We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Warwick Seattle Hotel

3.5 of 5 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Sweeten Your Stay
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Warwick Seattle Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Warwick Seattle Hotel
Warwick Seattle Hotel
Warwick Seattle Hotel
Write a Review

1,145 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    375
    470
    170
    80
    50
See reviews for
188
453
95
151
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (366)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1145)
  • Mar-May only
    (237)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (350)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (370)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (188)
All months
Victoria, Canada
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It is with some hesitation that I write this review, because I am so torn about my experience with the Warwick Seattle Hotel. In reality, it probably deserves a solid 4-star status, but the really poor service levels I received are what make me rank the Warwick at a 2-star level. I made my reservation for my stay from November... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
U.S.
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Wife and I were there for a night to go to a concert, which was easy walking from the hotel as is all of the city core and Pike Market. Glad they had parking attached, I am not one for driving in the city. Had an executive King room on 11th floor with good views. Hotel is a little tired,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brightwood, Oregon
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
37 hotel reviews
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I was recently at this hotel with my adult daughter for two nights. We had a double queen room on the 12th floor. We had an excellent stay at a great price. The rooms have been renovated recently and we were very happy with the results. We walked to the Seattle Center and is close to core shopping and Pike... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vancouver, Canada
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
12 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is older but well maintained and clean. Service was very good and there is a parking lot attached to the hotel, albeit at a price. It was close to First Avenue, the Public Market, Seattle Art Museaum, shopping stores galore (Macy's, Nordstroms and countless others including unique outlets in the Market and on First Avenue), and movie theatres.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was bogus. We were charged an expensive price for the room and on top of that had to pay $40 for parking, $11 for wifi that didn't work, and weren't very accomodating. I'm allergic to dye and fragrance and break out in hives if I'm in contact with either. I asked if they had sheets there hypoallergenic (most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and for staying at Warwick Seattle. I was disappointed to read that you had frustrations related to your stay as it is always our desire to provide a top notch experience for our valued guests. A request for hypoallergenic sheets is exceptionally rare, with only a few requests happening each year. Because... More 

Denver
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
10 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose this hotel based upon the location. It is within walking distance to everything we planned to do and see while in town. It is right in the middle of the Seattle Center and the Westlake Center. I was surprised at how small the front desk area is, almost claustrophobic. The one time we asked for directions to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Spokane, Washington
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Warwick is a pleasant experience from the greeting at the desk and the doorman to the wait staff in the restaurant. It feels like coming home again. The location is super, just a few blocks from everything in downtown Seattle including Pike Place Market, the waterfront or link light rail which takes you to the stadiums or airport. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Abbotsford, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at the Warwick last Spring and enjoyed the experience. They gave us a comfortable room on an upper floor, with a great view of the space needle, as we'd asked. (see their advertising). It is an older hotel but in good condition and you aren't paying for ultimate luxury. Front desk staff friendly and accommodating, as was the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Simi Valley, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Warwick is right in the heart of downtown Seattle and it is walking distance to lots of tourist spots, nightlife, restaurants, etc. You can walk to the Warwick from the Light Rail. Within a few minutes you can walk to the Public Market, the First Starbucks, Beechers cheese, The gum wall, Westlake Center, the Seattle Wheel and many more.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed over Thanksgiving on a "Bah Humbug Special" for three nights. Our time at the Warwick was excellent as its location is superb for shopping downtown & seeing the sights. We walked everywhere we wanted to go and a highlight was the Pike Market all decorated for the season. Another great stay in a grand hotel in a great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Warwick Seattle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle Hotel

Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, BookIt.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Warwick Seattle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Seattle
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Seattle
#39 Family Hotel in Seattle
#41 Romantic Hotel in Seattle

309 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (274)
Viewed
View from room (81)
Viewed
Room/suite (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (33)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay