We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 30 Kennesaw hotels

BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn to your Saves list
Ranked #19 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Maggieeast New Port Richey, Florida
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    41
    26
    12
    6
See reviews for
35
27
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (105)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (34)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
New Port Richey, Florida
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first time at this Best Western, but it was everything we have come to expect from a Best Western. The staff were great, the room clean and the bed very comfortable. To us, when we travel, the cleanliness of the hotel and the attention of the staff are very important. We found that to be a priority... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking so much time to leave us such a good review. We are glad we were able to meet your expectations. We hope that in the future when you are in the area you will pay us another visit. More

Rockville, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was visiting Kennesaw State University for their "Male Students In Peril" conference. I arrived late Hallowe'en night, and the staff had fat-fingered my prepaid reservation into their computer; but the night clerk found my request (Oct 31 - Nov 2, king bed) in the paper-trail stack, and was able to give me the one remaining king-bed room. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come to Kennesaw,Georgia.Have a great weekend. More

Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check In staff helpful and cheery. Room in need of update Free Continental breakfast not worth it Go to Cracker Barrel it will be more enjoyable and edible. Our daughter arrived the morning of check out with a dead cell phone and the office staff refused to call to notify us of her arrival.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We are sorry that we did not meet your standard when you stayed with us. I will have a talk with the staff and go over your comments with them to make sure the problems you faced are resolved. If you are ever in the Kennesaw area again I hope... More

new castle, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the noise from upstairs was awful and we had to call about it 3 times and then we asked to be moved and she did move us--the room needs to be updated bad. the freezer had not been cleaned for a while and the sheets were flat sheets for the fitted ones.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property.I would like to apologize for the noise from the room above you.I hope that you will give us another try the next time that you are in the Kennesaw area. Thank you, Ida Slocum/GM More

Bellaire, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2014

When most places will tell you "hot" breakfast and give you waffles and toast it was a very pleasant surprise to have fresh cooked eggs, sausage, biscuits, sausage gravy and pancakes all served Hot ! Way to go, thanks for caring !

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. I'm happy that you enjoyed the breakfast. I look forward to seeing you soon. Thank You, Ida Slocum/GM More

Ocoee, Tennessee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

The room was fairly good, clean enough, The carpet was a little dirty, but I was able to walk around barefoot. The bead was comfy, nice pillows. The bad part was the bathroom. The shower was hard to work. You either got a water temperature to cool, or to hot. Also, that water pressure was not that great. And one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. I'm happy that you enjoyed the breakfast. I look forward to seeing you soon. Thank You, Ida Slocum/GM More

Fort Lauderdale, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Super basic and a bit overpriced in my book. Breakfast was okay but breakfast room was messy even with staff there. Pool was closed and staff was nice but not helpful. Next time I will look for nicer place now that I know the area. Not the worse place but not that nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review or property. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your exceptions.We always try to make sure that everyone has a enjoyable stay. Sorry about the pool but we do close the pool here at the end of September. Thank You, Ida Slocum/GM More

Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

I was only in Kennesaw for one night and decided to stay at here. The price was right, clean rooms, friendly staff, good location and free hot breakfast, free wifi. The only slight negative I had was i found the bed a but uncomfortable but overall...its not really worth complaining about! lol. I checked in late on Tues around 9pm... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Moritz, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you chose to stay with us on your way up north. Thank you for the comments about our staff. We will go check out that bed and see if we need to replace it. Have a good time in Nashville... More

kennesaw, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Rooms flower are very dirty, if you walk on the carpet then go to bathroom you will see your feet black Not enough tools, not enough coffee The breakfast the same as it was 10 years ago, no menu change, egg for plastic bag and into Microwave No health food

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. The breakfast has changed in the passed 10 years. Those eggs which you mentioned are no longer a part of our menu. We try different things as they come available from our distributor. If you have any suggestions for items... More

Jekyll Island B
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

We usually stay at Best Western when we travel. Although this hotel was older, it was very comfortable and clean. I liked the fact that the vanity was large and the shower/toilet was separated from the vanity. The beds were comfortable and although it was near a busy roadway, it was quiet. We stayed in many different hotels on this... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
ksubw, FRONT DESK at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a good review. Yes, we are older with all the issues that entails but we try our best to give the best experience possible to every guest. In your case it appears we excelled. The next time you are in our area please come stay with us again.... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Address: 3375 Busbee Drive, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Best Western

27 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay