We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Omaha

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11515 Miracle Hills Drive, Omaha, NE 68154 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn and Suites Omaha
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Days Inn and Suites Omaha
Add Photo Write a Review

296 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    84
    111
    52
    36
    13
See reviews for
158
44
21
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (296)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (148)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Chicago, Illinois
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

If not a top notch but the quality is great. Staff are so helpful and you always see a beautiful smily face anywhere in the hotel. Overall, we are happy that we stayed here.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grain Valley
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at this Days Inn two years ago when we went to the zoo and we liked it, so we booked here again. This stay we had mixed feelings about the hotel. It was not bad, but it was not great either. The last time we stayed we didn't have a fridge to keep drinks cold and it was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the Days Inn & Suites again while visiting Omaha's #1 Henry Doorly Zoo! What a fun family vacation! I sincerely apologize that your bathroom was not acceptable ~ I agree it is something housekeeping should have reported ~ glad Front Desk got you moved to another guest room. The pool being closed was very... More 

Kearney, Nebraska
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was clean and ready for Our stay. When I entered the room I felt at home. The service was excellent! The breakfast was great! Restaurants are just a short drive away. I would stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

Brittney ~ thanks for your awesome Trip Advisor Review! It's fun to be compared to feeling like "home"! It is a beautiful property with a gorgeous private courtyard right in the center of the city ~ with lots of amazing restaurants very close. Would love to host you again! Enjoy the 4th of July celebration in Kearney! :) More 

Kansas City, Missouri
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Not worth it! Dirty bathroom and tub. Housekeeping did not clean. They made me get my own towels and ran out of towels. Horrible hotel! Never Again! My brother got a better hotel at the Sheraton for $4 more.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites Omaha when you were traveling. Wish I could have visited with you personally during your stay or at check out ~ would have like to re-inspected your guest room for the housekeeping issues you had. Know lots of our in-room towels were used out at the pool one... More 

Sacramento, California
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great hotel. Price was very reasonable. Accommodations were outstanding, clean & safe. Extremely convenient location. I would highly recommend this Days Inn! Staff was courteous and helpful. Restaurants and other stores were very close by.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

To our friends from California! You're a long way from home when you stay at Days Inn & Suites Omaha! Exciting to have provided you with a clean, safe hotel room with courteous & helpful staff. We are fortunate to be very close to some amazing restaurants & shopping ~ glad you could take advantage of them. Thank you so... More 

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We should have known by the giant hole in the wall outside of our room that the room itself would not have been any better. The ceiling had a ton of spiderwebs dangling from it, everything was dusty, the carpet seemed as if it had never been vacuumed, and there was a hole/ water damage above the toilet. The only... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

We enjoyed hosting you at the Days Inn & Suites Omaha. I'm disappointed you were not happy with your accommodations. We're working on replacing the damage to the wall and professionally shampooing the carpets. Please feel free contact the front desk for any housekeeping issues so we can make it right while you're here! We have a great staff that... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. We paid 280.00 for 2 nights. Every thing in the hotel is nasty. From the doors you touch to the dirty carpet. There was a big hole in the wall in the hallway by our room. We have bug bites all over us. The breakfast gave everyone the poops bad.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan P, General Manager at Days Inn and Suites Omaha, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid Trip Advisor response ~ please contact me personally so I can further discuss the housekeeping issues you experienced while a guest at the Days Inn & Suites. 402.496.7500 We have gotten bids & have a contractor coming to fix the "big hole in the wall". Had a few baseball players get a little rowdy in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay