We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Seattle Hotel

Hotel website
Hotel deals
401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Special Offer
Sweeten Your Stay
2 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Warwick Seattle Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,376 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    442
    591
    194
    89
    60
See reviews for
233
562
109
169
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (445)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1376)
  • Mar-May only
    (317)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (456)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (376)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (227)
All months
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Warwick needs a bit of a makeover, but it wasn't bad per se. The room was clean, and the hotel is a 10 min walk to the Space Needle and a 5 minute walk to Pike Place Market, so that was what was most important to us. We stayed for our wedding anniversary and we wish we would have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Comfy, clean room and reasonable space. Within walking distance from many things to do and many, many more via short cab / public transit rides. Only had breakfast at the restaurant - it was fine. Prices are reasonable, good food selections.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed in Seattle for five days, four nights at the Warwick. Perfect view of the Space Needle. It was a very pleasant stay with an excellent staff, clean rooms, and great downtown location. The rooms come with an I-pod dock that was useful for listening to music while in the room, and the jacuzzi downstairs had strog jets that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We had reservations for 15 days. We toughed it out for 10 and desired that was it for us. The guests on our floor were noisy and disrespectful, slamming doors and yelling to get into their rooms. Then we had a fire alarm in the middle of the night. I realize the alarm can't be helped but the alarm didn't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Mr. Wendel, Thank you for your review, and I am disappointed and offer my apologies that you did not enjoy your stay. I wish you would have reached out to me during your visit with us so I had an opportunity to address any concerns. Our hotel caters to excellent guests who are generally very respectful of others. Our concrete... More 

Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed for 2 nights after our Alaskan cruise. Great central location close to landmarks and shopping, plus the staff was awesome. I want to give special attention, however, to the bellman/concierge Joe. He went out of his way to give us advice, drawing us maps, giving us tips from a local on best places to eat etc. We had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
concord
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Front desk staff were very good we will definitely stay at the hotel again The maids had a hard time understanding English Very convenient location in Seattle the lobby staff helped move along checking in and out and transportation fast and easy. breakfast staff was very efficient

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina
Level Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great location for downtown Seattle, centrally located. Rooms clean and nice layout. Only downside was arrived in town early, checking personnel were less than hospitable, in discussing when room would be available. Gave the party line of 3 pm checkin, as opposed to offering to call when room was available. Several others came in with same issue, and being a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this hotel a few years back and remembered it in better shape and with better service. The best thing about it is the location. Our list of things that needed fixing included a bathroom door that wouldn't shut, a closet door that wouldn't shut and was in the way of the bathroom door and a sink that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am surprised to read that you experienced the issues you listed. We inspect every room daily and are not aware of any rooms with doors that do not function correctly or sinks that won’t drain. I can assure you this is not normal, which is evidenced some by these comments not being mentioned repeatedly... More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was as expected. The facility was clean and the staff was friendly. We didn't spend much time in the hotel except for sleeping, the beds were pretty comfortable. Only downsides were no free parking and no free wi-fi. Location was very close to many popular tourist attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I am glad to read that you were happy with our facilities and the team. It was our pleasure to serve you while you were in Seattle. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Tim Bathke, CHA General Manager Warwick Seattle... More 

Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was traveling to a family reunion. We were all promised the same room type, but my room was significantly smaller and was right next to the elevator shaft. I had constant noise but paid the same $ .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Ma’am, I appreciate your attempt at providing a review of your experience to others through Trip Advisor, but what you have conveyed is not accurate and was also not a sign of bad service on our part. Your reunion group all booked and were provided Deluxe rooms in accordance with the contract. A Deluxe room does not guarantee views or... More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Space needle(66)
  • Great location(5)
  • Great view(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

392 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (356)
Viewed
View from room (109)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (101)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (74)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#33 of 98 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 stars 760 reviews
Mayflower Park
#17 of 98 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 stars 1,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#7 of 98 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 stars 1,594 reviews
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#45 of 98 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 stars 1,097 reviews
Belltown
Belltown Inn
Belltown Inn
#64 of 98 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 stars 648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay