We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 38 Hot Springs hotels

Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4307 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Book early and Save 15%
Save Saved
You added Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
58%
Ranked #10 of 38 hotels in Hot Springs
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Bonnie B Van Buren, United States
  • Reviews (76)
  • Photos (15)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (13)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

76 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    18
    24
    16
    13
    5
See reviews for
20
29
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Van Buren, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I little run down, but lots of extras. Condition of the room was not worth the price. I just expect better for $150+ a night with tax. The breakfast needs to have eggs added to the menu, but it was pretty neat to be able to make my own waffle.

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was ok for a 2 night stay. The air conditioner worked great! The staff that checked us in and out was friendly and helpful. We have stayed at Country Inns before and this one wasn't the best. The others seemed to be cleaner and had better breakfast. This one had breakfast but it just didn't look very appetizing so... More

Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Carlson

Was this review helpful? Yes
Slidell, La
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The noise in this hotel comes from 3 sources. First, the air conditioner. It was one of the loudest ones I've ever encountered in a motel, akin to a loud vacuum cleaner next to your bed. It wouldn't have been so bad if it was a steady noise, but it only came on in short bursts and there was no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Small family vacation to Hot Springs for 3 days. We have 2 adults & 3 kids (15, 12, & 9) in our group. At first we thought we had done a pretty good job finding a decent room. The rooms were clean, air conditioning SUCKED!! It runs but we were warm, bathroom drains very slow, &&& on day two housekeeping... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
CarlsonRezidor, Online Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Dear ChriddyJ, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do apologize for any problems you had with your room and the housekeeping. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

We were in town with our children for my husband's ministry ordination service. Our room was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were a nice break for the kids. Ms. Terry at the front desk was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The complimentary breakfast was amazing; oatmeal, bagels, toast, muffins, fruit, yogurt, waffles, cereals and always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

The room was clean and comfortable. I believe, Terry at the front desk was very friendly and helpful in our uncharted journey. We enjoyed a great meal with lavish alcoholic drinks at the Blue Monkey. The architecture and history of Hot Springs was awe inspiring. The mountain tops were extremely beautiful and amazing. People are very welcoming and unpretentious. Look... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Grand Blanc, Mi
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
26 hotel reviews
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

We stayed for two nights on a racing weekend so the town was full--but our check-in was quick and got us a great rate! Hotel is new and clean and shining. Great room and beds, wonderful breakfast and close to many restaurants (including the Bleu Monkey which is practically attached and very good). The town of Hot Springs is showing... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

1. Overpriced for what you get, over $300 for two nights for a typical room. 2. Ice machine on our floor not working. 3. Our room was showing sings of wear and use. 4. Our bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. You could see the lumps in the bed. 5. Staff were nice. 6. Breakfast was OK, but nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Houston, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Room was very large and comfortable for a family of four. Terri was great help and incredibly warm! Justin also quickly provided extra pillows and sheets when asked. Plenty of hot tea and cookies. Very happy with our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

We were here three nights and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was fully booked for the weekend and our first two nights were spent in a handicapped accessible room. That meant a shower large enough for a wheelchair. We had difficulty adapting to this and asked to move to a regular room when one was a available. Our last... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs

Address: 4307 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Carlson, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn And Suites Hot Springs
Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Country Inn Hot Springs
Hot Springs Country Inn

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Amenities

Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
1

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer