We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

#25 of 76 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137
Special Offer
Get up to 20% off
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
Review This Hotel

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    96
    35
    13
    11
See reviews for
148
33
9
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (248)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Petersburg, Michigan
Top Contributor
134 reviews 134 reviews
30 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

What a great night's sleep in one of the best hotel beds I've slept in! We were traveling from Michigan and wanted to get past the major traffic areas of Omaha before settling in for the night - this location was perfect. The staff were friendly, the hotel was clean with a nice pool area including a hot tub. Plus... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lee's Summit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beautiful hotel. Fun Pool. Gorgeous and clean rooms. Great shower. Wifi is great. Beds were comfy. I would stay again, for sure. The kids had such a great time at the fun pool, with a slide. Staff was easy to work with. Over all great trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Clarinda, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

I will not stay anywhere else. The staff is amazing! The room is always clean and the bed so so comfortable. I have been staying here for the past 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else! Many conveniences close by and located in a great area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your clean accommodations, friendly and accommodating staff. Jasi always a pleasure seeing you and visiting with you. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to... More 

Nebraska
Top Contributor
154 reviews 154 reviews
32 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2015

This is a property that has been around since the 1980's. To their credit they have been and are doing some renovating and redecorating. We found the rooms, hallways, and pool area very clean. Our 4 preschool grandchildren enjoyed the pool, slides, and floating features to be quite entertaining. I wouldn't think children over the age of 12 would enjoy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations, our indoor water playland, friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More 

Kansas City, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Fast and courteous check in and check out. Clean room and pleasant staff. No issues with property or employees. Very comfortable. Nice to have a Perkins on main floor if no time or desire to go out. Plenty of options for meals within 2 miles.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your clean accommodations, friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More 

Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2015

We just got back from staying at this hotel and we were very disappointed! We were super excited to bring some excitement to our children's faces however this did not happen! First I do want to point out that the staff upon check in was very nice and greeted us pleasantly! We received our special bag for being platinum rewards... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs, sorry for the inconvenience with the issues in the pool area, we do not allow food in the pool area, not sure what happened that weekend. We also require wrist bands,... More 

Dallas, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

I was relocating to Eastern Nebraska for a life changing event,and needed an affordable,safe place to stay that would fit my budget. The Best Western came through. I needed something convenient to 12 step meetings,and an area away from North Omaha's temptation. A place where I could get my head on straight, and readjust to a sober life,quiet life after... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations, friendly and accommodating staff. Alan please keep in touch with us on your progress. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.... More 

Berkshires, MA
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
26 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

We previously stayed at BW - Kelly Inn in Billings, MT so knew of their good quality. Our room was very clean with nice, cushy bed linens on the king bed. Staff were very helpful. Free wifi worked well. (Our 5th night on the road and the first wifi that actually worked!) There were pool and hot tub that looked... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. We do welcome you and your pets and glad you enjoyed your accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More 

lincoln
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

The staff was great helping me make a reservation and answering my questions up front. The pool was very good. Beds were comfortable and had nice bedding. I asked for a few extra pillows & blanket and got them that when needed. One bed had a problem with the leg but i noticed it was fine after the housekeepers had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations, our indoor water playland, friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More 

Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

the pool is wonderful for little kids! parents can be more relaxed. the staff were friendly and very helpful. the rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable for sleeping. we have stayed here before and knew it was worth returning too

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations, our indoor water playland, friendly and accommodating staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question