We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 188 Atlanta hotels

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2225 Interstate North Parkway, Windy Hill, Atlanta, GA 30339 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Atlanta - Marietta - Windy Hill - Int. N. Pkwy.)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 10% Today!
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy to your Saves list
Ranked #137 of 188 Hotels in Atlanta
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014
mainegirl78 Knoxville, Tennessee
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    11
    9
    10
    6
    6
See reviews for
12
10
5
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (42)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (9)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
Knoxville, Tennessee
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I'm going to list the pros first: Nice setting (lots of trees around, which you rarely get in a hotel), kitchen in the room had some decent dishes to cook with, apartment-sized fridge, bed was clean and comfortable, TV swiveled so you can watch it from either side of the suite, non-smoking room (on second floor) smelled fresh and definitely... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that you experienced some issues with cleanliness. We take these comments seriously and will absolutely address those issues with the staff. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with a... More

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

One of the best hotel/suites I've ever stayed in during my travels I have traveled several places throughout the US but I was really impressed with the staff, room and service at the Interstate North 75 location in Atlanta, Georgia.....Great Job Extended Stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our great staff and our property. I am proud of our team for providing you with such a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We would love to... More

Culpeper, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The outside of the hotel is nice and well kept. But don't be deceived. The room carpet was filthy. It had pee and poop stains on on it. You couldn't walk around without shoes or flip-flops in the room. The hallway also had multiple stains all over the carpet. The room's general appearance was dirty. They really need to invest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We stayed at this "hotel" as a result of an Expedia Unpublished Rate. The room was somewhat clean and the management was friendly enough, but there were too many problems with the room. First of all, the sheets had a musty smell. Second of all, the sink smelled like mildew. The lock on the bathroom was also non-existent. The bathtub... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The situation you described regarding the unpleasant odor and maintenance issues in your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, we will be making sure every room is cleaned to our standards prior to our guest's arrival. We will also have... More

Bessemer, Alabama
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
4 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

I was a little worried with what we would find for the price we paid at this hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and clean with a small kitchen, sitting area and 2 beds. It was a little stuffy smelling until we turned the AC on in the room. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Still, we strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I apologize for the cleanliness issues in our hallway. I discussed your comments... More

Athens, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The staff made us feel right at home. Our 5 night stay was the best hotel experience we've ever had.We will definitely seek out other Extended Stay America's for future travels. THE STAFF IS AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about the staff and our hotel. I am proud of our team for providing you with such excellent service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay... More

Louisville, Ohio
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

I was looking for an affordable hotel to visit family for 4 days in Atlanta. First off the hotel is priced very reasonably but you get what you pay for. When we checked in Abraham at the front desk was very helpful and welcoming. My next impression was a clean lobby but the halls had dirty carpeting. Our room had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff, location, and pool; however, we sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues both in your room and in the lobby. As this hotel's manager, I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to review cleanliness standards to... More

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

This is a budget stay which has clean rooms with all the basics. Nice and helpful staff and basic breakfast. TV has showtime channels for your entertainment. Parking are plentiful. The only problem was I could not open the windows to get some fresh air. I guess they put me in smoking room. The odor was not very strong and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are proud that you found our staff to be nice and helpful. We are sorry that you were unhappy with your smoking room. Please inform us of any problems you have in the future and we will be happy to resolve them for you. We're glad that you found... More

Hartford, Connecticut
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

After driving for 2 days as we relocate from New England, I couldnt wait to get to the place we will call home for 2 WEEKS while our house is being finished. The lobby looks nice...that's where it ends. Carpets in halls and our room...disgusting. Room smells musty, toilet was dirty, hair and crumbs in drawers and then...we saw a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are very disappointed to hear that our level of cleanliness and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer our grab-and-go breakfast for our guests that do not have time to cook breakfast in their fully equipped kitchens. We will be working with our... More

Hoover
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
10 hotel reviews
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

OK not disgusting but the bathroom had hair from you know where more so than the dropping from your head--tub wasn't scrubbed and had dirt/scum on it --dishes, silverware, coffee machine all seemed clean as was the counter. The killer arrived when I opened the sofa bed for my 7 yr old son--big dead black bug front and center--that combined... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We appreciate the kind comments about our convenient location and value; however, we apologize that your room's cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We have discussed your comments with our staff, and are going to work with them to better serve our guests and to... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy

Address: 2225 Interstate North Parkway, Windy Hill, Atlanta, GA 30339 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Atlanta - Marietta - Windy Hill - Int. N. Pkwy.)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Extended Stay, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Marietta - Interstate N. Pkwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlanta Extended Stay
Extended Stay Atlanta

13 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay