We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Winners Circle

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2520 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-7512 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Winners Circle Inn)
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Winners Circle
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

647 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel is located across from Oaklawn Park and convienient to local resturants as well. It is clean and well kept. The complementary hot breakfast is excellent! We stay here every time we go to the races with friends! Highly recommend it!

Helpful?
1 Thank DWSmith1966
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear DWSmith1966, Thank you for your kind words about the experience you had while staying as our guest. We truly appreciate your business! I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may serve you again in the near future. Thanks, Jim More 

Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel staff is the best so far! Always helpful and pleasant. Would HIGHLY recommend them. Cant beat the location if you are going to watch the ponies or go to the casino! No need to drive, just walk on over!!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank conwaykim
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear conwaykim, We are honored by the review you posted about your experience with us. We always enjoy hearing about our guests experiences. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Thanks, Jim More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Although their rates were 20 more than the internet rates I decided to book directly with the motel itself. I needed to be sure that I had a room waiting after traveling 5 hours and arriving around midnight. I pulled up and the girl would not let me in the lobby. I can understand safety and all but when she... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan S
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan S, I'm sorry for the trouble that you encountered during your visit this past week. We are in the business or renting rooms not cancelling them, we don't cancel them unless told to do so by the guest. Obviously, this is not typical, there has been some kind of misunderstanding and I apologize for that. Your comments and... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Our group stays in this hotel for our once a year visit to Oaklawn. We enjoy the comfort and convenience of the hotel to the track, nearby restaurants and the downtown area. The rooms are always clean, the bed comfortable and the staff exceptionally friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Cammy H
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Cammy H, Thank you for your continued patronage, we truly appreciate your business! I'm glad that the location works out well for you and that you found the rooms to your liking as well. Thank you for mentioning our staff because they do try hard to make sure everyone has a great time while here. Please come back so... More 

Conway, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed with a group of friends and attended the horse races at Oaklawn. We have stayed here multiple times and will return. Rooms are clean, breakfast was great and the location is perfect. Staff was very helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Sarah S
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Sarah S, We appreciate your continued visitation to our property with your group, we love making sure that everyone has a good time. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us for we love hearing from our guests. We look forward to your next visit so that we can serve you once again. Thanks, Jim More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Love the hotel and love the location near the race track. It's easy to get to and clean and the beds are wonderful! Has lots of amenities - microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, safe, wifi, etc. A wonderful breakfast...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kelly H
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Kelly H, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We love hearing about our guest experiences, thank you for your kind words. Come back and see us again, for we would love to take care of your needs once again. Thanks, Jim More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stay at this Best Western every year for our annual trip to the horse races. Great location right across the street from Oaklawn Park. They even have a golf cart to shuttle you to the track from your room. The rooms are super clean and the staff is always friendly. We love the pillow top beds and the fresh... More 

Helpful?
Thank greg l
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear greg l, Thank you for continued patronage, we appreciate your business! It's always nice to hear directly from out guests especially when we learn that we have exceeded expectations. We never lose sight that you, as all guests, have a range of options available to them when seeking out a hotel to meet your needs. Once again, thank you... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We chose this because we wanted to be close to Hot Springs National Park and the baths, and we wanted a pool and breakfast. The location was excellent, and the breakfast incredible, but we were disappointed that the pool was outdoor and in January, not available. I guess I didn't read the description well enough. The staff at breakfast was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patricia C
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Patricia C, Thank you for being our guest on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! I'm glad that you found the location as "excellent", the Hot Breakfast Bar "incredible" and the breakfast staff "exceptionally attentive and helpful". I'm also happy that you found your room "clean and comfortable". I'm sorry that you were disappointed that... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

From check in to check out everything was A1!! We enjoyed our stayed here. Everyone was super friendly and courteous. Break fast was very tasty and the server was very professional. Next time we visit Hot springs this is our place to stay.

Helpful?
Thank Faizan R
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Faizan R, Thank you for your recent stay with us in Hot Springs, we appreciate that you chose to stay with us! I'm glad that you had a wonderful experience during your visit here. Thank you for pointing out our staff, they do try hard to make sure everyone enjoys their time here. Thank you again and we look... More 

Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Check in and check out were both painless and efficient. Location to event was excellent and because of amount of people at this location, it had the potential to be a clogged area. The hotel had a person directing traffic that helped the flow tremendously with the event and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Keri W
HSDude, Owner at BEST WESTERN Winners Circle, responded to this review

Dear Keri W, Thank you for your recent stay with us during your travels to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! Your comments regarding our hotel is most appreciated, we love hearing from our guests. Thanks again for your business and please come back to visit us again real soon. Thanks, Jim More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
1:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
#5 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 333 reviews
1.8 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#1 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#2 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 357 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
0.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#13 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
4.0 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#8 of 41 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay