We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 30 Kennesaw hotels

BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
58%
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014
Donna J Chicago
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    36
    23
    11
    5
See reviews for
30
25
8
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
See the most recent reviews
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Just stayed one night while traveling through the area. Hotel was just fine for our needs. The breakfast was very good and everyone was happy with the options available. There are nicer hotels in the area but the price was right and suited our family just fine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that the next time you are in the area you will join us again. More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

The hotel was ok. Room was a lil dirty and out dated.The breakfast was great and staff is wonderful and helpful. We were traveling to Florida and stopped to stay the night on the way down.It was just for that but not to stay for more then one night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We sincerely wish you had given us a chance to make your stay more pleasant while you were with us. Dirty rooms are not our norm and we are in the process of upgrading things bit by bit. In the future we hope you will give us another chance. More

Houston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

good location, don't plan on eating the breakfast, it is not very appealing - Craker Barrel is right behind the motel. You can hear everything going on it the rooms beside you and outside. Room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. Do you mind if we ask what made the breakfast unappealing? We change things around every so often but we don't know what we need to change unless the guests let us know what they want to see added or taken away. More

st. louis, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

This hotel did not meet the best western standard of quality. There was a 1" gap between the door and door frame. The room smelled of smoke and the beds were uncomfortable. I like best western but this was not of their quality.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Some of these issues could have been addressed during your stay to make it more pleasant. The gap in the door frame is not the norm. Nor is the smokey odor. Another room could be attained for you although more than... More

Hyde Park, NY
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
19 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

This is your basic hotel. Nothing fancy, but very clean. The staff was very friendly and when we arrived too early for check-in our room wasn't ready, I explained we had just driven for 10 hours and she sent housecleaning right over to our room to get it ready for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the review. We are glad we met your needs during your stay even though your room was not ready before your arrival. Please come back and visit us any time you are in the area. More

Douglasville, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Carpet stained. Had to run hot water close to five minutes before water was hot enough for shower! Lobby in decent shape. Staff was friendly. Check in / check out was quick & painless! Did not stay for breakfast. Would not recommend to friends or family at this time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope you brought all of these deficits to the attention of the staff at check out. Next time you are in the area please allow us another chance to meet your needs. More

Tuscaloosa, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

The rooms have been remodeled and look great. More importantly, they are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very nice (full, hot breakfast) and hours are very convenient. The property is very accessible.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are constantly updating and changing things around to better serve our guests. It is our hope that you will return to visit us very soon. More

Rincon, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

This is a hotel that looks like it was built in the 70's with a hastily done "renovation". the window has sheer curtains that don't close. The door locks were loose. The bathroom is very small. The room had a heavy air freshener or carpet deodorizer smell. The internet speed wasn't very fast. The beds were adequate. So if you... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

That you for your review of our hotel. There are black out curtains in our windows behind the sheers against the glass. The last renovation of the hotel was less than two years ago with another scheduled for as soon as the busy season ends. We would invite you come back and try us again once that is completed. More

buford, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

This is an old hotel that needs a facelift. It was not like shown on the photo. The room was very clean but very outdated in the décor etc. The good news is that it came with a refrigerator and a microwave. That was a big bonus. I am a fanatic about the bathroom and the towels and lines. All... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. Our photos are updated frequently everywhere they might be displayed. They should clearly show we are an older but newly renovated motel. For the part which you did enjoy we are pleased and we hope you will come back to visit us again as we are planning more renovations in... More

Georgia
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

I had a conference at Kennesaw College. This was a hotel that was recommended by the conference. From check in to check out, everyone that I encountered from the hotel was kind and helpful. My room was spotlessly clean. The bed was very comfortable. I usually don't like those a/c units that come off and on loudly but this unit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

That you for such a wonderful review of our motel. We hope you will join us again in the future and that our service is just as pleasing each and every stay. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Address: 3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Tingo, HotelsClick, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Best Western

27 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Kennesaw with
any amenities