hope to see you again real soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

156 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (87)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (69)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#60 of 191 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 207 reviews
Quality Hotel Downtown
#132 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
#126 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 440 reviews
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
#15 of 191 in Atlanta
4.5 of 5 stars 2,031 reviews
Downtown
Residence Inn Atlanta Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay