We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Regency Lodge

Hotel website
909 South 107th Ave., I-680 and Pacific, Omaha, NE 68114
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Regency Lodge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Regency Lodge
Regency Lodge
Regency Lodge
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    58
    41
    33
    25
See reviews for
65
44
11
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (213)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We enjoyed this hotel during a business stay, sharing drinks at the piano bar, a good night's sleep in a comfortable room and a nice continental breakfast. For the price, this was an outstanding stay we didn't really expect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Upon arrival, I was slightly disappointed that the surrounding areas didn't have a bunch of trees and the hotel looked like it was plopped in the middle of a shopping/business district, but it was easy to find as it was right off the istate. The front entrance was portrayed online exactly as it was when we arrived, but the first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Hi Kodi S., Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate it. You were very detailed and gave great feedback, but we do not know who you are. Will you please contact me at your earliest so we can have your guest room information, we need to address the concerns you indicated.... More 

Spanish Fork, Utah
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
26 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a multi-night stay at this hotel...it was the "Executive Queen Non-Smoking" room. The price was average to high for what we usually pay, but the location was right. When you approach the property, it looks very luxurious. The lobby is gorgeous. It had a beautiful pool and exercise room. No spa. The free continental breakfast was the same... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Dear USNavy_Vet, First & foremost, thank you for your service! It is commendable. I thank you for taking the time to give us a review on your experience at our property. I really wish you would've informed us during your stay of the concerns so we could've addressed it there and then. What would really help is to have your... More 

Bruning, Nebraska, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The price was good, but this is not a luxury hotel. It was also a little dirty especially in public spaces. The breakfast was ok but the breakfast space undersized as it was always packed! We had arranged a party at the hotel and they actually sat us in the breakfast area and the food has mediocre to bad. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Hi Amhird, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at the Regency Lodge! We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our guest experience so we may better exceed your expectations! I'm glad you benefited from the value of your guestroom rate. We try to have the best competitive pricing. It... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hey, my husband and I came for the Berkshire Hathaway event this weekend. Unfortunately we had to stay in this hotel because most hotels were not available. We paid over $300 to get a bathroom completely disgusting and nasty, the toilet had feces' spots on the toilet bowl, there was urine accumulated from years as well, floors had drops of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Greeting Jotema84, Thank you for your recent review of your experience at the Regency Lodge! Your feedback greatly helps us to improve our guest experience. While you describe that "it was unfortunate for you to have to stay at our hotel" we truly appreciated having you and all the Berkshire Hathaway Shareholders as we are a Preferred Hotel for the... More 

Tucson
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was a very average hotel. I was bothered by the fact that my room was not exactly clean. There was yucky lint hanging out of the vent in the bathroom which also featured dead bugs in the light fixture. Everything else was OK, but like another reviewer, I was also bothered by noise from the highway. The food was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Greeting Debbie R, Thank you for your recent review of your experience at the Regency Lodge! Your feedback greatly helps us to improve our guest experience. Almost, but not quite..hmm! It sounds like if we were informed of your needs and observations, we would've been able to show our great guest recovery! Do you know that our Executive Chef often... More 

Kansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

This hotel reminds me of a Classic Colorado lodge. The stairway when you enter is so cool. I think the pool is fine. They have a big back patio. I wish it had a firepit, but it was nice to sit outside. The room was good. We slept fine on our bed and workout facility was cool since it overlooks... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you IsabelleMarie, for your AWESOME & recent review of your experience at the Regency Lodge! Your feedback greatly helps us to improve our guest experience. Regency Lodge is a beautiful venue, from the time that you pull up to the hotel, you are engulfed in a serene environment. We are truly a hidden gem, rustic and elegance is what... More 

Lakeland, Florida
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We were in town for a family gathering. I booked through Expedia for our room. We arrived at the hotel and found it in acceptable shape for the age of the facility. It was a bit old and appointments outdated but the quaint atmosphere and friendly staff makes up for the dated carpet and furniture. The beds are comfortable and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you Jennifer A. for your feedback on the Regency Lodge! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience as it helps us to better serve guest like you. While it is true that we host tons of weddings, corporate meetings and social events! The Regency Lodge is a beautiful venue, from the time that you pull up to the hotel,... More 

Hyderabad
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

kind of Pricey, I thought. Offers the same value as any other budget business hotel. Breakfast is a very average affair. The sleep is not very comfortable as the road noise from the freeway as the freeway is close. Service staff is hardworking and reasonably courteous. The ground floor rooms have an exit door in the room other than the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

RudyP25!!! Thank you for your awesome review! Your feedback greatly helps us to improve. However our location is part why a lot of people choose our hotel because, we're right off I-80 & Pacific Street exit! Right in the heart of Omaha! We do have rooms that located on the inside corridor of the hotel and next time if you... More 

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2015

We were just passing through and only stayed one short night, so it was fine. I did appreciate the mini fridge and microwave in the room that would have made a longer stay more convenient. And the complementary hot breakfast offerings were generous, though all the styrofoam/disposable items were annoying. The indoor pool was small and not very kid friendly... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RegencyLodge, Director of Sales at Regency Lodge, responded to this review

Hey Travelingmegs!! Thank you so much for your review! Your feedback greatly helps us to improve our guest experience. You know safety and concern it s top priority for us. Will you contact me at your earliest? I really would like to understand what you mean by "exterior doors". The entrances to the hotel for all guest lock at 11pm... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay