We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

3.0 of 5 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel website
Special Offer
Book Now & Save!
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    124
    58
    26
    6
    4
See reviews for
76
39
16
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (218)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (51)
All months
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After a dud of a hotel on the way down to Florida, I tried to come up with something better for our return trip home. Thankfully, this hotel delivered on its promises. Considering that I am cheap, I wish that a quality hotel like this were less expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for when it comes... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
LA VERGNE, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was great. Staff was great in working with me on accomodations for an elderly parent. Staff was very courtious and helpful in giving input on things in the area as well as with directions. Breakfast was great

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Dorris W. We very much appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It is alway wonderful to hear our guests had an all around GREAT experience while staying with us. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great staff and very close to highways pleanty of restaurants nearby centrally located. I had an issue with my project I was working on and a staff member helped out these folks are very nice great hotle

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Pgrrt, Thank you so much for your review. We strive to make our guest happy and give great customer service. It is gratifying to know we succeeded. More

Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn near the Town Center at Cobb from 09/24/14 to 9/26/14. When I first arrived, the hotel looked so beautiful from the outside. The landscaping was gorgeous and pristine. When I entered the lobby, everything looked so new and nice. I checked in and went up to my room. When I got off the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello BWin86, We appreciate you taking the time to give us feed back on your impressions of our hotel. I am glad you found our staff, exterior, lobby and grounds to your liking. I am sorry to hear you did not find our rooms up to your expectations. Your feedback as well as others assist us in knowing where we... More

Jacksonville, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was very helpful in setting up for my seminar. from the beginning, staff came to set up and returned to check the progress and comfort of all the guests. They tried their best to lower the air condition unit because it was very cold. Other than that everything was good.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Deolal, We are very pleased you were happy with the service we provided during your seminar. We do aplogize for the chilliness of the room and hope this did not detract from your event. Thank you for your patronage. More

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2014

Complete Name Sanket Jagade Confirmation number 3144208693 HHonors # (if applicable) Mailing address:- 1828 West Oak Parkway, Marietta, GA-30062 Phone Number +13024302740 Exact hotel Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center Exact date of stay September 8th Sept 2014 to 9th Sept 2014 Dear Mr. Danielle, I had been a visitor of your Hotel, i checked-in on 8th... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

To Sanket J, We apologize that the reversal on your credit card has not yet shown on your account. Whenever an authorization is placed on a credit card, it typically takes an average of 7-10 business days to drop off, depending on your banking institution. As we know some guests may not be aware of this fact, we much like... More

San Diego, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

Staff was courteous and hotel was well kept. Rooms are starting to look a little dated, but I will still go back there. The outside grounds looked like they had a gardener. The lobby is stylish. Bed was very comfortable. Linens and sheets need to be upgraded.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Gregory L. Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are happy you liked our staff and our hotel. We also appreciate your feedback on our linen and rooms. This is definely an area we can take a look at. Compliments and constructive criticism from our guests are welcome. This is how we grow and... More

Chickamauga, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

The staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I had car trouble while there and the staff went above and beyond in helping me. They are always courteous and friendly no matter what time of day or night you need anything. I highly recommend staying there whether for business or relaxation.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Thomas H, Thank you for your kind words. We strive to make our guests feel exactly as you stated. It is always rewarding to hear we have succeeded. Hope your car troubles turned out to be minor. We look forward to your continued patronage. Thank you for your recommendation. More

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Hotel was clean as was room. Staff were VERY helpful and answered all questions. The room was fine but the bed was horrible. The breakfast is a very good deal and was very good and convenient. Would recomend the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Hello Mark B. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are of course very happy you were happy with our staff and enjoyed the breakfast. We are sorry the bed was not comfortable. We do have the "sleep number" beds and what we have found is guests either like them or they do not.... More

Charlotte, North Carolina
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

I enjoyed my business stay here as we had about 20 people and it was easy to walk to restaurants. The outside patio also made a great place to meet and unwind. Employees were very friendly. My only issue was there was no coffee available in the lobby until 6:00 but there is some in the room, but doesn't taste... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Dear Excessbaggages317, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you felt that our courtyard area was a great place to unwind and relax. We ensure that every guest feels comfortable and at home from check in to... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay