We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
760 Cobb Place Blvd., 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
407dawnw Two Rivers, Wisconsin
Add Photo Write a Review

140 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
    27
    46
    44
    17
    6
See reviews for
60
32
16
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (140)
  • Mar-May only
    (54)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Anderson, IN
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The price was pretty good. Room was clean and smelled nice. The location is awkward to get too. Signage could be more clear. It was not a noisy place although it seemed quite full. It's a pet friendly hotel but the places to walk our two little dogs was very limited. The breakfast was also very limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anderson
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room clean and tidy and odor free. This hotel is pet friendly. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was a little sparse but adequate. Hotel is immediately adjacent to I24 so there is some noise from the interstate. But a good stay for a night on the road.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Motel was clean and met our basic needs. The staff was efficient and effective. Special requests were honored. Close to shopping, retaurants, fuel, and Interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed just long enough to sleep and get back on the road. Parking at this hotel is horrible. Very little space. Rooms have a strange smell. I was very concerned about my safety in the hotel lobby. Another person that was trying to book a room at the same time as I was checking in was questionable and acting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta, responded to this review

We would like to extend our apologies if your check in process was not as pleasant as expected. We try to extend to all guests a safe, clean, and exceptional visit to our Days Inn. It seems you were with us on a fully booked night, therefore, there could have been limited parking in the area where your room was... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in town on business for two days this past week and I booked this hotel on Priceline it listed it as a two star. I guess I shouldn't have expected too much for the price that I paid. But I tried several different rooms in each one of them had a musty type smell to them. Although the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gilbertsville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Room was clean and had a couch instead of just one chair . That was a big plus for us . Staff very friendly . My only complaint is that $15.00 for a small, house broken and very well behaved dog is too high . Most pet friendly motels that we stay in usually charge No more than $10.00. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay