We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 30 Kennesaw hotels

BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
56%
Ranked #19 of 30 hotels in Kennesaw
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
DKSonic6 Wrentham, Massachusetts, United States
  • Overview
  • Reviews (91)
  • Photos (27)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

91 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    17
    35
    23
    11
    5
See reviews for
28
24
8
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wrentham, Massachusetts, United States
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room I was in was a bit tiny, but for the amount of time I was actually in it, the size didn't seem to matter. The water is hot and the room was clean. The staff was very friendly. In the lobby is a printer for the guest use ~ very convienct for printing out boarding passes. The hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Nice hotel, pricey but better than others. Older hotel only complaint was a small odor. Slept like a baby. Internet access was excellent. Bathtub was clean and there was plenty of hot water. Room looked nice. No problems.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
FORT WAYNE
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
19 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Last minute trip and Our usual hotels along our route were booked so we opted for this one. We found it to be clean and the staff helpful. It is a no frills, basic bed hotel that has a spartan breakfast...and it needs a tad bit of updating, but for the money, it is a good deal. Just off I-75... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. No we are not a high end facility but we do pride ourselves on keeping a clean and comfortable establishment. We do have bacon eggs biscuits gravy and pan cakes. The next time you are in the area please stop by. More

Madison, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For a 2 star hotel, the breakfast rates much higher. There is biscuits with sausage gravy, fruit, danish, hard boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, toast, etc. The Spanish speaking breakfast lady was very helpful with a friendly attitude and ready smile. No need to go to Cracker Barrel next door, this breakfast was much better! The rooms are okay, a little... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We are constantly trying new things in the breakfast room. Please come back to see us again when you are in the area. More

Roanoke, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Please remodel and update your rooms to include a refrigerator and microwave. The room smelled of smoke. The room need to be updated. It was dingy and dark and need new bedding. Check the door keys before giving them to customers. As for me and my age, I came in late each night from a family gathering and was not... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are in the process of updating our rooms on a constant basis. Just last month new marble counter tops were installed in all of our rooms. We apologize for difficulty with your room key and hope you will give us another chance in the future. More

Charlotte, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not a bad hotel overall. Most of the staff are pleasant. The only problem we had was during check in. The receptionist was very unfriendly. She wore a frown on her face as if she had a bad day. The rooms were clean and the other staff members were very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for the difficulty you had at check in. It is our sincere hope you come back and visit us once again. More

Murphy, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very poorly treated by Hotel Manager. Manager didn't seem to care much about the company she represented and carried an argument to be sure she spoke the last offensive word. Staff at hotel good and desk clerks wonderful. Large white female food host not very attentive and outside smoking

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Your issues have been addressed. More

Naples, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good location, clean,good breakfast options. Room was basic with no refrigerator. Sheets too small for the bed; did not stay on well. Bed itself was comfortable. Not many options on control of window air conditioner.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. The sheets are an issue we are remedying. Having the thick mattresses we have finding sheets that fit are a trial which is why most of our rooms have only flat sheets on the beds not fitted. Refrigerators are available but only on a first come first serve basis. It... More

Royal Oak, Michigan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed over night and was not happy with this motel. Got adjoining rooms but the doors were not operational and could not be opened. There was a light out in the bathroom making it pretty dark. The door had weatherstripping missing so you could see daylight under the door. Ice machine near the breakfast room didn't work. The sheets did... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The ice machine did go out but it was also repaired that very same day. The other issues with you room ie: the light bulb and the weatherstripping have been taken care of as well. As for your credit card. We do not have access to all the numbers on... More

Brentwood, Tennessee
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked a non-refundable room online because I have stayed in other Best Western hotels and was very pleased. I was SHOCKED when I arrived at the premises and entered my room. This is more like a Motel 6 than a Best Western. As a small, young woman, I felt very unsafe. I had a ground floor, exterior facing room.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. To address your issues: The pillows in all of our rooms are standard Best Western approved pillows. We do NOT have addicts roaming our facility. If someone sees a questionable they should report them to the front desk and the police will be at our motel in less than five minutes. Otherwise they... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Address: 3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Best Western

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Other (8)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn!Discover this newly remodeled Kennesaw hotel-- walking distance from the Kennesaw State University and Town Center Mall.The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn offers the right amenities and an ideal location off Interstate 75. It is the perfect lodging choice for guests visiting the Kennesaw National Park and Battleground. Hotel guests will also be near The Southern Civil War Museum, McCullom Airport and Allatoona Lake.Situated just outside of Atlanta, this hotel is close to family fun at Six Flags® Whitewater, Six Flags® Over Georgia, Cobb County Convention Center, Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and the Centennial Olympic Park. Business travelers will be a short drive from Town Park Business Complex, Chastain Meadows Office Park, JVC, Suzuki Motors, Yamaha and the Kennesaw Hospital.Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn will find spaciously-appointed guest rooms; each with free high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. Additional amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, business services and guest laundry. Pets are welcome for a ten USD nightly fee. The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn is a recipient of the Best Western Director's Award for outstanding quality standards. The Director's Award recognizes Best Western International hotels scoring in the top 20 percent of all 2,400 North American properties in cleanliness and maintenance.Enjoy award winning customer service at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn. Don't delay, make a reservation and save! ... more   less 
Number of rooms
112

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer