We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 189 Atlanta hotels

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2225 Interstate North Parkway, Windy Hill, Atlanta, GA 30339 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Atlanta - Marietta - Windy Hill - Int. N. Pkwy.)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Save Saved
You added Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy to your Saves list
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
50%
Ranked #134 of 189 hotels in Atlanta
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Dranmomma Bessemer, Alabama
  • Overview
  • Reviews (39)
  • Photos (13)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (11)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

39 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    10
    9
    9
    6
    5
See reviews for
12
8
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed at this "hotel" as a result of an Expedia Unpublished Rate. The room was somewhat clean and the management was friendly enough, but there were too many problems with the room. First of all, the sheets had a musty smell. Second of all, the sink smelled like mildew. The lock on the bathroom was also non-existent. The bathtub... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bessemer, Alabama
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I was a little worried with what we would find for the price we paid at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and clean with a small kitchen, sitting area and 2 beds. It was a little stuffy smelling until we turned the AC on in the room. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Still, we strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I apologize for the cleanliness issues in our hallway. I discussed your comments... More

Athens, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff made us feel right at home. Our 5 night stay was the best hotel experience we've ever had.We will definitely seek out other Extended Stay America's for future travels. THE STAFF IS AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about the staff and our hotel. I am proud of our team for providing you with such excellent service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay... More

Louisville, Ohio
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was looking for an affordable hotel to visit family for 4 days in Atlanta. First off the hotel is priced very reasonably but you get what you pay for. When we checked in Abraham at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming. My next impression was a clean lobby but the halls had dirty carpeting. Our room had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff, location, and pool; however, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues both in your room and in the lobby. As this hotel's manager, I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review cleanliness standards to... More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a budget stay which has clean rooms with all the basics. Nice and helpful staff and basic breakfast. TV has showtime channels for your entertainment. Parking are plentiful. The only problem was I could not open the windows to get some fresh air. I guess they put me in smoking room. The odor was not very strong and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are proud that you found our staff to be nice and helpful. We are sorry that you were unhappy with your smoking room. Please inform us of any problems you have in the future and we will be happy to resolve them for you. We're glad that you found... More

Hartford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After driving for 2 days as we relocate from New England, I couldnt wait to get to the place we will call home for 2 WEEKS while our house is being finished. The lobby looks nice...that's where it ends. Carpets in halls and our room...disgusting. Room smells musty, toilet was dirty, hair and crumbs in drawers and then...we saw a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very disappointed to hear that our level of cleanliness and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer our grab-and-go breakfast for our guests that do not have time to cook breakfast in their fully equipped kitchens. We will be working with our... More

Hoover
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
9 hotel reviews
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

OK not disgusting but the bathroom had hair from you know where more so than the dropping from your head--tub wasn't scrubbed and had dirt/scum on it --dishes, silverware, coffee machine all seemed clean as was the counter. The killer arrived when I opened the sofa bed for my 7 yr old son--big dead black bug front and center--that combined... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our convenient location and value; however, we apologize that your room's cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We have discussed your comments with our staff, and are going to work with them to better serve our guests and to... More

Hertfordshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Great location,great rooms continental breakfast basic. A few little extras at breakfast would make all the difference . Staff very welcoming. Lovely restarants nearby. Attraction information very helpful along with directions. A great way to end our holiday

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Plant City, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014

had a very relaxing weekend the staff were very friendly and helpful with food and attraction information the rooms were clean and comfortable was a great weekend I cant wait to return also the beds are extremely comfortable

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Crystal - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I am so glad to read that our staff was friendly and helpful and that your room was clean and comfortable. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

I would def come back if they would just replace their carpet and train their staff to properly clean. They also provide no juice or milk for breakfast. It's just the little things that add to me probably choosing not to stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Angie - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the level of cleanliness throughout the hotel did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that the housekeeping staff has been made aware of... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Address: 2225 Interstate North Parkway, Windy Hill, Atlanta, GA 30339 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Atlanta - Marietta - Windy Hill - Int. N. Pkwy.)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlanta Extended Stay
Extended Stay Atlanta

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#58 Romantic Hotel in Atlanta
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Formerly Wellesley Inn ... more   less 
Number of rooms
102

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer