We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Westin Peachtree Plaza

4.0 of 5 210 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30303-1745
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Westin Peachtree Plaza
Write a Review

392 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    153
    62
    19
    22
See reviews for
45
80
16
167
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (392)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (102)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (99)
All months
Milton, Georgia
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
34 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars NEW via mobile

Wife and I stayed here 2 nights so we wouldnt have to deal with downtown traffic going to and from a seminar. It was a great experience, the checkin was smooth, the hotel was super clean, and all the front desk help was fantastic. The room was really clean, the view was fantastic. The fixtures are all new, the carpet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Good Morning 'manu4t', Thank you for taking the time to share your much appreciated feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly enjoy hearing from our guests about their experience with us. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed our friendly associates, your comfortable guestroom, and our great views during your recent stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we... More 

Rochester, Michigan, Usa
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is centrally located. The in house restaurant is nice but overbooked at night. There is no casual lunch or dinner choices in the hotel. The fitness area was excellent! The pool was nice but no hot tubs. The elevators are terrible. In the peak morning and lunch times you have to leave 10-15 minutes just to get an... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Hello 'Stacey50', I apologize for the delay in elevator and Valet service you experienced during your recent stay with us. However, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the near... More 

Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

incredible view! This is a very comfortable room and very spacious with a desk. Bottled water, a coffee maker and wine are in the room- the latter has a charge. There is a Starbucks in the lobby and a gift shop. The hotel is a great value for the price and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Hello 'Vincent D', I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our great views and your comfortable guestroom during your recent experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ron Tarson The Westin Peachtree Plaza More 

Atlantic City, New Jersey
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Westin is a very nice hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. I had no problem with check in. My room had floor to ceiling windows on the 47th floor giving a nice view of the city. The only problem was the bathroom door. The bathroom was small and the door even smaller. I even ripped off a belt loop trying... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Hello 'kbbayshore', Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom view and our friendly associates during your recent experience with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Ron Tarson The Westin Peachtree Plaza More 

Cabin John, Maryland
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Short trip to Atlanta for business had me stopping by the Westin Peachtree Plaza for a couple of nights. I was satisfied with my stay. Here are some specifics. 30th floor view was great. Loved the city view -- particularly the evening lights. Room was comfortable (the bed was just MADE for good sleeping -- bravo, Westin). Staff was friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Good Morning 'Hawaiiexpat', I'm so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom view, friendly associates, and meeting experience during your recent stay with us. It's always great to hear such positive feedback from our guests and we truly appreciate your taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
40 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for a night at the end of a recent business trip to Atlanta. The hotel is right in the centre of Downtown Atlanta, very close to a number of restaurants, bars and public transport. I was given a friendly greeting upon check-in and found all staff to be helpful. The rooms are really nice - huge comfortable... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Good Afternoon 'scooby_d00_uk', I'm so delighted to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, friendly associates, and your guestroom Heavenly Bed and Bath during your recent experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Ron Tarson The Westin... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My husband and I attended a convention at the Georgia Dome and chose to stay at this hotel. The wait to get checked in was horrible, there were very few individuals at the front desks. We were very excited about our view and room. Before we drove six hours to stay at the hotel we discussed with them that we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Good Morning 'J K', I'm very disappointed to hear about and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that occurred during your recent stay with us. I'd like to discuss your experience a bit further, so please contact me directly at westinpeachgm@westin.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you for taking the time to share your important feedback and I look forward to... More 

Trussville, Alabama
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is showing that it was built in the late 1970's. The rooms are pie-shaped with floor to ceiling windows and everything is decorated around the color gray - not the most pleasing color. My room on the 58th floor had a great view of the Atlanta airport in the distance. My complaints were the extremely small bathroom and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Hello 'jomjr6', I apologize for the delay you experienced while checking in and that we did not exceed your expectations during your recent stay with us. However, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom view of the city. Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback and we do hope you will give us... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I stayed at the Westin Peachtree Plaza in Atlanta, GA from Feb 7th - 9th 2015. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary, here is how it went... We booked a 2 night stay at the Westin hotel, the first night was $270.00 for the room and Atlanta Aquarium tickets (combo deal). The Second night was $172.00 for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WestinPeachGM, General Manager at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, responded to this review

Good Afternoon 'Florida T', Thank you for taking the time to share your important feedback on TripAdvisor. I sincerely apologize for the billing issues you experienced during your recent stay with us and any inconvenience this caused for you and your spouse. After speaking with our Accounting Manager, I was informed that a credit was processed on Feb. 20 for... More 

Sacramento, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

definitely not bad for a work trip hotel. i barely had to leave the hotel (it was super cold in Atlanta!). nice desk, lighting, plugs, coffee set up. Quiet at night, bars and food open late. There's a hidden way to the irish bar and the upstairs sundial lounge is definitely worth checking out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Westin Peachtree Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Peachtree Plaza

Address: 210 Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30303-1745
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Atlanta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — The Westin Peachtree Plaza 4*
Number of rooms: 1068
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Amex, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Starwood, EasyToBook, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Westin Peachtree Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Peachtree Plaza Hotel Atlanta
Westin Hotel Atlanta
Westin Atlanta
Atlanta Westin
Westin Peachtree Plaza
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Atlanta
#63 Family Hotel in Atlanta
#63 Business Hotel in Atlanta

357 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (150)
Viewed
View from room (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (41)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Premium King Room (35)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (17)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay