We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Euroclub Hotel

Fliegu Street, Qawra, Island of Malta, Malta
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Euroclub Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

359 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    46
    85
    87
    56
    85
See reviews for
55
176
48
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (359)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (163)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (121)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The owners and staff use pool as babysitting facilities ther son was the rudest kid iv seen food gross and staff ignorant rooms ok for the price cheap hotel but awfull I and around 3 other couples could not believe that the owners son gathered up almost every other kid around the pool area and were jumping in on my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lilkerr Writing publishing review about 11 years kid attacking him this way The right of Publishing not mean we can write whatever you like about people and them family the way you did . Do know or feel what this review could hurt him . What it will be your feeling if someone do the same with your kid... More 

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Myself and partner spent 1wk all inclusive,just short of £1000. 3*rating,no chance 1.1/2 at best. Room large airy,cleaned daily,fresh towel's if required,toilet didn't work for 4 days depite numerous complaints and attempts and reassurance that it had been done. Food:terrible 1st 2 day's,breakfast greasy and repetitive according to taste,no fresh fruit Or yoghurt at any sitting only melon a couple... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Simon M The blackmail and threat of Publishing there is some simple steps we can take to protect our property and our self from threats posed by online reviews Having holiday in our hotel bad or good did not give the right to Publishing my Name Describe my by little man write the true and untrue about me here... More 

Travelers are raving about these Qawra hotels

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

stayed here for a week all inclusive with my 13 year old daughter. Great location our room was ok it was cleaned every day and we had air con. Food was good. Harry is great same as sunny who was on reception and Joyce is lovely. Enjoyed the Watson pub great staff wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The location of this hotel is the only good part about this hotel. My friend and I booked this hotel through teletext holidays paying 408 GBP each for a weeks all inclusive deal. The hotel got our dates wrong and tried to tell us that we were due to check out a day early. We showed them the holiday confirmation.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mendham, null, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

this hotel was the worst we have ever stayed in! first we couldnt find our room! we had to walk through a dark corridor which was a half finished tiled room, it had a door open with lots of building materials in, and old matresses, wires hanging out of the ceiling, padlocks on the outside doors with rubble stairs, they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a very basic hotel. With nice friendly staff. Good location with lots of nice restaurants local. Some of with I have also reviewed. Went half board as that's all they had at time of booking. Only used BnB. The breakfast was buffet style with full English. Toast with section of jams marmalade and honey. Watermelon and corn flakes.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I paid for a budget holiday and that's what we had. Room and breakfast only. This is a brilliantly located hotel. Easy access to the whole island and lots of excursions. Dont miss the jeep safari or a trip to blue lagoon. The staff where very helpful and ny room was cleaned ( but as well as id clean it)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went to this hotel after bookableholidays.com recommended. It was not a proper 3 star as didn't have air con, sheets were not changed during our two week stay. The food was very basic and had flies all over it. Local gypsies use the swimming pool during the day. Had 18-30's Italians staying that made lots of noise during the night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2015

stayed at the euro club 09/0702015 for 7 nights all inclusive. Never stayed anywhere all inclusive as basic as this. Breakfast was cholesterol on a plate or limp cheese and cold meat. There is no refrigeration unit in the dining area. No fresh fruit or yoghurt, only cornflakes. Lunch everyday was chicken nuggets, hamburgers, chicken burgers or dried up pasta,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 14
Simonkts, General Manager at Euroclub Hotel, responded to this review

Dear S.Thomas Saying you never stayed anywhere all inclusive as basic as this? in which way you mean that? the way you booked Single room for you daughter and her son in her room so she only have to pay for herself only then you booked the 2 child in your room so you can get the free child in... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015

Just got back from this hotel after a weeks holiday of so called all inclusive through a travel agent company called super escapes this company are also one to avoid The hotel is classed as 4 star well 2 stars is the best I would rate it just now it's under renervation it's building a new reception so your waking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 13
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

198 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (194)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (57)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
0.7 mi away
Topaz Hotel
Topaz Hotel
#2 of 17 in St. Paul's Bay
4.0 of 5 stars 829 reviews
0.7 mi away
San Pawl Hotel
San Pawl Hotel
#11 of 17 in St. Paul's Bay
3.0 of 5 stars 976 reviews
0.1 mi away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel
Bella Vista Hotel
#9 of 17 in Qawra
3.0 of 5 stars 1,306 reviews
0.2 mi away
Relax Inn Hotel
Relax Inn Hotel
#3 of 14 in Bugibba
3.5 of 5 stars 345 reviews
2.1 mi away
Porto Azzurro
Porto Azzurro
#5 of 17 in St. Paul's Bay
3.5 of 5 stars 914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay