We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 74 Omaha hotels

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #23 of 74 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
beckybob Munster, Indiana
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    92
    34
    12
    11
See reviews for
142
30
8
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (237)
  • Mar-May only
    (58)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
Munster, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We were passing through, and I must say that this was a *good* experience for the price! The hotel is a bit outdated, but it's very clean, and the staff is courteous and professional. I'd definitely recommend as a one-night stay passing through Omaha.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Laramie
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

So nice to have a motel go out of their way to accommodate and welcome our dog. Our dog competes in the sport of Dock Diving and it is so nice to have motels recognize that people travel with their pets and not charge additional fees.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. We do welcome you and your pets and glad you enjoyed your accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I have always loved staying at your hotel. Every time I'm in Omaha over the past several years. Front desk staff is amazing, always friendly and you’re greeted with a warm smile. Rooms are clean and kept in very good condition. Overall it’s always been a pleasurable experience. That's why I hate to inform you I will not be staying... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and friendly staff in your past stays with us. Sorry about the issue with this stay, we have made staff changes, so hope you will give us another chance. Thanks for choosing... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was very attractive and made you feel at home away from home during our stay.The room was roomy with two queen beds and slept like a baby. The next morning went down to the pool room with grandkids and they went swimming while in the hot tub. Later dined in the Perkins restaurant for breakfast. Everything was very good.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed our indoor water playland, hot tub and the convenient location. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More

mankato, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is really horrible! Their only nice option is the pool which was closed for the entire stay! I booked the hotel primarily due to the pool for my kids to have something fun to do. Wrong!!! They have meeting rooms all over the hotel also. Many of them are in actual hotel rooms and the meetings/classes start at... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs, sorry for the inconvenience with the pool being closed. We had to install some updates to the pool for the safety of all our guests. We have refunded reward points to... More

United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Always clean friendly and safe. Greeted with a smile all the time and I keep returning. Even when they were in renovation it was pleasant place to stay. They have always been ready to help in any way.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and friendly staff. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More

Des Moines
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am impressed with the many renovations done at this property. We've stayed here for four straight years, every year we come back, we see there are new improvements and updates. Thankfully the lobby and parking lot were getting a much needed facelift when we were there. The pool has also been improved. The only issue we really had was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you like our renovations and enjoyed the indoor water playland, sorry about the hot tub. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More

Lincoln, Nebraska
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location. Arrival/check in was fast and easy. The clerk was very nice. We were extremely pleased with the room. It was clean and very nice. The pool was perfect for the kids. You get a lot for the money you pay. The only con I can think of was the noise. We experienced a lot of what seemed to... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the convenient location. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Carol Broer 402-339-7400 More

2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After driving 9 hrs only to find out that the pool that we were looking forward to sharing with our grand kids, was closed, came as a big disappointment . The clerk suggested that I should have known this by using the online reservation system. Excuse me? After booking, I don't usually go back to that site to see if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs, sorry for the inconvenience with the pool being closed. We are always looking for ways to improve our Hotel, so we appreciate your input. Thanks for choosing to stay with us... More

Gibbon, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel may not have all the bells and whistles of a fancy resort but what they do have is a wonderful staff! They go out of their way to accomadate you as guest. I've stayed her before and I'll stay again! They're pet friendly too! Kerri and Carole are perfect fits in the hotel hospitality field. I've always had... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Thanks for the kind words, our staff does an excellent job accommodating our guests. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Address: 4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Best Western, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Omaha
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Best Western Omaha
Omaha Best Western

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay