We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 29 Kennesaw hotels

BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
64%
Ranked #16 of 29 hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Donna J Chicago
Write a Review

65 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    15
    26
    16
    6
    2
See reviews for
22
14
6
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just stayed one night while traveling through the area. Hotel was just fine for our needs. The breakfast was very good and everyone was happy with the options available. There are nicer hotels in the area but the price was right and suited our family just fine.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was ok. Room was a lil dirty and out dated.The breakfast was great and staff is wonderful and helpful. We were traveling to Florida and stopped to stay the night on the way down.It was just for that but not to stay for more then one night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We sincerely wish you had given us a chance to make your stay more pleasant while you were with us. Dirty rooms are not our norm and we are in the process of upgrading things bit by bit. In the future we hope you will give us another chance. More

Houston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

good location, don't plan on eating the breakfast, it is not very appealing - Craker Barrel is right behind the motel. You can hear everything going on it the rooms beside you and outside. Room was clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. Do you mind if we ask what made the breakfast unappealing? We change things around every so often but we don't know what we need to change unless the guests let us know what they want to see added or taken away. More

st. louis, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel did not meet the best western standard of quality. There was a 1" gap between the door and door frame. The room smelled of smoke and the beds were uncomfortable. I like best western but this was not of their quality.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Some of these issues could have been addressed during your stay to make it more pleasant. The gap in the door frame is not the norm. Nor is the smokey odor. Another room could be attained for you although more than... More

Hyde Park, NY
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is your basic hotel. Nothing fancy, but very clean. The staff was very friendly and when we arrived too early for check-in our room wasn't ready, I explained we had just driven for 10 hours and she sent housecleaning right over to our room to get it ready for us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for the review. We are glad we met your needs during your stay even though your room was not ready before your arrival. Please come back and visit us any time you are in the area. More

Douglasville, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Carpet stained. Had to run hot water close to five minutes before water was hot enough for shower! Lobby in decent shape. Staff was friendly. Check in / check out was quick & painless! Did not stay for breakfast. Would not recommend to friends or family at this time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We hope you brought all of these deficits to the attention of the staff at check out. Next time you are in the area please allow us another chance to meet your needs. More

Tuscaloosa, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The rooms have been remodeled and look great. More importantly, they are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very nice (full, hot breakfast) and hours are very convenient. The property is very accessible.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are constantly updating and changing things around to better serve our guests. It is our hope that you will return to visit us very soon. More

Rincon, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

This is a hotel that looks like it was built in the 70's with a hastily done "renovation". the window has sheer curtains that don't close. The door locks were loose. The bathroom is very small. The room had a heavy air freshener or carpet deodorizer smell. The internet speed wasn't very fast. The beds were adequate. So if you... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

That you for your review of our hotel. There are black out curtains in our windows behind the sheers against the glass. The last renovation of the hotel was less than two years ago with another scheduled for as soon as the busy season ends. We would invite you come back and try us again once that is completed. More

buford, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

This is an old hotel that needs a facelift. It was not like shown on the photo. The room was very clean but very outdated in the décor etc. The good news is that it came with a refrigerator and a microwave. That was a big bonus. I am a fanatic about the bathroom and the towels and lines. All... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. Our photos are updated frequently everywhere they might be displayed. They should clearly show we are an older but newly renovated motel. For the part which you did enjoy we are pleased and we hope you will come back to visit us again as we are planning more renovations in... More

Georgia
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
12 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

I had a conference at Kennesaw College. This was a hotel that was recommended by the conference. From check in to check out, everyone that I encountered from the hotel was kind and helpful. My room was spotlessly clean. The bed was very comfortable. I usually don't like those a/c units that come off and on loudly but this unit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

That you for such a wonderful review of our motel. We hope you will join us again in the future and that our service is just as pleasing each and every stay. More

Been to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Kennesaw
Kennesaw Best Western
Address: 3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 29 hotels in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn!Discover this newly remodeled Kennesaw hotel-- walking distance from the Kennesaw State University and Town Center Mall.The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn offers the right amenities and an ideal location off Interstate 75. It is the perfect lodging choice for guests visiting the Kennesaw National Park and Battleground. Hotel guests will also be near The Southern Civil War Museum, McCullom Airport and Allatoona Lake.Situated just outside of Atlanta, this hotel is close to family fun at Six Flags® Whitewater, Six Flags® Over Georgia, Cobb County Convention Center, Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and the Centennial Olympic Park. Business travelers will be a short drive from Town Park Business Complex, Chastain Meadows Office Park, JVC, Suzuki Motors, Yamaha and the Kennesaw Hospital.Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn will find spaciously-appointed guest rooms; each with free high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. Additional amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, business services and guest laundry. Pets are welcome for a ten USD nightly fee. The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn is a recipient of the Best Western Director's Award for outstanding quality standards. The Director's Award recognizes Best Western International hotels scoring in the top 20 percent of all 2,400 North American properties in cleanliness and maintenance.Enjoy award winning customer service at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn. Don't delay, make a reservation and save! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Best Western, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.