We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
110 Marietta Street NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
Special Offer
FREE Wi-Fi
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Write a Review

506 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    193
    153
    82
    47
    31
See reviews for
34
160
56
209
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (506)
  • Mar-May only
    (144)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (136)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (110)
All months
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
137 reviews 137 reviews
29 hotel reviews
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Perfect location for anyone hoping to visit as much as possible but under time constraint. The hotel is within minutes of some of the highlights (CNN, World of Coke, etc) and very close to the Five Points station where the two metro axes cross. That puts you at 20-25 minutes of the airport and enables you to access the various... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brentwood, Tennessee
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The front desk folks were great and very helpful. The room was nicer than most with good amenities and a nice bar downstairs in the lobby. The location is perfect for folks traveling to the arena and attraction areas.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello texasrig26, We appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel. We are glad you enjoyed the amenities of the hotel as well as the rooms and bar space. We hope to see you again on future visits to Atlanta. All the best, Lukus More 

Cary, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice boutique hotel in downtown Atlanta , within walking distance to WGCC, CNN, World Of Coca Cola and Aquarium, very nice and friendly staff . Poor housekeeping and room turn down! rooms with breakfast package very inconsistent, ( 3 days stay with 3 different coupon and 3 different charges!!) not what we expected from a Marriott Autograph collection! better services... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Sarmo, Thank you for your recent review. I apologize for the confusion you experienced with breakfast coupons while our guest. We have a variety of packages available and it appears we did not handle yours as professionally as we should have. I will share this information with our team as well as the housekeeping information. If I may be... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a work trip to ATL and made a reservation here. My flight was cancelled due to weather. I called the hotel to cancel my reservation. The hotel kindly cancelled my reservation. I received my credit card bill yesterday and I was charged for the room. I have called the hotel three times and been sent to three different... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Austin Z, Thank you for your posting. Unfortunately, we cannot find any record of voicemails left for hotel staff. And given the anonymity of Trip Advisor postings I am unaware of your reservation details. If you would be so kind to email me at gm@glennhotel.com I would be happy to look into the situation for you. Thank you, Lukus... More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I usually stay at at the Omni for the annual Hinman Dental meeting,but wanted to try something new, and glad I did. The location is only one block from the CNN building, so not that big of a deal to walk to the Geogia World Congress Center either. My arrival was simple, as the valet quickly took my car, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello champdds, Thank you for posting such a fair, and outstanding, review! We love to see reviews where people provide honest and insightful feedback regarding their experiences. We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to having you as our guest again on future stays downtown. All the best, Lukus K General Manager More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is nice hotel, but rooms are somewhat small in size. They charge for parking. All the attendants were really very nice in nature, super cool and helpful. Their Skylounge is really very nice. Restaurant is not that good but they offer wine tasting for one hour for free.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Siddhi B, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the employee interactions as well as the complimentary wine hour. We hope to see you again on future visits to Atlanta. All the best, Lukus More 

Suwanee, Georgia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here because we were running the marathon the next day. It was easy parking because it was valet only. Small parking lot so it was easy and quick to get to my car. The service was very professional and courteous. There is a nice restaurant in the lobby and a on the other side is a bar with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Erik B, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time here during the race weekend. We look forward to seeing you for next year's race and hopefully the weather will be better too! All the best, Lukus More 

Liberty, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

My husband and I stayed 3 nights here in early March. We were so impressed with the service in this hotel. It was easily better than the Ritz. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Special shout out to Trazet and Antionette at the front desk and especially Regina Smith at the bar. My only negative would be the rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello Libertylivin, Thank you for your review. I have shared your feedback with Antoinette, Trazette and the team! They are very appreciative of your comments. We appreciate you taking the time the write such a thorough review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Atlanta. All the best, Lukus More 

Minneapolis, MN
Top Contributor
889 reviews 889 reviews
208 hotel reviews
551 helpful votes 551 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2015

Small boutique hotel in the center of downtown. Rooftop bar provided excellent views of the surrounding area. First level is a great restaurant (Glenn Kitchen) and a cool bar area. Service was excellent during my short 1 night stay. Its a great mix of an old building with modern design elements. The room was nice. Plenty of windows for light.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello lucycan, Thank you for the recent review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel and love the description of your review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Atlanta. All the best, Lukus More 

Smithville, Tennessee
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

3 nights at The Glenn. The valet, front desk, and all staff were very helpful and eager to assist. Would definitely recommend and return. The room was small and loud with street noise at night but didn't ruin our stay. We were convenient to all things near the conference center.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lukus K, General Manager at Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection, responded to this review

Hello David F, Thank you for your recent review! We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and its extremely convenient location. Most importantly, we are glad you enjoyed our staff. We appreciate the comments and will certainly share them with the team. All the best, Lukus More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Rooms are small(5)
  • Rooftop bar(4)
  • Friendly and helpful(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

384 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (130)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (32)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (197)
Viewed
Amenities (22)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (43)
Viewed
Superior King Room (76)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question