We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
760 Cobb Place Blvd., 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #17 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
W4184MAjohnm Ore City, Texas
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    45
    42
    17
    6
See reviews for
58
31
16
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (136)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (26)
All months
Evansville, Indiana
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed just long enough to sleep and get back on the road. Parking at this hotel is horrible. Very little space. Rooms have a strange smell. I was very concerned about my safety in the hotel lobby. Another person that was trying to book a room at the same time as I was checking in was questionable and acting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emma J, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta, responded to this review

We would like to extend our apologies if your check in process was not as pleasant as expected. We try to extend to all guests a safe, clean, and exceptional visit to our Days Inn. It seems you were with us on a fully booked night, therefore, there could have been limited parking in the area where your room was... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in town on business for two days this past week and I booked this hotel on Priceline it listed it as a two star. I guess I shouldn't have expected too much for the price that I paid. But I tried several different rooms in each one of them had a musty type smell to them. Although the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gilbertsville, Kentucky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and had a couch instead of just one chair . That was a big plus for us . Staff very friendly . My only complaint is that $15.00 for a small, house broken and very well behaved dog is too high . Most pet friendly motels that we stay in usually charge No more than $10.00. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2015

The motel has no elevator and the stairway is uncovered and out in the weather. The metal is separating from the cement steps, which is a tripping hazard. Clean, but carpet soiled. Only basic breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Louisville, Kentucky
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015

When we arrived the motel was undergoing renovations. It was loud and cluttered. My understanding was the rooms were being redone and refurnished....ours was not one of those....it was acceptable....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Coralville, Iowa
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

It was fine. The room was clean. The beds comfy. Pets were ok. We are road warriors and needed a place to crash for the night and stopped here. Everything was ok. Check in was ez. Limited breakfast. We got a very fair price. You can't really go wrong here when you are looking for a place to sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities