We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
3425 Busbee Drive NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    46
    16
    6
    1
See reviews for
37
27
11
28
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (122)
  • Mar-May only
    (46)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (25)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (25)
All months
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
19 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was very friendly and I would stay there again if I travel to that area. The rooms were very clean. We asked for a quiet room and the staff made the changes necessary to accommodate us. The only thing that I did not enjoy was that the weather was too cold and I was not able to get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear PS880, Thank you for the review! I am sorry we were not able to work something our with the weather for you (Smile). If you are back in this area now through october we promise to have swimming weather. I am however happy you were satisfied with your accommodations and look forward to serving you again More 

Naperville, Illinois
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
28 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a good hotel. It is close to many conveniences (walking distance) and restaurants. The free breakfast is good with good variety. The rooms aren't fancy but they are clean and modern. Friendly staff. No complaints. Met all expectations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Jon R, We are pleased that you were satisfied with your stay and that you found our hotel quite accommodating to your needs. Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write a feedback. We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely More 

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent one night at the Fairfield Inn & Suites while visiting with family in Atlanta. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The ONLY complaint I have is our room did not have a hairdryer. The bathroom was clean and the shower was great - hot water and good water pressure. Check-out is noon, which we found... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Christina, Thank you for the review! Please accept our apologies for not having a hair dreir in your room. Our standard is to have one in each guest room, sorry we missed yours. I am however please to hear that you were satisfied with everything else. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we hope to see you again. Sincerely More 

Saint Cloud
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2015

Spent 1 night here on a road trip home from Florida. Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Our reservation was accurate. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was ok, but the actual room for breakfast is very small. We were in the room at 7AM and it was already full. Had to wait for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars review! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations and the overall service of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely More 

Williamsburg, Virginia
Top Contributor
202 reviews 202 reviews
35 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2015

Fairfield Inns are usually all about the same, but having stayed in one in NC the previous night which was under renovation, I can say that this one was certainly better than that. I thought the beds were reasonably comfortable, though my neck was aching from the pillows. We stayed here 3 nights and I would stay here again when... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Myrna, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to write a feedback. We are pleased to hear that for the most part you were satisfied with your stay and that you would return. We also apprecite you being a devoted Marriott Rewards Member. Thank you More 

Michigan, USA
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2015

I stay about 25 nights per year at Hotels, and this hotel is an a below average Faifield Inn, and the first one in a long time that I said never again. Biggest issue is the breakfast, only (10) 2 place tables, which were of course full at 7:30. Eggs were the powered kind, pre-cooked bacon, no oatmeal, no greek... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Mitrav, We are very dissapointed to hear that you were less than satisfied with your accommodations. Our goal at the Fairfield In Kennesaw is 100% satisfaction! We clearly fell short of our goal in this instance and for that we are very sorry. We will take a look into the issues mention and do our best to have them... More 

Dunedin, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2015

I always try to stay at the Fairfield Inn when visiting my Kennesaw office. The front desk staff is great - very friendly and helpful. Its close to Anytime Fitness too, which I love! But that aside, this is a very convenient hotel with clean, quiet rooms and a great staff/management. You can walk to multiple dining locations, there is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Erin, Thank you for the great review! We are very pleased to hear that you were completely satisfied with your stay and that our staff took great care of you. I will be certain to share your compliments with the rest of the team and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely More 

Oakland, Michigan
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Very nice classy hotel with fresh cookies at check in! The room was spacious and had everything plus a nice free breakfast. We loved the area due to several good restarants real close. The room had everything and a good bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Our entire staff is delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the overall service and accommodations. Thank you for taking the time to share you feedback on Tripadvisor. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely More 

Valparaiso, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

I'm sorry,,,,,, but this review is very late ( October 1, 2014 ) because of family problems....Our stay at this location was outstanding..Peta-Gay Barret ( Manager ) ,,Katie Clapshaw ( Front Desk Supervisor ) ,, Celia Muthui ( Front Desk Agent ) and all employee's were just great....The rooms,,,,the service ,,,the location all the help that we were given,,,the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear Charles, Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure taking care of you. We all appreciate you taking the time to write such a complimentary review on tripadvisor. I will be certain to pass on your kinds words to the rest of the team. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely More 

Toronto, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

We have stopped one night in Atlanta in our way to Florida, generally hotel was nice but old, rooms was clean but needs renovations, high noise from the AC, the front desk was very helpful and friendly, breakfast was also good in a small dining area, we were told that only light cream cheese is available and regular one run... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peta B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this review

Dear M A, We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your accommodations. We have since taken a further look into the isuses you mentioned to ensure another guest does not have the same issues, particularly the troubles with the baby crib and the cream cheese in breakfast. Once again we are sorry for any inconvenience... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question