We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Madison

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4402 East Broadway Service Road, Madison, WI 53716
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn & Suites Madison
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #37 of 64 Hotels in Madison
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
JOEYGCentralWi CENTRAL WI
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    75
    58
    16
    13
See reviews for
105
49
20
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (262)
  • Mar-May only
    (71)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (76)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
CENTRAL WI
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

CLOSE TO ALL MAJOR ROADWAYS , IT WAS KINDA NOISY THIS weekend ,, wrestling tourney in town ,, I spent 3 nites here on this trip,, STAFF is decent, breakfast is good,, hot tub suite ,nice,,1st floor,, maids are real nice,,plenty of hot water for a full hotel,, I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN, didn't use the pool or public hot... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was clean the beds comfortable but the noise between rooms and levels was atrocious. I heard every footstep the person on top of me took. Terrible night's sleep.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this review

Thank you for the thoughtful review of our hotel. We apologize that you did not get the best sleep on our new mattresses but we were hosting a sellout crowd of US Speed Skaters, some of which were celebrating their accomplishments. We are very pleased that we were able to entertain just a lively and wonderful group of ladies and... More 

Appleton
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I discovered this place several years ago when I needed to stay one night in Madison on a business trip. My colleague has returned several times since then and has made it her 'home away from home' because they have been so welcoming. I stayed there again on Sunday and was happy with my choice. The lobby is tastefully decorated... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our staff, hotel, and amenities. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and superior service and couldn't be more pleased that we exceed your expectations each time you stay with us. Our healthy options breakfast, which you enjoyed, has been getting rave reviews and we are happy that we are... More 

Chicago, Illinois
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were excited to book a room with a whirlpool tub. When we got there, what we saw was very different from the pictures, but, hey it had a tub. Turned out the tub didn't work, so they moved us to a different room. The new room was much nicer- had newer heat/air conditioning and a slightly different set up.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnSuitesMadison, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Madison, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review of our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience of your initial whirlpool room having problems. We are very pleased, however, that we were able to exceed your expectations by finding you a room more to your liking and being able to help make sure you had the romantic stay you were here for. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question