We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3459 Buckhead Loop NE, Atlanta, GA 30326
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    47
    95
    65
    21
    11
See reviews for
60
31
16
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (239)
  • Mar-May only
    (73)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (53)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (44)
All months
Clovis, California
Level Contributor
130 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This is our second visit to this hotel. Once again, the beds an linen are great. The rooms are spacious and having a little kitchenette is wonderful. But most of all I love the long sofa. As for the breakfast, It is a standard free hot and cold breakfast, nothing special but adequate. The staff is always helpful with any... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second time to stay at Springhill Suites in Atlanta. We had great customer service, the front desk and the guys that greet you when you arrive were awesome. Our rooms were clean, very spacious and we had a very comfortable bed. We love staying at this hotel when going to AmericasMart. The shuttle bus picks you up... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Monroe, Louisiana
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

No lobby, no pool, no fitness center, no sheets on pullout sofas, no concern from manager or Marriott. Top that off with having my card used for incidentals ($20) charged for $300 TWICE when the room wasn't even on that card. Overpriced hotel for nothing but an ok bed to sleep in. At least until they finish the complete reconstruction... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Atlanta hotels

Birmingham, Alabama
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel. I left three articles of clothing hanging in the closet at checkout. 3 calls to houskeeping supervisor to find out clothes not turned in. called again and left asked she have the room checked. Not return call. So I called GM of hotel at 8am this morning and left a voice mail. Still no response. Very disappointed in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sacramento
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Call before you go to find out if the renovation work is still on going. Booked this hotel in May for a business trip in July. You have to reserve early to get the best rates and even a room at all due to summer vacation and the Americas Mart summer trade show. Amenities advertised are fitness room & swimming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. Currently, we are renovating our lobby, pool and fitness areas to provide our high valued guest like you best amenities possilbe. This renovation project is slated for compeletion in August. To minimize the impact of our renovation we have made arrangements with our sister property that is a short... More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my second time to stay in this hotel, with the first being about a year ago. This time there was construction going on with the lobby completely closed and checkin and breakfast moved to small cramped areas. The website indicated that self parking was still an option but I later found out that you could only valet. And... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. Currently, we are renovating our lobby, pool and fitness areas to provide our high valued guest like you best amenities possilbe. This renovation project is slated for compeletion in August. We sincerely apologize for any inconveinence this may have caused. Should you return to the Atlanta area again, we... More 

2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the worst Springhill Suites experience I have ever had – service and price. Problem: Hotel renovation – no pool or lobby Hotel’s “Solution”: Notification via email TWO days prior to arrival I called regarding the lack of amenities (that were planned on being used this trip) and was told that I could cancel by reservation by midnight. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for contact us regarding your recent stay. We apologize for the inconvenience of our pool being unavailable during our renovation project. Our renovation schedule was modified a few days prior to your arrival. As soon as we were aware of this change we began making contact with all reservations within our system to inform guests. With this in... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is beautiful. It was under construction. The pool was closed and it was a mess in the lobby/breakfast area. There was only a tiny smoking area and it is by the loading/unloading at the front. A contractor almost backed over me while I was outside. Good thing I was paying attention. When I made reservations for 2 rooms,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed out comfortable and clean guest suites. Currently, we are renovating our lobby, pool and fitness areas to provide our high valued guest like you best amenities possilbe. This renovation project is slated for compeletion in August. We hope to see you again... More 

Level Contributor
81 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is completing a renovation so I was expecting a little better quality. Lobby looks like it will be nice but the rooms were average. There is one tv in the room that rotates between bed and living area. because of this you are always viewing the tv at an angle. Strange design. I asked for water as I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ryan W, Manager at SpringHill Suites Atlanta Buckhead, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for our apperance as we renovate to bring our high valued guests like you the best product avaiable. I will share you feedback with the appropriate departments to ensure a resolution moving forward. More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2015

We moved into this hotel in the middle of the night due to a very bad experience at another hotel (involving bugs). The staff at Springhill Suites was very sympathetic and helpful, especially considering the late hour. We were extremely tired and frustrated and everyone was so nice and understanding. In particular, Antoinette at the front desk was kind, knowledgeable,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

119 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (88)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Buckhead
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Buckhead
Hyatt Place Atlanta/Buckhead
Buckhead
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Buckhead
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Buckhead
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta - Buckhead
Buckhead
Quality Suites Buckhead Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay