We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw

Hotel website
Hotel deals
560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Special Offer
Summer Sale Save 25%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
Add Photo Write a Review

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    130
    90
    89
    40
    25
See reviews for
148
72
11
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (374)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (86)
All months
There are newer reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

The bed needed to be replaced probably for year. Housekeeping took the soap and shampoo I used after the 1st night and in 2 more days didn't bother replacing the shampoo. TP wasn't replaced on the roll. It's obvious management never inspects anything (ie. bed) nor do they make sure the people they hire do the job. I complained after... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

Our beds are serta mattress and they are less than 5 years old. Houskeepeing do not replace the shampp and saop for a stayover room unless they you are out of it. I personally talked with you and apologized for the miscommunication you had. Again we are really sorry that we did not meet yoru expecatations More 

West Greenwich, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Clean and well kept hotel. Good breakfast in the morning. Not only was the food good, but the area was kept neat and clean by Henry. I found myself looking forward to seeing his happy face and his positive attitude was refreshing! Made my day start right! Close to lots of restaurants and shopping and entertainment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thank You so very much. We are really happy to hear that you liked everything at our hotel Hope to see you soon wen you are back in Kennesaw Thanks More 

Milledgeville, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2015

No hot water and when I called the front desk, he reported that they had a tank that was broken and just apologized, nothing like a long day at the ball park and no hot water!!!

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

We are really sorry Our tank was not broken. We were sold out and it takes about two minutes for water to come super hot when we are full Thanks More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

Had stayed here in February after my brother in law's funeral. Our stay was great that time. This time complete opposite. Not a pleasant experience.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

We truly apologize for your experience. Please call me at the hotel and let me know about your stay. I will be more than happy to fix all teh problems you incurred Thanks More 

Indianapolis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Convenient location but call to desk clerk could have provided better direction since hotel is not visible from main street. Location is secluded, pleasant and worth the effort, but watch the potholes in the communal entrance driveway. Room was clean and comfortable. Business center had a computer and printer that were fast and preformed well. Used it for directions to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! I will be sure to address your trash can issue with our staff. I will also pass along your nice comments. Come back again! More 

Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2015

stayed in this hotel while in town for a family member was in the hospital , i can say that the housekeeping is truly amazing very friendly every time we saw them in the hallway they always spoke and ask if we needed anything else , had to stay a extra day due to the family member passing away ,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

We love to hear such nice comments about our staff. Everyone works really hard to please the guests. I'm glad you were so satisfied with your stay. Come back soon! More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

This was a well maintained, roomy and quiet hotel. It was a bit of a challenge to find as our GPS lead us to the wrong way, but that could be a GPS problem. It is located right behind the COSTCO which should help. The clerk was also a bit new, but we managed. The breakfast was very good and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jasmine S, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review

We love to hear such nice comments about our staff. Everyone works really hard to please the guests. I'm glad you were so satisfied with your stay. Come back soon! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#7 of 30 in Kennesaw
4.0 of 5 stars 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay