We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Residence Europe

#2 of 11 Hotels in Clichy
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
52 Boulevard General Leclerc, 92110 Clichy, France
Special Price
50% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Residence Europe
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Drachten, The Netherlands
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Small room, but it is clean and the bed is good. Breakfast is simple but enough. Very friendly service and they speak English! Vriendelijk personeel. Kleine kamer, maar kraakhelder en een goed bed. Ontbijt eenvoudig, maar voldoende.

Helpful?
Thank Wil v
Romford, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the outside I was not expecting a great deal, and a few parts of the foyer and public areas look a little warn. However my room was excellent. Decent sized room with a modern, clean interior. The room had a small bath and a waterfall shower. Water was hot and plentiful even during the "morning rush".

Helpful?
Thank Chris B
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you to choose the Hotel Europe Clichy for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive Sir, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Stayed here for four nights with my boyfriend. From the reviews we weren't expecting great things however we had a lovely stay. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and always tried to accommodate our requests for example on New years day there wasn't a lot of food places open so we ordered a Chinese takeaway and the staff were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kat141995
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Hello Kat, Thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Residence Europe, and for your positive comments, which have delighted our team. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments, your note is an extra motivation to give the best of ourselves, the next time you come. Thank you again for your support, and please accept,... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend. Hotel staff were really nice and friendly. Unfortunately from the pictures of the rooms on the website we were let down to find a pretty dated out room unlike the modern and newly furnished pictures on the website. A big let down also had to be the fact that there was no fridge, microwave or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jessica P
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, We thank you for your visit and time spent to send us your comments. .I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings, allowing us to evolve in our business. Our staff is generally well known for the quality of its reception . Please receive Dear Jessica, sincerely... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

Good room size and quite location. Great facilities including sauna, swimming pool and the gym. Unfortunately my designer sun glasses went missing from the room while out...I informed staff at the desk, but they weren't very helpful at all. I also email the hotel after my trip and asked for response regarding missing sun glasses but never received a reply.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Silka L
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Hello, I'm surprised by your message because I was researching the subject of your complaint, I haven't found any trace of it by nearby reception staff and room .Can you can contact me about it, because our staff is very reactive to this kindof incident and I will have been make aware very quickly. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
109 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

This hotel at Clichy has 2 buildings in 300 steps far, and has a very small -to reserve- parking that we used caused to my multiple sclerosis. Our room was not in the headhotel but in a quieter building nearby. Room 202 has on streetfloor full carpet and 3 beds for 4 persons) and a great shower in the middle... More 

Helpful?
Thank Daniel D
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your visit and time spent to send us your comments. .I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive dear sir, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015

Stayed in this hotel for 3 night during my stay in Paris. Good but variathing servis from the front desk. somewhere really helpful while others where... And don't be surprised if the maid suddenly opens the dor to your room. My room where nice with an okay size. Comfortable bed. Nice pool area. just to bad the sauna didn't work... More 

Helpful?
Thank Birger J
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your visit and time spent to send us your comments. .I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive dear sir, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Lucca
Level Contributor
98 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015

Good room size. Quiet location. They have a bar and a swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and gives all the information needed. Location is not the best to visit Paris. At night the place is quite calm. More active during the day because of working offices. Closest metro is 10-15 minutes far. Going to the center in this... More 

Helpful?
Thank andymarket
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Sir, Our team joined me, to thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Europe Clichy, and for your positive comments. Know that your note is an extra motivation to give the best of ourselves, for your next incoming. Thank you again for your support, and please receive Sir, sincerely our best regards Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

I recently stayed with my family in an apartment attached to Hotel Residence Europe and I was very impressed with the organization supplied by all members of staff. On arrival, we were greeted warmly and were quickly shown to our apartment, which was a short walk from reception. We were also kindly helped with our luggage.(Our cars were also securely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jayne F
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Jayne, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, as the apartment have answered all your wishes and the welcome of our staff you have met. Hope to see you in a future visit to Paris Best regards Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I had a nice surprise with this hotel I was expexting less for the price, rooms are small but very well decorated, clean and confortable. Two nights on business where I was able to get a good night sleep staff were very friendly, bar is nice and cheap. The only thing that didn't work was the Gym, running machine was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank rlpcarvalho
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for choosing the Hotel Europe Clichy for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. I am surprised for the treadmill, because currently it works , maybe someone had unplugged it Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (45)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (57)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (47)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clichy
0.5 mi away
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
0.4 mi away
Timhotel
Timhotel
#4 of 11 in Clichy
4.0 of 5 stars 152 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#9 of 11 in Clichy
3.5 of 5 stars 63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Porte De Clichy
18.7 mi away
Paxton Resort & Spa
Paxton Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Ferrieres-en-Brie
3.5 of 5 stars 1,090 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay