We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6330 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Atlanta, GA 30328 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #144 of 190 Hotels in Atlanta
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
aneezone Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    17
    10
    11
    17
See reviews for
11
8
12
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (66)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (16)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My stay in Extended stay peachtree dunwoody was really good and i suggest this hotel for others too. My booking was for 5 days in the beginning and then extended for another 7 days as their name said 'extended stay' :) Its a clean and nice property next to the main road and walkable distance (1km) to MARTA metro stn.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such positive comments about our hotel and staff. We apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Still, we are glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness and service provided. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I ended up at this hotel after a awful experience at a Extended Stay America in Kennesaw and what a pleasant surprise! Newly remodeled rooms with modern couches, new carpet and flooring and a comfortable bed! Super nice staff that apologized for the condition and treatment of myself at the other location (which these people had nothing to do with)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you letting us know that the microwave was not as secure as it should have been. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a comfortable renovated room and friendly service... More 

Columbia, Tennessee
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was disappointed with our stay for several reasons. When we arrived the room was clean, but there were only 3 pillows on the bed, and my husband and I each prefer to have 2. I went down to the front desk to ask for one, and was told that the hotel was full, and they didn't have any extras.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. In response to your feedback, we will make every effort to not run low on supplies to ensure you experience does not happen again. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are... More 

Beijing, China
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

My dad and I stayed two nights at this property. We really just needed a place to sleep and that's really all we wanted to pay for. We got it on Hotwire for $51/night after taxes and fees, and I feel like it was good for the price. A couple of things I appreciated are 1) the location was good,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that there was a maintenance issue in your bathroom. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with friendly service and the convenience of the amenities we offer. Thank you again... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

Horrible visit, construction zone. Unclean room. Requested dishes many times and never received them. Spend the extra $$ and find another hotel! This place is an absolute joke! Will definitely be my last visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant due to our renovations and that we did not provide you with great customer service. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will take the necessary steps to improve and avoid these issues from happening to make... More 

Franklin, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

Weekend getaway with friends to see a play at the Fox Theatre. MARTA station about a half mile away along with Perimeter Mall with tons of dining options in the area. Excellent customer service, friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean, bright, very up to date and loaded with amenities. Full breakfast with plenty of options. Would highly recommend and will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a rewarding review. I'm so pleased to hear that we provided excellent customer service and that the location of the hotel was convenient as well as the amenities. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the... More 

Chatsworth GA
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015

It's average. The room is nothing fancy, and a little pricey honestly. I stayed for about 10 hours, and can't complain. I ended up going to the hotel behind the actual hotel I booked, although I'm not sure what the difference was...

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that your stay with us was satisfactory. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

The worse hotel I've ever stayed in my life, and Ive stayed in some pretty bad ones. You advertise the brand new extend stay online which we were booked for then send us over to the old broke down extend stay building where they had poor customer service, dust everywhere, construction going on all day and NIGHT!!! A room that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we did not provide you with great customer service and that your your room had a very unpleasant odor. I also would like to apologize for the construction being conducted as... More 

Raleigh
Top Contributor
189 reviews 189 reviews
44 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

Stayed here for the cost and location for business. It was very convenient if you have business in the Perimeter area. I can't address level of service for an extended stay, but for my one night, I thought the staff were very friendly, helpful, and attentive. When I called down for some supplies for my room, I was told they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read that you had a comfortable, convenient stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the service that was offered by the staff and that the amenities and the area of the hotel was suitable for your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience... More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2014

Crappy level of service but what do you expect for what it costs to stay here. Don't expect good room service even if you watch over them and tip them everyweek. If you don't smoke, make sure to ask for a non-smoking room!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service offered by the staff. To uphold our company's high standards, we will take necessary protocol to improve the service that is provided to our guest moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Perimeter - Peachtree Dunwoody

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question