We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

3.5 of 5 1900 Sullivan Road, Atlanta, GA 30337
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel
Write a Review

621 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    187
    202
    129
    67
    36
See reviews for
87
87
95
269
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (621)
  • Mar-May only
    (131)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (186)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (154)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (150)
All months
Mount pleasant
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
22 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars NEW via mobile

Close to the airport with a free shuttle. Full service, expensive restaurant. But there is a Ruby Tuesday directly across the small road out front. The rooms are clean and bedding nice, but not enough electric outlets, especially near the bed. Had to unplug the clock so I could charge my phone. The bathroom is really small. Two people can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grand Cayman
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great for a one night stop. Comfortable and quiet. I would not pay full price for the hotel as it is run down and needs a face lift. Rug in room was heavily stained and paint was coming off of ceiling, but great for the price we paid off of Hotwire. Friendly front desk, airport shuttle and coffee in room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear cosmo189: We thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our comfortable quiet guestrooms, friendly front desk team and shuttle service! We are so happy to let you know that we will be renovating our hotel from top to bottom starting this summer, and hope you can come back and stay with us again! More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I arrived on the day of arrival a little early, and the hotel was booked completely the night before and no rooms were ready. When front desk Jenecee Flecter went above and beyond the call of duty. She apologize for the inconvenience even though it wasn't the hotel fault, they were just trying to honor a request. I was escorted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tree A: First, we would like to thank you very much for your SPG loyalty, as well as your time to let us know how great your overall stay was through your posting! I have passed on your delightful feedback to Jenece Fletcher, who made it all happen for you, and she was ecstatic to receive it. Your esteemed... More 

Atlantic City, New Jersey
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
19 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

When our plane was delayed the airline put us up in this hotel. It was very convenient as the shuttle was right outside the door and ran every 30 minutes from the hotel. There is a very nice gift store inside the lobby, a restaurant and Starbucks. Our room had 2 beds even though we only needed one. We had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear SuzeeQL: We were pleased to hear that your short stay and unplanned visit with us was a nice one. Please think of us when your future trips include Atlanta. We hope that your trip back to your destination was stress and worry-free. Thank you very much for your posting! More 

Miami, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I came into town on a business trip with a bunch of coworkers and ended up having a really great time! I enjoyed the hospitality from the staff and really appreciated everything they did for our group. The food is surprisingly great for a hotel. I was very surprised at the steak they served us. The bar was packed but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AWestbrook053: So happy to hear that you and your co-workers had a really great time at our hotel! Your wonderful feedback regarding our helpful front desk staff, great service from our bartender as well as your comments regarding our food, especially, your steak, and great margaritas were very much appreciated! I have shared your posting with our team we... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Very disappointed with this hotel not telling all. 1. Checked in and ask for information on conference and gave wrong time. So we were about an hour late. 2. Called on the drive gave wrong direction , added another 2 hours to our already 8 hour drive. 3. Outrageous price for internet and yes you have to pay to park... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Soccermom 16-60: We are very sorry to hear that your visit with us was not satisfactory and that you received erroneous information which added to your inconvenience. Your valuable feedback is very important to us and have shared with our departments to ensure that these issues are rectified. Again, please accept our sincere apologies. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
162 reviews 162 reviews
62 hotel reviews
155 helpful votes 155 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

While I read the property has been renovated, it's really not up to standards in many way, and in particular, the quality of the housekeeping. Rooms and hallways don't appear to be vacuumed daily and the bathrooms are are really not well cleaned. While I'm a loyal SPG Member, I can't stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AppreciateAdvice: We thank you so much for your posting and valuable comments. We are very excited and thrilled to report that we will be going through a full hotel renovation around July this year starting with our guestrooms. We do hope you have the chance to come back and see our new product which will be amazing. We appreciate... More 

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is always a excellent hotel to stay. The customer service is top notch And the personnel are very professional,courtesy and respectful and cared. And they do it all with integrity,dignity, honestly and faithful. You couldn't find a better customers service team. They was helpful in all areas. And very knowledgeable of they job. And Jarvis was excellent. I recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear MRSIGMAMAN: We are ecstatic and overjoyed with your posting and thank you very much! Jarvis and our team were very enthusiastic to receive your wonderful compliments. We appreciate your recommending our hotel and hope you come back very soon! More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My sister booked this room for my daugher, grandaughter and I because we had been stranded by the bad weather. The service was horrible at front desk and room was dirty. Not expected at Sheraton! We should have stayed at another hotel property but you expect the Sheraton to be great. THIS ONE IS NOT!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Linda R: We profusely apologize for the inadequate service you received from our front desk staff, as well as the unsatisfactory cleanliness condition of your guestroom. I have already communicated your concerns with both our Director of Front Office and Executive Housekeeper to go over with their team in their daily meetings. We thank you so much for bringing... More 

Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel through Hotwire and NOWHERE does it state that you have to PAY for parking! Another words, let me make this clear...you will have to pay more money on top of your room fee to park at this hotel. Also, they state "Internet Access" as an amenity. This means you can use their internet, but you have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Exec_1900, Manager at Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BQsc:Thank you for your posting and feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t get the hotel info regarding parking and wi-fi charges through the Hotwire site and will find out why these charges are not listed on Hotwire. We thank you for your nice feedback regarding our nice and friendly staff who did assist you with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel

Address: 1900 Sullivan Road, Atlanta, GA 30337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 395
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Starwood, Expedia, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sheraton Atlanta Airport Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Atlanta
Atlanta Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#94 Business Hotel in Atlanta

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (73)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay