We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3459 Buckhead Loop NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Special Offer
$25 gift card
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Add Photo Write a Review

233 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    46
    93
    64
    21
    9
See reviews for
59
29
16
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (233)
  • Mar-May only
    (73)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was the worst Springhill Suites experience I have ever had – service and price. Problem: Hotel renovation – no pool or lobby Hotel’s “Solution”: Notification via email TWO days prior to arrival I called regarding the lack of amenities (that were planned on being used this trip) and was told that I could cancel by reservation by midnight. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for contact us regarding your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of our pool being unavailable during our renovation project. Our renovation schedule was modified a few days prior to your arrival. As soon as we were aware of this change we began making contact with all reservations within our system to inform guests. With this in... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is beautiful. It was under construction. The pool was closed and it was a mess in the lobby/breakfast area. There was only a tiny smoking area and it is by the loading/unloading at the front. A contractor almost backed over me while I was outside. Good thing I was paying attention. When I made reservations for 2 rooms,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed out comfortable and clean guest suites. Currently, we are renovating our lobby, pool and fitness areas to provide our high valued guest like you best amenities possilbe. This renovation project is slated for compeletion in August. We hope to see you again... More 

Level Contributor
81 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is completing a renovation so I was expecting a little better quality. Lobby looks like it will be nice but the rooms were average. There is one tv in the room that rotates between bed and living area. because of this you are always viewing the tv at an angle. Strange design. I asked for water as I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for our apperance as we renovate to bring our high valued guests like you the best product avaiable. I will share you feedback with the appropriate departments to ensure a resolution moving forward. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We moved into this hotel in the middle of the night due to a very bad experience at another hotel (involving bugs). The staff at Springhill Suites was very sympathetic and helpful, especially considering the late hour. We were extremely tired and frustrated and everyone was so nice and understanding. In particular, Antoinette at the front desk was kind, knowledgeable,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel room was clean, comfortable beds, and spacious. The lobby area was under construction, a little hectic, breakfast was ok. Parking was $20 a night, which is little steep. Location was great, was within walking distance of shops and nice restaurants. It was also within 15minutes driving of many of Atlanta's tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and providing great feedback! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at this property while attending a conference. The rooms are recently renovated and quite comfortable. Renovations to the lobby are still in progress. Daily breakfast is included in room rate and tasty. The service needs some improvement. one track light over the king size bed was burned out. I left the light panel illuminated the first morning so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Front Office Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay with us! We are glad to hear you found our guest suites to be comfortable and enjoyed our delicious buffet breakfast. I apologize for the issues described; I have shared your feedback with the appropriate departments to ensure no future occurrences. We hope during your next visit you choose to... More 

Dallas, Georgia
Level Contributor
83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

There's a $20 parking charge when a couple blocks at most it's free. The hotel is in the midst of a remodel (so delete this post when it's done), but the whole entry, lobby, check in in experience is as you would expect for a remodel hotel. Very chaotic. I would try and stay here again after the remodel is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are excited to bring an updated product to our loyal guests like yourself! We apologize for any inconvenience caused by our valet service. As we undergo renovations we decided to offer valet parking service to our guests at the same $20 rate as we previously charged for self parking. We... More 

Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

The suite felt new, and it was comfortable, clean,and modern.The location is convenient to the shopping and fun of Buckhead, but this is an urban hotel and there is a nightly parking fee (was $15). We were attending a wedding and the the staff placed the couple's welcome gift in the room before we arrived, which was a nice touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ringoes, New Jersey
Level Contributor
102 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2015

We stayed before an early morning flight. A perfect place to stay, jump on the tram and you are at the airport in 5 minutes. The staff was perfect with check in, getting me extra pillows and helping us with boarding passes. Free WiFi worked well and the rooms were very modern. Temperature in the rooms were perfect with the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

Our stay was pleasant in a newly renovated room. Room and bed were comfortable. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was average, but crowded. Free wifi was a plus. One negative was we didn't get maid service and had to ask for towels which were promptly delivered.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding stay with us! We are glad to hear that our staff members were nice and courteous during your visit. I apologize for the housekeeping issue experienced, I wil speak with our housekeeping team to inquire about this oversight and how ensure it does not happen in the future. We looking forward to hosting you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay