We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3900 Fulton Industrial Boulevard, Atlanta, GA 30336
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #165 of 191 Hotels in Atlanta
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    23
    17
    23
    13
    50
See reviews for
70
14
7
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (126)
  • Mar-May only
    (36)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (10)
All months
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags
See the most recent reviews
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

I didn't actually stay, I made a call the hotel (or maybe we should just call this a motel and get it over with) in an attempt to find out if it would be best to make reservations over the phone or online. A gentleman who speaks very poor English answered the phone and attempt to charge me $100 a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We endeavor to always provide top notch service at affordable rates and we are committed to correcting any issues that are brought to our attention during a guests stay. We would like to be praised for the things we do however, it only through constructive criticism like yours that we improve. More 

North Augusta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I booked the hotel 2 months prior to my visit with my family. At the time of of booking i was told I could get Six Flag tickets for a certainprice and Atlanta Zoo tickets, and I also asked for a bottom suite. When I got to the hotel, the lady at the counter was EXTREMELY rude and informed me... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

I apologize for the concerns you have expressed about the front desk. It is good to know that we were able to accommodate you better in other areas of your stay. It is unlike our staff to have an uncaring attitude and I would love to get more feedback from you concerning this issue. Thank you for your comments. We... More 

Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is a disgrace to the Days Inn chain. This hotel should not be advertised on any travel sites. The hotel had this awful smell, like a third world country. The bedding was stained and the bed hard. Luckily we brought Lysol to spray around the bed. We stayed in the King Jacuzzi room, but it felt more like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We apologize that we fell short of your expectations. Our team is committed to providing our guests with memorable, enjoyable stays. We are disappointed that we did not live up to the fine experience that we strive to provide. Thank you for your comments. Your feedback will help us in our effort to... More 

Greer, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

This was a mistake from the very start. First a lady was upset about her bill, so when the manager told her that he would cancel the room for her she left. When she left he showed me HER bill and smiled and said, "I'll re rent that room and make $6 more." The lobby smelled like urine, room stunk,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
pjtaylor, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write your comments. I am sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. I am sorry for the problems you encountered. We need to know the name and/or description of the manager that showed you another guest's bill. There is no one in this hotel that sells... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

6 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay