We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Residence Europe

#2 of 10 Hotels in Clichy
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
52 Boulevard General Leclerc, 92110 Clichy, France
Special Price
50% off room rate
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Residence Europe
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Residence Europe
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    86
    37
    12
    6
See reviews for
28
87
9
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (201)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (55)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Lucca
Level Contributor
77 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good room size. Quiet location. They have a bar and a swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and gives all the information needed. Location is not the best to visit Paris. At night the place is quite calm. More active during the day because of working offices. Closest metro is 10-15 minutes far. Going to the center in this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Sir, Our team joined me, to thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Europe Clichy, and for your positive comments. Know that your note is an extra motivation to give the best of ourselves, for your next incoming. Thank you again for your support, and please receive Sir, sincerely our best regards Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Rugby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2015

I recently stayed with my family in an apartment attached to Hotel Residence Europe and I was very impressed with the organization supplied by all members of staff. On arrival, we were greeted warmly and were quickly shown to our apartment, which was a short walk from reception. We were also kindly helped with our luggage.(Our cars were also securely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Jayne, We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, as the apartment have answered all your wishes and the welcome of our staff you have met. Hope to see you in a future visit to Paris Best regards Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

I had a nice surprise with this hotel I was expexting less for the price, rooms are small but very well decorated, clean and confortable. Two nights on business where I was able to get a good night sleep staff were very friendly, bar is nice and cheap. The only thing that didn't work was the Gym, running machine was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for choosing the Hotel Europe Clichy for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. I am surprised for the treadmill, because currently it works , maybe someone had unplugged it Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

It was two nights business trip. Welcome during the check in was perfect. Clean room and bathroom. Only disapoiting issue was after 01.00 am at the bar we couldn't have one more beer even the staff was there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We thank you for choosing the Hotel Europe Clichy for your stay in Paris. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Yes ,because of neighborhood we have to close the bar at 1am Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive Sir, sincerely our... More 

Camberley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
146 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

Had an overnight stay on business at this hotel. The room was good, the staff were polite and efficient. It's fairly basic but if you are looking for a place to get your head down for the night this is fine. The breakfast in the morning so basic but it did the job. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi l’Hotel Europe Clichy pour votre séjour à Paris. Je suis ravie que vous... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

Chose this hotel due to swimming pool but got rejected when arrived here - "not allowed for groups", and there is no update feature. Pros: +Clean rooms, every day cleanup +Nice showers +Allow us to store our bags on departure day and gave us place where to gather +They borrowed us wine-opener :) -Rejected swimming pool request -Noisy neibors, bad... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Sir, We thank you for your visit and time spent to send us your comments, allowing us to evolve in our business. Regarding the possibility of providing access to a group in our pool, it is not possible for reasons of safety and insurance. Thank you again for your support, and please receive Sir, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

I received a very warm welcome from Mr. Sami upon my arrival, who made my check-in very efficient and gave me a room with a very nice view. I was very satisfied with the room. I also used the gym, pool, and jacuzzi, they were OK but the gym equipment needed an upgrade, and perhaps could use some free weights.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Sir, Thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Residence Europe, and for your positive comments, which have delighted our team. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments, your note is an extra motivation to give the best of ourselves, the next time you come. Thank you again for your support, and please accept, Sir,... More 

Croix, France
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014

I travel a lot for a living around France and the Benelux. And even though I love it, sometimes it's good to feel a little at home when being on the road. Well this hotel has everything to offer in order to make you feel right at home! It has a room for every need you might have. Regular single... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Sir, Thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Residence Europe, and for your positive comments, which have delighted our team. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments, your note is an extra motivation to give the best of ourselves, the next time you come. Thank you again for your support, and please accept, Sir,... More 

Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We stayed in an Apartment which are a few doors from the main hotel. The apartments are NOT serviced by a lift and we were on the 4th floor......This was fine by us and not an issue as they DO tell you on the booking website so its your choice just remember that All in all Very clean and spacious... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customerr, Thank you very much for your visit to the Hotel Residence Europe, and for your positive comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive dear customer, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

On arrival my first impression were good. Welcoming staff and plesant interior, the room was modest in size but perfect for the misses and I. We stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Facillites included the the jaccuzzi,pool and gym, which were in excellent condition and well maintained (although the jacuzzi could have been a couple degrees warmer).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
manageurope, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Europe, responded to this review

Dear sir, We thank you for your visit and time spent to send us your comments. .I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking the time to share your feelings. Waiting to welcome you soon in our hotel. Please receive dear sir, sincerely our best regards. Pascal Gasnier Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clichy
0.5 mi away
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
0.4 mi away
Timhotel
Timhotel
#3 of 10 in Clichy
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris Berthier Porte de Clichy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#6 of 10 in Clichy
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Porte De Clichy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay