We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park

Hotel deals
Hotel website
267 Marietta Street, NW, Atlanta, GA 30313
Special Offer
Georgia Aquarium Offer!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park
Add Photo Write a Review

839 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    244
    254
    197
    88
    56
See reviews for
308
104
27
288
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (839)
  • Mar-May only
    (219)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (286)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (162)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (172)
All months
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel need work for the money. We could hear everything in the next room word for word. Nice area to stay in but I want stay here anymore. Its not dirty but very dated and old. Beds are full size not queen. Very small. The pullout sofa is very uncomfortable. If you stay , don't stay at full price... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very disappointed in this hotel. I had 5 hotels for my group for this confernece and the Embassy Suites was less than desirable . The Embassy Suites usually has a very good reputation, but sadly this one was not up to standards.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

It was nicely located to the Georgia Dome for the event we attended. Valet was only offered. They scratched my brand new vehicle, there only explanation was, "the claim was denied by our insurance company, but we'lll give you complimentary parking for your next stay." Very poor. I requested the video tape to prove the black scratch didn't come from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Atlanta, United States
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Rooms need to be updated for the price that was charged! Staff was friendly Bathroom shower was not a walk in (tub-shower). Valet parking was very friendly. If you are charging that much money for a Sunday night value is not good

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rancho Cucamonga
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Staff was not so friendly, seemed totally overwhelmed and the rooms need maintenance and up keep. We've stayed here before and it's really gone downhill. Disappointing stay. The saving grace was the Cocktail Hour appetizers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dale G, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear qubanqtee, We are very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest... More 

NC
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Lobby of hotel was beautiful and employees were kind and helpful. Once in the room things changed. Stains on couch, pull out bed felt like sleeping on mattress springs only ( mom called it a prison cot). Toilet paper holder was broken and cabinet door bracket broken as well. Would not stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dale G, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear NcSpoiled1, We are very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest... More 

atlanta, United States
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

the room lights in the living did not work the phone had no dial tone in the bed room the tv had sound but no picture the man had to come and fix everything for me.had to ask front desk for coffee and cups for coffee the maid just made the bed only the room was half clean

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southaven, MS
Level Contributor
58 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My family stayed here July 25, 2015. We have stayed at many Embassy Suites in the past and generally gravitate toward them so stayed here based on this. There is a covered area where cars can pull in. Valet parking is the only option at the hotel, but a sign was up saying they were full. The valets parked our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dale G, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Cdmas93, We are very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest... More 

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of this property was perfect! We were walking distance to The Aquarium, The CNN building, and World of Coca-Cola. As we were there in November we were able to walk across Centennial Park to an outdoor ice skating rink. Atlanta Checker Cab Company offers complimentary transportation from this hotel to Zoo Atlanta, a perk we happily took advantage... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dale G, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear AmynaHFL, Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. We appreciate the positive feedback on our location, and attention to general areas and we always look for ways to improve value for our guests, so your suggestions will be considered. We look forward to having you back with us again to let... More 

Valdosta
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel needs some major updating. Our A/C was not working at all. When we checked in the unit was set on 65, but it was late and we did not realize this until m id-way through the night. The building seemed really old and the breakfast was pure chaos. Get there early and be prepared to wait!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dale G, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - at Centennial Olympic Park, responded to this review

Dear Erica C, We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in your room and will work with our maintenance team to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

234 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (150)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (84)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Atlanta hotels
Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown
#126 of 191 in Atlanta
3.5 of 5 stars 440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hampton Inn and Suites Atlanta Downtown
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
#61 of 191 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 stars 210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay