We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Hotel deals
Hotel website
400 Convention Blvd., Hot Springs, AR 71901
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
Add Photo Write a Review

719 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    409
    194
    64
    28
    24
See reviews for
205
175
21
169
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (719)
  • Mar-May only
    (172)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (226)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (176)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

Worst hotel ever. Charged my card and canceled my rooms! And the manager on duty was the biggest racist ever. The manager at the hotel did everything in his power to NOT help us to get the situation situated. He was rude to my wife and to myself. He wouldn't give us any receipts for refunds for the rooms. DO... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vivian
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nice, clean hotel, with a 5 star rating in customer service. Queen beds instead of double beds would be nice. Have stayed here numerous times and plan on returning again. Excellent room rate which offers a wide array of breakfast items and complimentary cocktails in the p.m.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hot Springs, AR, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The staff was absolutely awesome! I'd like to give a special shout out to Phil Little (Bellman) and Dominique (Bartender) for their friendliness. The room was clean and the breakfast and the shuttle service was amazing. I also highly recommend the spa. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Service was exceptional. The breakfast was wonderful. My 11 year old loved the variety. The furnishings such as chairs in rooms were worn and stained. Also, the hotel allows pets, which is fine, but the carpets should be cleaned more thoroughly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mangham, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

If you are a low key family this is the place to be. The evening receptions were the great. They have a spa located inside this hotel, it was wonderful. The staff was super nice, and the shuttle drivers were extra nice. They made sure you got to where you were going and picked you up in a timely manner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
57 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Only stayed one night. I'm a Gold member so I asked for an upgrade and we were in 513 a corner suite. Wow, it was huge! Nice view of the mountain from the both sides of the room. Room was fairly quiet even with the music playing in the lobby. Bed was comfortable to me, room was clean. I would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
clinton arkansas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was once a really elegant, first class hotel but I was disappointed at the overall appearance and of the service during a visit in mid June for a meeting. The carpeting is far from clean. I also noticed a lack of attention to usual shiny surfaces near elevators, etc. During the breaks, cookies still cold from the freezer were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us once again and thank you for the review. I am sorry that we did not provide you the level of service or product that you have come to expect from us when you stayed with us a couple of weeks ago. I can assure you we have continuous improvement plans in place. We have... More 

Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was a great experience overall. The hotel was busy since it is attached to a convention center. A mile walk from the main drag. The facilites were very clean and spacious like most Embassy suites location. Staff was helpful. Parking is challenging. BReakfast was great and the pool area (indoor) was small but adequate.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

We are very pleased that you and your family chose our hotel and had an overall great experience. Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor. I also appreciate your mentioning how very clean you found the hotel and the helpfulness of our staff. We hope that you choose us again when your travels bring you back to Hot Springs.... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Attended a meeting and stayed at Embassy Suites for first time in 2 years. Very polite staff and great breakfast. In fact there are more choices than most hotels for food and it is great. Clean room with comfortable bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for returning to our hotel for your recent business trip and thank you for the five star review! We are so pleased that you took the time to inform TripAdvisor of your positive experience. Thank you for mentioning our polite staff, our excellent complimentary breakfast and your clean suite and comfortable bed. That is the type of experience... More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The entire hotel had a funky smell! My room smelled like someone had smoked in it. It just didn't feel clean. Maid service definitely didn't clean during my stay. This hotel is not a quiet place. I could hear noise from the lobby and people talking in the next room. This was my third time to stay at this hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kschatzl, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs, responded to this review

Please accept my sincere apologies that our hotel facilities and service fell short of your expectations. I am sorry that we did not put our best foot forward during your recent business trip and did not provide our normal level of service. We are always striving to improve and we will use your comments to help us become more consistent.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

144 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (106)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay