We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Seattle North

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
19527 Aurora Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98133
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Seattle North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

295 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for about a week. Breakfast ends at 9 which is way too early. TV barely got reception. There was a guy looking into peoples cars. But other than that it was great for the price. I only paid 64$ a night.

Helpful?
Thank DeWayne A

Travelers are raving about these Seattle hotels

Calgary, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2015

The building itself looks very old from the outside, and when you go in its also very compacted. Our specific room didn't even have a mini fridge in it. We've stayed at multiple Days Inns before and they were nothing like this particular location. We checked in early evening, left our belongings in the room (with personal things that we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank khalidf2016
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle North, responded to this review

The safety and comfort of our guests is very important to us and sometimes during unexpected situations details can be forgotten so I'd like to comment on the events surrounding the situation that occured with the lock mechanism on the room door. I'm hoping that when reading this you will understand that I did try everything I could to help... More 

Seattle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2015

The room was fine, nothing special but it fit our needs, a place to spend a couple of nights. the street construction made access difficult but not their fault. The breakfast was your typical cereal, waffles, toast, yogurt, fruit. I really liked the mini peanut butter cups for toast.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank loril704
Montana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

I booked my stay through booking.com. The price was reasonable, my only complaint is this hotel requires a deposit when you check in. I don't object to that but I would rather be told by the site when I booked this stay. Previous reviews I read later indicated this chain (Clarion) requires deposits but it seems no one is told... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank kathyn508
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review, we do appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear you had a nice time while here in Seattle. All OTA's ( Online Travel Agencies ) should reflect the room deposit and agents over the telephone should be informing future guests during the reservation process. I do apologize if this was overlooked. As a... More 

Palmer, Alaska
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2015

Great for the price! We took the bus to the Seattle Center one day and to Quest Field the next. Bus stop is just a short walk from the motel. The motel was very comfortable, clean, and had friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay.

Helpful?
Thank leigh311
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle North, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind response and for taking the time to comment . We do appreciate your input and are very glad that your stay in Seattle was a positive experience. Hopefully we will be seeing you again in the future ! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
North Seattle
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
University District
The College Inn
The College Inn
#82 of 99 in Seattle
3.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay